diwant's place, TODAY: malaysian artist

bbtat
post Mar 9 2007, 10:31 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(diwant @ Mar 9 2007, 10:24 PM)

This picture was taken at a jetty near Kg Nelayan, Teluk Bahang, Penang on a fine afternoon, last month. Me and my friends were doing a round-island trip that day, and stop by this village to check out if there is anything interesting to see...

This age-old wooden jetty leading up to the boats reminds me of the good old days when I used to live in Penang. When there were times that we took everything for granted, staying in the bustling city of KL really teaches me to appreciate the peaceful environment around you. Nowadays, this kind of view doesn't come by chance, YOU HAVE TO FIND THEM. Save the environment...
Meaningful phootos and nice angle
Give u a big clap rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
bbtat
post Jul 19 2007, 11:55 PM

293 posts

diwant put numbering for the photo. i want to praise u .. but dont know how to start ! haha
bbtat
post Jan 2 2008, 11:11 PM

293 posts

bang ini manyak syok leh .. wide wide wide ! nice !
bbtat
post Mar 15 2008, 02:28 AM

293 posts

Oh .. Diwant shooot anwar ibrahim.. Close distance ! seem like very pack ....

0.0166sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:55 AM