5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V12 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

mushigen
post Dec 15 2016, 05:13 PM

4,950 posts

My Toshiba 2TB arrived just now. Ordered last night. Other items not arrived yet, including the JBL earphones.

mushigen
post Dec 15 2016, 05:17 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 15 2016, 05:14 PM)
What color ur JBL? my red and white still process but black arrived already sweat.gif
Red and white... tongue.gif

Just emailed Lzd to ask how to register warranty for the Toshiba HDD. Online kenot do one.
mushigen
post Dec 15 2016, 05:19 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Dec 15 2016, 05:17 PM)
Why everyone buy hdd? So many things to store meh? Yea i know all /k rich but for me i will get other thing.
Nowadays, a chapalang phone camera also a few billion pixel resolution. Where to store all those photos and dl movies?

Luckily not everyone aiming for HDD. Else, one TB would cost RM1500.
mushigen
post Dec 15 2016, 05:32 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Dec 15 2016, 05:18 PM)
try format, later u found just 320 gb only . tongue.gif
I wanna complain kena cheated 200GB tongue.gif

Attached image(s)
mushigen
post Dec 15 2016, 09:26 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(cheehan @ Dec 15 2016, 05:49 PM)
Damn it Poslaju,my toshiba 2tb external hdd stuck at parcel hub shah alam vmad.gif 
tomorrow dont know can arrive or not,poslaju last time hold my item for 2 day at parcel hub shah alam too,maybe too many works to do cry.gif
Eh, mine was delivered by Lazada Express. Actually just a delivery company contracted to Lazada.

QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Dec 15 2016, 08:20 PM)
Be careful on the blue surface. Quite easily get scratched. Mine got scratched dy...  sweat.gif
Thank you for the reminder. External scratches I can still accept. It's the warranty thing that I am more concerned. Lzd has not replied to my query yet. Can you believe there is no avenue to register warranty online?

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 15 2016, 09:16 PM)
Nice! Start download torrent prawn! More package inkambing?
My 3kg medicine ball arrived after the HDD. Now waiting for JBL earphone, Fitbit Blaze, bluetooth sports earphone. Would have been waiting to collect my official Mi Band 2 if not for the flash-sale trick.

The official Mi Band 2 still cannot be purchased with voucher.
mushigen
post Dec 15 2016, 09:43 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Dec 15 2016, 09:39 PM)
I gave up trying voucher already

You power ah.
1f I were to buy the official set, I'd get from 11st. Also RM129 with free shipping (but supplied by outside shop). Can apply voucher.

edit: to remove attachment.

This post has been edited by mushigen: Dec 15 2016, 09:44 PM
mushigen
post Dec 15 2016, 10:11 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Dec 15 2016, 10:01 PM)
ayam flash sale for logitech m90 mouse sudah sampai..
rm9.9.. tested it dy and wow..worth it omg...
I wanted to buy a few... but waifu discouraged. No use = waste money although it is cheap. Maybe coz just bought two sets of logitech wireless kb and mouse combo for both of us last week tongue.gif
mushigen
post Dec 15 2016, 11:37 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 15 2016, 11:34 PM)
oh , thanks for telling.Normally new register account , on desktop , why didn't get any voucher at email ? they didn't email about voucher for new member to apply ?
I faced the same issue. The email with the welcome voucher came (xx% for your next purchase) after I bought my first item.
For my second item, I tried to apply the welcome voucher but rejected. Lazada told me it's for the first purchase.... next purchase has different meaning depending on when you receive it.
Was given an RM20 sorry code with no min purchase.
mushigen
post Dec 17 2016, 12:07 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(scfans @ Dec 16 2016, 11:25 PM)
hi guys, is the jbl earphone (rm14.90) which selling during flash sales, is the original 1 ?
Mine looks legit (packaging and all that). SQ is very acceptable to me for the price I paid. Bass could be better though but no complaint.

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Dec 16 2016, 11:32 PM)
let's settle this for once, upgrade to SSD and move your OS into the SSD or reinstall OS

wil be very fast

if u said u now have 10GB RAM, then dont bothered to make it 16GB or 32GB....
#SSDFTW
Yup, my desktop only 4Gb RAM and the performance jump was incredible once I put in the SSD for OS.

