Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V20

Drian
post Jul 23 2019, 09:00 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(Red_rustyjelly @ Jul 21 2019, 04:22 PM)
lol i my property flipper friend is filing her bankruptcy this year if she cannot manage to sell 2 units of her 4 holding.

3rd and 4th key are coming soon. she told us either she can find another higher pay job or sell it at 10%-15% lower price.
otherwise she makan bread and water only.
Just curious was she influenced by those property guru seminar?
Drian
post Jul 28 2019, 12:47 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jul 28 2019, 02:08 AM)
i heard from a friend who said his friend went to a prominent property guru seminar, in the seminar, he was forced to swipe CC for 40k as deposit for 2 units at kajang. He specifically told me the word is "forced"

near MRT.

The property guru said they will renovate the unit at owner's cost, and within 3-6 months will find a tenant for owner.

The renovation include 5-6 rooms inside the 1000++sqft apartment, and rental will be rm800/room.

Dont know if it is true or not. Can somebody confirm?  hmm.gif  whistling.gif
Just name the property guru

Drian
post Sep 12 2022, 03:38 PM

4,999 posts

this thread really shows how bad /k predictions are.

0.1512sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:33 AM