QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 14 2017, 12:19 AM)
Wow volume down and price down.. UUU shud BBB ..Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V20
Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V20
Nov 14 2017, 05:01 PM
352 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 14 2017, 12:19 AM) Wow volume down and price down.. UUU shud BBB .. |
Nov 19 2017, 05:58 PM
UUU shud BBB!
Nov 20 2017, 02:30 PM
https://www.nst.com.my/opinion/columnists/2...glut-whos-fault
Property glut.. where are all the UUU lah? DDD is preparing for victory dance ππ» ππ» ππ» β i told you so already..β |
Nov 28 2017, 03:52 PM
Wow! Thats gloomy! QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 27 2017, 02:11 PM) Moody's expects decline in property prices due to supply overhang KUALA LUMPUR: Moody's Investors Service expects a material decline in property prices in Malaysia in the event of a protracted period of supply overhang as market valuation adjusts. In its credit outlook issued on Monday, it pointed out that in such a scenario, the quality of housing loans with high loan-to-value (LTV) ratios are most at risk. βWe understand from our rated banks in Malaysia that 20%-30% of mortgages booked each year have LTV ratios of 90% or higher at the time of origination. βFurthermore, we believe that suspending new property development will not correct the oversupply situation over the next five years, when property projects now in development enter the market,β it said. Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...J2PzCwoTCSUB.99 |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:01 PM |