189 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V12 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

MGM
post Dec 21 2016, 03:28 PM

18,432 posts

QUOTE(mazwan182 @ Dec 21 2016, 02:06 PM)
Sorry guys. All fully booked. Yes it was RM4 flash sale glitch. They patch it up very fast under 3 minutes I think.
U bought 5 units in 1 order? Wow didn't expect Lazada to honour the deal.
MGM
post Dec 21 2016, 03:30 PM

18,432 posts

QUOTE(shareware @ Dec 21 2016, 01:49 PM)
X so familiar wit gem5 but d pre-discount price is veli decent. If i were u, i would buy it since thundermatch is reputable enough n u r protected wit 7 day return policy n offical lokal waranti 2.
But quite a number of buyers had already complaint about their very slow delivery.
mazwan182
post Dec 21 2016, 03:42 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 21 2016, 03:28 PM)
U bought 5 units in 1 order? Wow didn't expect Lazada to honour the deal.
Yup its was a gamble actually hoping they decline and refund so I can ask for sorry voucher lol.
mushigen
post Dec 21 2016, 03:43 PM

4,953 posts

QUOTE(lala_cai @ Dec 21 2016, 12:18 AM)
planning to buy a samsung 55" ku6000 but notice the prices at 11street/gemfive cheaper than lazada.

any recommendation on which seller to buy from?
I bought mine from Sound Master in 11st. They provided me with a proper invoice inside. Fast shipping out, and good delivery by GDex. FYI, I paid Rm30xx for the 55" (after using RM150 voucher). Price dropped to RM2800+ one week after I bought.

QUOTE(mazwan182 @ Dec 21 2016, 02:06 PM)
Sorry guys. All fully booked. Yes it was RM4 flash sale glitch. They patch it up very fast under 3 minutes I think.
Should have sapu'd a few when I saw the RM4 bangwall.gif Can sell at RM50 now leh.
shareware
post Dec 21 2016, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 21 2016, 03:30 PM)
But quite a number of buyers had already complaint about their very slow delivery.
/k here can vouch x thing as slow as mi store on d 11/11 sale. Onli start shipping d next next week 4 local delivery, viva la skynet
xperiaVuser
post Dec 21 2016, 03:55 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(mazwan182 @ Dec 21 2016, 10:52 AM)
Sudah sampai. Tq lazada my best ever RM20 spent.

RM20 for all 5 slides blink.gif blink.gif
lai_dm
post Dec 21 2016, 03:59 PM

1,777 posts

i wanna buy item worth RM1000
wat voucher is valid ?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 21 2016, 04:01 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Dec 21 2016, 03:55 PM)
RM20 for all 5 slides  blink.gif  blink.gif
So greedy
lai_dm
post Dec 21 2016, 04:08 PM

1,777 posts

the RM80 voucher expired already ?
katrina8080
post Dec 21 2016, 04:24 PM

277 posts

Is there any working desktop voucher? I plan to buy something cost around Rm65.
annoymous1234
post Dec 21 2016, 04:28 PM

7,617 posts

Guys need help. My refund was approved, then I receive email from lazada saying it will refund into store credit, it says I can request for bank transfer and in the email they ask me to click a link.

When I click the link in the email to fill in my bank details it leads me to a website which starts with www.surveygizmo.com, so I just want to check is the site legit from lazada?

Ps: during returning form I stated clearly I want to refund to my bank and not via store credit, I also provided my details.

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Dec 21 2016, 04:29 PM
I_am_Mushi_90
post Dec 21 2016, 04:42 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 21 2016, 04:28 PM)
Guys need help. My refund was approved, then I receive email from lazada saying it will refund into store credit, it says I can request for bank transfer and in the email they ask me to click a link.

When I click the link in the email to fill in my bank details it leads me to a website which starts with www.surveygizmo.com, so I just want to check is the site legit from lazada?

Ps: during returning form I stated clearly I want to refund to my bank and not via store credit, I also provided my details.
Its legit. No worry biggrin.gif
Jigoku
post Dec 21 2016, 04:49 PM

288 posts

I got my refund like this la not sure abouts yours hmm.gif

SUSAmeiN
post Dec 21 2016, 04:52 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 21 2016, 04:01 PM)
So greedy
pandai cakap orang rclxs0.gif
Exa_Bytez
post Dec 21 2016, 04:55 PM

369 posts

I also have this problem. In the end, they ask me to send the details directly by replying the email even after I had fill it in the surveygizmo.
SUStiestoycc
post Dec 21 2016, 05:09 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(neooren @ Dec 21 2016, 02:57 PM)
once i tried ordered more than 5 with 2 different order.
the merchant sent me with two packages, thought they will combine because same delivery address
but dont care, free delivery biggrin.gif
mine got delivery charges... FML! RM6 * 2 = RM12 d... really KNN!
Jigoku
post Dec 21 2016, 05:11 PM

288 posts

TA Q BIN never heard before this courier and now delivering my Milo but still no call
juzmafia
post Dec 21 2016, 05:17 PM

562 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 21 2016, 05:11 PM)
TA Q BIN never heard before this courier and now delivering my Milo but still no call
for me dis is the fourth time taqbin incharge for delivery and dis time its the worst..

btw, taqbin got update ur tracking on the website?
KoYuKii
post Dec 21 2016, 05:17 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 20 2016, 11:32 PM)
bro link for the camo strap!
there u go bro
http://www.lazada.com.my/camouflage-patter...n-13730822.html
annoymous1234
post Dec 21 2016, 05:20 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Dec 21 2016, 04:42 PM)
Its legit. No worry  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Exa_Bytez @ Dec 21 2016, 04:55 PM)
I also have this problem. In the end, they ask me to send the details directly by replying the email even after I had fill it in the surveygizmo.
Hmm cause the link looks fishy. Since it's legit means it's fine I guess

189 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0281sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:32 PM