CCRIS Issue., How to Deal With It.

cfyong2020
post Dec 25 2016, 05:53 PM

390 posts

I also having ccris problem...Go to Bank Negara put in my IC get the record my car, house (still under paying interest) n ptptn all 12 month is 0. CTOs score slightly better den the middle in yellow color. But not sure why cannot successful apply any credit card.

This post has been edited by cfyong2020: Dec 25 2016, 05:57 PM
monara
post Dec 25 2016, 08:11 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(cfyong2020 @ Dec 25 2016, 05:53 PM)
I also having ccris problem...Go to Bank Negara put in my IC get the record my car, house (still under paying interest) n ptptn all 12 month is 0. CTOs score slightly better den the middle in yellow color. But not sure why cannot successful apply any credit card.
Did u meet their minimum annual income requirement?
Erm, perhaps its ur first credit card, so bank quite strict on first timer..
TSYearOne
post Dec 26 2016, 08:36 AM

362 posts

QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Dec 24 2016, 10:01 PM)
I recently managed to get a car loan for my vios, even when I'm blacklisted by CCRIS for ptptn issue. Go to BNM, there's a kiosk to print out the CCRIS statement. This way, u'll know who else u're owing money to. It's very easy. Just need ic to use at kiosk. Nobody will see except u.

If u can get rejected by bank for such a cheap car, even when u say u got good salary, then it means u really owe banks lotsa money
That what I really afraid of. But from all my calculation, shouldn't be that much.
Maybe only due to bad repayment record.

QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Dec 24 2016, 10:08 PM)
Wow got one car need another one. Lol nobody use credit card to take credit. I always have a few credit cards, then if I can't pay, balance transfer to aeon credit for 6 mths 0% installment. That's the purpose of aeon credit card.
My current car use for Grab. Need another weekend car so I don't over use current car.
As from my calculation, earning from Grabcar enough to cover 2X my current car installment.
That why I look forward for another car.
TSYearOne
post Dec 26 2016, 08:47 AM

362 posts

QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Dec 26 2016, 08:40 AM)
Oh grabcar. Then that's the big problem. Is grabcar earnings your main income or do you have a main income besides grabcar?
Other main income minimum monthly 3700 on slip.
And for Grabcar incentive around 250 weekly, not include cash collected on daily basis.

azbro
post Dec 26 2016, 08:50 AM

4,403 posts

To keep the story shorter, have to go to BNM to get the CCRIS statement?
TSYearOne
post Dec 26 2016, 09:14 AM

362 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Dec 26 2016, 08:50 AM)
To keep the story shorter, have to go to BNM to get the CCRIS statement?
Haven't. Didn't managed to make my way last friday.
Is there any other way than going to that kiosk?

QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Dec 26 2016, 08:50 AM)
This means to say u owe alot of financial institutions and u're not paying the monthly schedules required.

Like ptptn, they say once blacklist on CCRIS, u can't buy car or house, which is not true. All u need to show the financial institutions is that u are paying monthly schedules, and in fact is paying more than the required amount.

Go check with the list. There's ntg to be afraid of. Once u print out the statement, u'll know how long is the queue to your pocket money.
Afraid of something that I really missed out, and it pile up until can finish my saving with One Wipe.
But yes, I have to agree, less debt less headache.
heavensea
post Dec 26 2016, 09:14 AM

9,616 posts

Ptptn tunggakan?
TSYearOne
post Dec 26 2016, 09:19 AM

362 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 26 2016, 09:14 AM)
Ptptn tunggakan?
Bukan peminjam PTPTN. sad.gif sad.gif
heavensea
post Dec 26 2016, 09:19 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(YearOne @ Dec 26 2016, 09:19 AM)
Bukan peminjam PTPTN. sad.gif  sad.gif
Personal loan, cc?
musteng
post Dec 26 2016, 09:25 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(YearOne @ Dec 26 2016, 09:14 AM)
Haven't. Didn't managed to make my way last friday.
Is there any other way than going to that kiosk?
Afraid of something that I really missed out, and it pile up until can finish my saving with One Wipe.
But yes, I have to agree, less debt less headache.
you have overlooked post #3

go to the following link to register. you can get your first credit report for free

https://ctosid.ctos.com.my/ctosid_new/SimpleRegister

you can also download the ctos mobile app and register using mobile phone
TSYearOne
post Dec 26 2016, 09:25 AM

362 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 26 2016, 09:19 AM)
Personal loan, cc?
Personal Loan Aeon, 5K, berbaki 2K+-.
CC, Citibank. should be paid off last 2 years as no longer using. Card cropped into 2.

