8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

FPS Overwatch V4 - FPS game by Blizzard, Anniversary event 23/5 - 12/6

Crazee187
post Dec 13 2016, 05:44 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 13 2016, 05:05 PM)
yeap. not sure how it calculate exactly, but so far for me, 1st and 3rd season i got 5W5L = 2.6k+.
Season 2 got 7 Win only place me at around 2.9k.
i wonder if win 10 games, will it place you to 4k?
or it takes in the role, dmg, support, assist into the account  hmm.gif
season 1 and 2 yeah the placement contribute what SR you get.. more win higher SR.

now season 3 it base on your last season SR.. and you will match with people who have the same SR in placement making your SR almost like -200 or + 50 SR depend on your performance during the match. and usually low then your past SR cus Blizz want you to climb..

me on COMP.
season 1 on placement I got like 47, and season high 63 and end on 54.

season 2 on placement I got 27xxsr, and season high 3298sr and end on 2655sr

season 3 on placement I got 24xx, lost most of my match. event if I win most of my match I will not be place at high diamond maybe just high plat or low diamond.. but surely will be plat so people can climb...

that why people who last season is in high grandmaster and top 500 lost most of their match still in master this season after placement..

watch this at 1.04

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 13 2016, 05:53 PM
Crazee187
post Dec 13 2016, 08:40 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 13 2016, 07:59 PM)
yeah, play with team voice is much better - especially give out enemy flanker location, which i think is the most critical in protecting your healer.
but then, there are player that think voice chat is too noisy/spamming  doh.gif
usually if solo yeah. I don't talk much only give info.... but in a group, a bit talkative and laughing at other people mistake and what not... so people who not in the group might find it annoying...
Crazee187
post Dec 14 2016, 12:47 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 14 2016, 12:45 AM)
~100ms, better than >500ms sad.gif
LOL, I was crazy reconnecting finding good IP instead.
so any luck getting a good IP?
Crazee187
post Dec 14 2016, 08:07 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(LovelyPotato @ Dec 14 2016, 07:58 PM)
average 200ms ping can't even shoot properly zzz blizzard server keep connecting me to somewhere else instead of SG
Aussie and SEA got this problem server might be under maintenance or off for the new patch/even.. I did open the game right after the game update and get low ping like 30ms but after that i did t try any more so later will check..
Crazee187
post Dec 14 2016, 08:23 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(LovelyPotato @ Dec 14 2016, 08:09 PM)
Even matchmaking for the snow brawl got some issue. Show game found but then stuck there and not loading into game. BTW the lagging has been ongoing for almost a week, 9 out of 10 games are more than 160 pings

[attachmentid=8255679]
yeah this week or maybe the last 3-4 day I could not get ping lower than 90ms.. and yesterday is the highest constant 150ms almost 200ms.. usually random match will get high ping but, like every 5 matches get bad server... but this time seem like always get bad server/ routing problem...
Crazee187
post Dec 21 2016, 11:18 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 21 2016, 10:45 AM)
some notes from comic, official reply from twitter i read from reddit and maybe tumblr

1) they are all torbjorn's children in the Reinhardt + Torbjorn + torb's wife picture
2) tracer's device can take off but need to stay near
woooo this torb..... I guess his hammer work way better than intended...

and what are Reaper doing? is he in mission or just randomly stalking people???
Crazee187
post Dec 21 2016, 08:52 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 21 2016, 08:29 PM)
Sorry can I know LFG stands for ?
Looking For Group or Looking For Team... but mostly i read it as lets form a group..
Crazee187
post Dec 22 2016, 06:46 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 22 2016, 06:23 PM)
With another pharah haha
Hahhaha i remember during season 1 and early season 2.. This happens...

In comp using mic I ask our dps to focus phara cus she have a free range on us and no one can do a long range damage.. What end up is one of our dps go phara.... And i was like " yoo we need to kill her, not join/become her.... Our phara try too out damage their.. Didnt work..

It happened more than once.. And kinda funny to me
Crazee187
post Dec 23 2016, 02:30 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Dec 23 2016, 10:22 AM)
vThis guy below suicide wit pharah using pharah rmb?
Yeah i remember at Ilios enemy got phara mercy and we only have lamp as Phara.. We done fighting on the ground and looking at them(both phara) to finish fighting.. What end up they kill each other.. And i was like how can both of you die together..
Crazee187
post Dec 27 2016, 08:48 PM

36 posts

wait did most of you who DC ISP is TMnut...?

cus I did play with maxis on the evening seem fine to me..
Crazee187
post Dec 28 2016, 04:25 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Dec 28 2016, 03:36 PM)
l realise this game u just have to aim in front of ur enemy, bullet takes time to travel here lol
Not really.. There is a hit scan hero and bullet travel/projectile..

So hero like s76, McCree, Widow and some other is hit scan so you dont need to lead your shots.. Where you aim at is where it going to hit..