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Dec 16 2016, 11:57 PM)
someone is trying to make quick buck:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4149571
RM60+ profit... ok lah. But the warranty registration is another issue though.
mushigen
post Dec 17 2016, 12:13 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(jason1986 @ Dec 17 2016, 12:04 AM)
32gb is now 25. I believe lzd entered wrong price as it was more expensive during 11.11 and 12.12.
That's true. I put in cart but kena pay RM3 shipping fee when it shows free shipping.

Edit: cockeyes, didn't see the option to select free shipping tongue.gif

QUOTE(wongchong @ Dec 17 2016, 12:10 AM)
When you gaming,should you close all others thing in case of low memory?

The warranty can't be register by the buyer?
I don't play games, so can't answer you. For the registration, I searched online but could not find anywhere to register. Was directed to Toshiba Singapore sad.gif

This post has been edited by mushigen: Dec 17 2016, 12:14 AM
mushigen
post Dec 17 2016, 09:44 AM

4,950 posts

For my SSD, I did a clean install and solve all the problems. You guys are right. I should have bought a smaller capacity SSD instead of 250GB to save some moolah. Another desktop with 128Gb SSD is still doing good after 5 years.

QUOTE(wongchong @ Dec 17 2016, 01:27 AM)
Why don't you use voucher?
Did you got experience with any other band from China?
The official band 2 cannot buy with voucher. Will have to look at 11st to apply voucher.

QUOTE(Raymond7693 @ Dec 17 2016, 01:53 AM)
KU6000
FYI, I bought a 55KU6000 last month for RM3100, so feeling butthurt when you guys bought it for...what... RM2600??

mushigen
post Dec 17 2016, 10:31 AM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Dec 17 2016, 10:07 AM)
They jacked up the price back to RM 35 for the 32GB microsd. Asses. First transaction didn't get through...re-added and it's already up to RM35. Pff.
Bought one last night.. RM25. Thanks to the bro who posted this information.
mushigen
post Dec 17 2016, 11:08 AM

4,950 posts

Searched for Xiaoyi camera at LZD, can only see the official store products. And it shows the voucher LZDYI30F which expired. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 17 2016, 10:57 AM)
Suggest what is a good item for Gift Exchange. Range Rm50-100.
What come in my mind now;
1. Miband 2 (Rm90-100)
2. XiaoMi YeeLight (Rm120)
3. ?
4. ?

In-law side got gift exchange activity. Last year I buy the round footrest. biggrin.gif
You asked too late..... JBL IEM earphones for RM19.90 biggrin.gif
mushigen
post Dec 17 2016, 12:35 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Dec 17 2016, 12:14 PM)
Hi,anyone know lazada customer service email?
You can contact them via Lazada website and they will email you back with solution.
mushigen
post Dec 17 2016, 02:36 PM

4,950 posts

My RM25 Sandisk 32GB ­ micro SD card bought this morning has been shipped. Should have bought more.
mushigen
post Dec 18 2016, 09:23 PM

4,950 posts

My fitbit blaze purchased on 13/12 is still under "Processing" status.
mushigen
post Dec 18 2016, 09:38 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(BerusGigi @ Dec 18 2016, 09:22 PM)
only acknowledge review from "verified buyer". If it's from "registered user"/ "guest" take it with a pinch of salt, unless it's a bad review then be cautious.
Itu bisa diatur... unless you are talking about 50 reviews.
mushigen
post Dec 18 2016, 09:54 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 18 2016, 09:49 PM)
that item is sold & fulfilled by lazada
From what I understand about FBL, Lzd helps to manage the inventory and deliver on behalf of sellers. It does not mean Lzd is the seller. I stand corrected.
mushigen
post Dec 18 2016, 10:40 PM

4,950 posts

Those interested in official Mi Band 2, 11st selling at RM119 with free delivery. It was RM129. Can use Santa voucher.
mushigen
post Dec 19 2016, 02:38 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 19 2016, 12:26 AM)
How does a welcome voucher looks like ? using goolge mail.It's under promotion tab ?
Dear XXX,
Thank you... blah blah blah..
Here is the voucher xxxxxxx.

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 19 2016, 11:50 AM)
finale80 is expired for dunno how many days liao but annoyingly, still on display

maybe can wait for new year offer
Still can use mah. Just tried today on app.

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 19 2016, 01:57 PM)
My 2TB Toshiba bought on the 13th still haven't arrive
Still at the LEX hub since 15th and no further updates
Maybe lost already  sad.gif
Mine arrived days ago.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0961sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:32 AM