Curiosity kill really. Must make my way for CCRIS report by BNM.
Better safe than sorry later.
26YO already encounter Financial Issue. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSYearOne
post Dec 26 2016, 09:26 AM

362 posts

QUOTE(musteng @ Dec 26 2016, 09:25 AM)
you have overlooked post #3

go to the following link to register. you can get your first credit report for free

https://ctosid.ctos.com.my/ctosid_new/SimpleRegister

you can also download the ctos mobile app and register using mobile phone
I've done this earlier. And my score at 685/800.
Should be all G2G.
heavensea
post Dec 26 2016, 09:27 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(YearOne @ Dec 26 2016, 09:25 AM)
Personal Loan Aeon, 5K, berbaki 2K+-.
CC, Citibank. should be paid off last 2 years as no longer using. Card cropped into 2.

Curiosity kill really. Must make my way for CCRIS report by BNM.
Better safe than sorry later.
26YO already encounter Financial Issue.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
go bank negara, pakai kios machine print out diy.. did that?
TSYearOne
post Dec 26 2016, 09:29 AM

362 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Dec 26 2016, 09:27 AM)
go bank negara, pakai kios machine print out diy.. did that?
Haven't. I just did the CTOS score online.
Seem like everyone advising this. Did it open on PH?
musteng
post Dec 26 2016, 09:33 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(YearOne @ Dec 26 2016, 09:26 AM)
I've done this earlier. And my score at 685/800.
Should be all G2G.
bnm kioks self print ccris report is much simple compare to ctos report. you wont get any other more info from the report
cant think of a username
post Dec 26 2016, 09:20 PM

72 posts

tagged
Min Hyo
post Dec 26 2016, 11:17 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Dec 26 2016, 10:13 AM)
Another way is to get it online. Some guys gave u links already. But this one, ppl can see. Ownself obtain, only u can see.
what do you mean, ppl can see?
haroldz123
post Dec 27 2016, 09:52 AM

1,062 posts

i kena CCRIS due to my ptptn loan
i paid inconsistently through out the year, passport never been blacklisted

when i want to buy new car this year, the bank officer i had outstanding loan
he is not sure which or what type of loan, he said my name is listed in CCRIS

i had to pay off all the outstanding (use epf easier) before he can approve the loan
TSYearOne
post Dec 27 2016, 10:05 AM

362 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Dec 27 2016, 09:52 AM)
i kena CCRIS due to my ptptn loan
i paid inconsistently through out the year, passport never been blacklisted

when i want to buy new car this year, the bank officer i had outstanding loan
he is not sure which or what type of loan, he said my name is listed in CCRIS

i had to pay off all the outstanding (use epf easier) before he can approve the loan
I hope the amount not pile up alot.
If around 5K I can close eyes pay all.
And stay clean for the rest 6-8 month.

Spoil mood knowing I'm not a good person anymore.
Bank look at me as problematic person already.
sheahann
post Dec 27 2016, 10:14 AM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Dec 24 2016, 10:01 PM)
I recently managed to get a car loan for my vios, even when I'm blacklisted by CCRIS for ptptn issue. Go to BNM, there's a kiosk to print out the CCRIS statement. This way, u'll know who else u're owing money to. It's very easy. Just need ic to use at kiosk. Nobody will see except u.

If u can get rejected by bank for such a cheap car, even when u say u got good salary, then it means u really owe banks lotsa money
MayB**k approve rite ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0207sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:56 PM