But hero like Phara, Hanzo and Genji shuriken is projectile.. So yeah lead your shots and need good predictions to be good at..

And some have both like ana.. Unscoped is projectile but scope hit scan..
Crazee187
post Jan 3 2017, 11:19 AM

36 posts

ah so the event over?????

and TMnut routing still go problem uh....??
Crazee187
post Jan 3 2017, 03:00 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 3 2017, 02:35 PM)
no luck for torbjon, tracer, reaper and roadhog skin cry.gif

btw anybody can teach me some communication tips ?

1. I am player A, and other 5 player. How do I say hello to them? because sometimes I saw other 5 player say Hello to me hmm.gif
while I only can say hello, cannot mention to them. For example, player B to player A: Hello

2. how to tell other player "We need a healer" & "I need an armor" when there's a torbjon in our team ?

I only can say ulti status by press "Z" button, need healing "X" button & press "C" for > hello, emote, thanks, acknowledge, group up, etc ....
look at them and say hello or press the need heal button to torb. if you say need heal at torb, you will ask for armor.

mostly just look at the hero and try out..
Crazee187
post Jan 4 2017, 05:51 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 4 2017, 02:50 PM)
http://imgur.com/a/ExFLl

goldfries you lose already  whistling.gif
How this dude can tahan with all the loot box? Real or not... Damn..
Dont thinks that he buy it just not open it...?
Crazee187
post Jan 6 2017, 09:42 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ Jan 6 2017, 03:24 AM)
Voskaya = Free Win on Defense on US Server 2K SR if you tell your random teammates while solo queueing

"I have easy win strategy"
"Follow me, pick rein, dva and 2 healers"
"DPS is soldier and junkrat or soldier solo"
"Go second floor right side"
"Rein should never fall down and let them come in"
"Rein charge down when soldier also go"
"When all enemies killed, reset back to second floor"

Easy win on defense.

Now on to Attack.

All stick together.
Lucio is must. Zarya highly recommended since full energy at start.
All rush to right side second floor.
Lucio timing E speed boost when everyone ready to rush.
Zarya energy will be max after she E + shift while rushing.
Ana grenade at start of rush.
All don't care enemy block and just run to second floor while shooting.
If lucky, there will be torb on second floor who will have his turret ready to be destroyed by your team.
After that emerge from second floor right side, if enemies were killed during rush, jump down to point.
Kill any enemies that panicked and are now running back to point while you are ready to shoot them up.
Cap point within 1 minute.

Done Voskaya map. Easy.
This is pro strat, pro team using it in tournament need team and understanding to work well.. But in solo environment, not sure or maybe hard to convince people to follow.. Especially in sr around gold and platinum...

Plus 2cp map suck.... Should have be rework.
Crazee187
post Jan 6 2017, 11:59 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 6 2017, 11:43 AM)
not possible 1, ppl always lik to copy pro but in truth we aint pro. just lik dota, ppl lik to copy pro buy item saying its new meta, bt doesnt noe how 2 use also. wats the point?

and Crazee187 where hv u been?
hihi... internet got problem and VPN end already.. plus my irl friend keep want me to lepak with them and futsal and stuff... maybe tonight can play cus no plan to do anything..
Crazee187
post Jan 9 2017, 12:54 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Jan 8 2017, 11:37 PM)
You guys know that Lucio can wallride backwards now on PTR? idk if Blizzard wanted to put it in the final patch or not but it's pretty cool. Especially for Lucio mains! DSPStanky would wallride to the moon. tongue.gif
but I think on live can do it already cus you can wall ride and change what you look/aim at.. so just look back and you will wall ride backwards... but then again I not sure what backwards wallride that you mean... I usually wall ride and look around so if I look at my back obviously I wallride backwards... the trajectory or my wallride stay the same in one direction just my view change if I look back... instead of going forward I go backwards... but it does not change the direction...
Crazee187
post Jan 13 2017, 01:16 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ Jan 13 2017, 01:09 PM)
Why every1 punya profile pics all overwatch chars with cars.
what do you mean......??
Crazee187
post Jan 21 2017, 01:53 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 21 2017, 11:45 AM)
crazee187 the impossible charge last nite, dunno how to post fb video

https://www.facebook.com/banira.vanilla/vid...54693497745358/
after watching it again I wonder if you really did mean to get that charge or luck.. hmm.gif all I see is an epicness... mid air charge after boop by phara..
Crazee187
post Jan 22 2017, 12:28 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(dkm2350 @ Jan 22 2017, 12:04 AM)
anyone on unifi having issues tonight?
QUOTE(toweroak @ Jan 22 2017, 12:13 AM)
is it unifi issue or server issue? I seem to be having server issues
a problem with TM user connection with Blizz America region.. so if you guys want to play, Asia region still playable.. but ping might be higher.

I was playing with other people here and those who DC a TM user... other ISP seem to be OK..

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Jan 22 2017, 12:30 AM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1223sec    1.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:05 PM