Hi Ertigaian...
May i know what current loan rate for this car?
Im looking for 54k loan and currently only maybank give me the rate at 3.31% which for me quite high...
LYN Proton ERTIGA Club, 1st EEV MPV in Malaysia
Feb 10 2017, 01:06 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
111 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Hi Ertigaian...
May i know what current loan rate for this car? Im looking for 54k loan and currently only maybank give me the rate at 3.31% which for me quite high... |
Feb 10 2017, 10:20 PM
266 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Feb 10 2017, 10:38 PM
111 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Thanks.. understand its quite hard to get below 3% for local car... what do u think with the rate i've been offered at 3.31%?
Feb 11 2017, 08:58 AM
109 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Feb 11 2017, 02:46 PM
266 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(bex9432 @ Feb 10 2017, 10:38 PM) Thanks.. understand its quite hard to get below 3% for local car... what do u think with the rate i've been offered at 3.31%? A bit high but normal...Affin can get 2.9 if your document is strong..Other bank the lowest I can find is 3.05 for Bank Rakyat and Ambank.. |
Feb 18 2017, 06:43 AM
20 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Georgetown , Penang |
Try Kuwait Finance , below 3% for local car
This post has been edited by khengs2003: Feb 18 2017, 06:44 AM |
Feb 18 2017, 10:27 AM
Already DIY my headunit to support Aux and install active underseat subwoofer This post has been edited by khengs2003: Feb 18 2017, 10:32 AM |
Feb 20 2017, 03:10 PM
1,565 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(WTFisLYN @ Jan 27 2017, 11:57 AM) I mostly have forward thinking sort of mindset for the most part. I prefer originality. Going backwards by going back to rebadges is a big leap backwards. I prefer in house everything although Jap Engineering and Conti Engineering are better. Then only you can succeed. There is only one thing holding Proton back. Stop forcing Proton to buy from 'selected' suppliers. Then can see dramatic increase in quality. |
Feb 20 2017, 03:11 PM
707 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
hello..
looking for new mpv either 2nd hand inova or ertiga. any review from ertiga |
Feb 20 2017, 03:15 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Feb 20 2017, 03:23 PM
233 posts Joined: May 2011 From: Melaka |
Feb 20 2017, 03:45 PM
Feb 20 2017, 11:28 PM
796 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(richarddrifter @ Feb 20 2017, 03:15 PM) Hi, every Tiger (ertiga). 19km/l for is quite hard to achieve even for 100% highway. This is my third full tank of gasoline, 83 ringgits of Ron 95. 100 % City driving. The average fuel consumption looks abnormal to me. [url=https://postimage.org/index.php?lang=chinese_simplified]look like ur fuel meter need calibration. |
Feb 21 2017, 09:17 PM
2,842 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Seasaw |
QUOTE(richarddrifter @ Feb 20 2017, 03:15 PM) Hi, every Tiger (ertiga). Rm83 for 446km per tank looks decent for city drive. This is my third full tank of gasoline, 83 ringgits of Ron 95. 100 % City driving. The average fuel consumption looks abnormal to me. [url=https://postimage.org/index.php?lang=chinese_simplified]Pls note that the engine is still new and the meter indication is mainly average or correct at the time of driving. Correct way to measure the fuel consumption is by pump full tank using the same pump at the same fuel station several time. Each time needs to reset the mileage travels.. Then, whenever it starts blinking pls fuel up. |
Feb 25 2017, 07:20 PM
5 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Hi Ertiga Owners
I'm really tempted to buy this car but still doubtful. Can someone provide a short review? However, my biggest drawback to purchase this car is the beige interior... how to maintain if there's kids? Sigh...why beige?? Surely the clean beige interior will never last 1 month from picking kids from school daily.. |
Feb 27 2017, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(pfbutch @ Feb 25 2017, 07:20 PM) Hi Ertiga Owners You could find the semi leather seat cover from mudah, there's an accessories shop selling that.I'm really tempted to buy this car but still doubtful. Can someone provide a short review? However, my biggest drawback to purchase this car is the beige interior... how to maintain if there's kids? Sigh...why beige?? Surely the clean beige interior will never last 1 month from picking kids from school daily.. Ertiga is a good fuel consumption compact mpv, my worst fc was 15.4km/L when everyday mega traffic jammed right before CNY balik kampung times. Best fc was 19.4km/l, and now is 17km/l with heavy foot. Overall it's easy to steer, NVH better than Exora and Innova. Quite decent Japanese car. Don't worry about the torque of car, I could climb Genting easily with 5 adults and luggages. (manual) First service fees was about Rm246 with 5w30 fully Eo. |
Feb 28 2017, 12:54 AM
5 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
QUOTE(richarddrifter @ Feb 27 2017, 01:29 PM) You could find the semi leather seat cover from mudah, there's an accessories shop selling that. Oh...so do you think the auto will have enough power - ie. to climb up Genting with 5 adults? Ertiga is a good fuel consumption compact mpv, my worst fc was 15.4km/L when everyday mega traffic jammed right before CNY balik kampung times. Best fc was 19.4km/l, and now is 17km/l with heavy foot. Overall it's easy to steer, NVH better than Exora and Innova. Quite decent Japanese car. Don't worry about the torque of car, I could climb Genting easily with 5 adults and luggages. (manual) First service fees was about Rm246 with 5w30 fully Eo. Also, how do you maintain the inside of the car - like the side plastic of the door and the door sills? I'm still worried about the interior beige maintenance especially with kids and their school bags, etc... what can you use to clean the beige interior plastics? |
Feb 28 2017, 10:58 AM
15 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(richarddrifter @ Feb 27 2017, 01:29 PM) You could find the semi leather seat cover from mudah, there's an accessories shop selling that. Your fuel consumption are superb. 19.4km/l?Ertiga is a good fuel consumption compact mpv, my worst fc was 15.4km/L when everyday mega traffic jammed right before CNY balik kampung times. Best fc was 19.4km/l, and now is 17km/l with heavy foot. Overall it's easy to steer, NVH better than Exora and Innova. Quite decent Japanese car. Don't worry about the torque of car, I could climb Genting easily with 5 adults and luggages. (manual) First service fees was about Rm246 with 5w30 fully Eo. Mine best 14.2km/l manual also. |
Feb 28 2017, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(pfbutch @ Feb 28 2017, 12:54 AM) Oh...so do you think the auto will have enough power - ie. to climb up Genting with 5 adults? Ertiga Auto should not be a problem to climb Genting, don't you feel torquey when test drive it?Also, how do you maintain the inside of the car - like the side plastic of the door and the door sills? I'm still worried about the interior beige maintenance especially with kids and their school bags, etc... what can you use to clean the beige interior plastics? I always using baby wipes to clean wherever kotor made by my 2 adorable monkeys About the sills, there's also accessories shop selling sill plates for Ertiga, about 150 per pair. |
Feb 28 2017, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(oLCow @ Feb 28 2017, 10:58 AM) Before Ertiga, I was driving Savvy manual, realized that if you could maintain certain speed at certain pressure to the pedal, you could achieve a good fuel consumption.My best Fc on Savvy manual was 21km/L , 50% city 50% highway, 603km Ron 97 (Rm2.10 per litre) free image hostingAnd sometimes when you press the pedal, it does revving but the car doesn't moving fast, especially the 1st gear and 2nd gear. So what I do is changing the habit of drive, barefoot, smoothly giving press to pedal. This post has been edited by richarddrifter: Feb 28 2017, 06:31 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:24 AM |