FPS Overwatch V4 - FPS game by Blizzard, Anniversary event 23/5 - 12/6
Crazee187
Feb 7 2017, 03:51 PM
I thought trinity don't want to go pro... Lol..
Hmm just for fun is it.. Hmm.. 11 feb ah.. I might not be with my pc.. Maybe still can play..
Only 8 team max.. Got alot of people interested or not?
Crazee187
Feb 8 2017, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Feb 8 2017, 12:15 PM) Eh what... LoL eh most of the time i nano rein when he charge to the enemies and they is nothing better to nano boost to... Nano boost rein that charging to enemies is like team fight initiation.. Same like when rein hit huge earthshatter... On most team fight, rein is a safe bet to nano.. He is the biggest target and keeping him alive is a good thing cus rein is the front line... People focus on him and rein just can swing his hemmer.. So unless we had plan to combo or something most likely target i nano is rein on a team fight.. Or maybe reaper if we have 1... Basically any CQB hero...
Crazee187
Feb 8 2017, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Feb 8 2017, 09:03 AM) fuuyohh..team siap ada...can watch live liao when start You can watch us either become baguette or roti koyak... Both also can be fun... But still need confirmation ah chinti hmmm wonder if our master/GM friends here like KongEng or Sor join this... Or know someone who is joining.. SURE KOYAK..
Crazee187
Feb 8 2017, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ Feb 8 2017, 05:21 PM) Don't think Team Random is joining, or M8 Echo. We're all busy preparing for month-end LAN tourney instead. LAN on what event/where? Can see the difference between a proper team preparation vs us who just like to play together.. I do wonder who you guys Scrims with and how big is the pro scene in malaysia/SEA in general... If we got in the community tournament not sure we are prepare enough... At less it not LAN.. if LAN sure got pressure..
Crazee187
Feb 8 2017, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ Feb 8 2017, 06:18 PM) 1 Utama, 25th to 26th Feb  MSI Overwatch LAN tourney  In Malaysia, TBH only 3 local teams have consistently joined tournaments : MBT, Team Random and M8. Good for experience even if you don't have a set team. It's MBT's 3rd LAN tourney since launch (basically all the LAN tourney that has happened in MY haha), we were runner ups twice ^^ Oits by MSI ah... Last year MSI tourney at London is such a fail... But that at London la.. Is it open for visitors/pub to see... Nvm i try to find it my self...
Crazee187
Feb 8 2017, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Feb 8 2017, 08:26 PM) Lol I'm registered for this LAN Just to test test see see hahaha. you alone or with a team?? what happen after that?
Crazee187
Feb 8 2017, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(Hanford @ Feb 8 2017, 08:33 PM) I cant play OW ' could not locate resources (0xE00300D0)' well i found this sos https://us.battle.net/forums/en/bnet/topic/20743534882MARKED AS SOLUTION For the people that have the same problem or want to know how to fix this error, this fixed it for me: - Uninstall AVG anti-virus (Installed Avast instead) - Updating Nvidia Drivers - Went to the folder where Overwatch was installed. Right click the "overwatch.exe" - Choose "Properties". Then Choose "Compatibility" tab. And check "Run this program as an administrator". Click "apply" and "ok".After that I could start up Overwatch with the .exe and also in the battle.net launcher and I didn't receive the error anymore. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Feb 8 2017, 08:38 PM
Crazee187
Feb 10 2017, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ Feb 10 2017, 05:02 PM) I think will meet you guys soon :confused:  Wait so got enter already ah... chinti really ah confirm?
Crazee187
Feb 10 2017, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Feb 10 2017, 05:14 PM) eh where u get tht? i din receive any email but Team LYN is us LOL..... Who ready weh..
Crazee187
Feb 10 2017, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Feb 10 2017, 05:13 PM) Wait so got enter already ah... chinti really ah confirm? Eh what with the extra slot.. We facing with your team?
Crazee187
Feb 10 2017, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Feb 10 2017, 05:22 PM) finecut skinny-dipper crazee187 alertz this is a lamp pm me ur email address, we got chosen to play. the game is tomorrow night http://challonge.com/OWBB1 What time at night?
Crazee187
Feb 11 2017, 01:22 PM
yooo we live on twitch https://www.twitch.tv/sodafizThis post has been edited by Crazee187: Feb 11 2017, 01:23 PM
Crazee187
Feb 11 2017, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Feb 11 2017, 03:16 PM) lol we become roti koyak .....
Crazee187
Feb 11 2017, 10:43 PM
ArmedandDangerous you were the MBT team ah...?
I just watch the match again...
Crazee187
Feb 13 2017, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Feb 13 2017, 02:00 PM) she start working already, i ask ask her tonight play or not.  dont expect us is platinum and diamond level oh, lolz Last time we play you guys was at diamond and plat what...? I mean last season la..
Crazee187
Feb 14 2017, 01:33 AM
not sure and torn apart between Winston or zen skin...
both hero I don't use that much and love the design.... and i cant buy both skin i only have 50xx gold..... plus i didnt get mei skin yet... and i use her more then winston and zen but i hate the skin...
Crazee187
Feb 14 2017, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ Feb 14 2017, 07:28 PM) Didn't get to play this tourney cos working, but yes I'm part of the MBT Overwatch team  Small weekly tourney is the best way to test out new recruits, and we have 3 recruits playing that time  I'm Samfisher. Owh nice to know.. Was hoping to get match with you guys on the second round... But end up with jeager and they rekt us pretty good.. Not prepared at all... We are new to this and only now i know why most early match again new opponent proper team favour KOTH map.. Playload and hybrid map team usually train/scrim alot so they have strat... But KoTH is all brawl so skill is important.. Well it good thing we learn alot.. And have fun..
Crazee187
Feb 15 2017, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(aLertz @ Feb 15 2017, 12:14 PM) i'm ok for another round but do let me know when to see whether I'm free or not  oh wait......i can't now......until i get a new rig  ah it sound so sad especially it happen during your play with me... chinti eh me cap not sure eh.. cus i not that active on finding tourny or browse OVERWATCH my/sg FB page for tourny... cus i dont use FB much...
Crazee187
Feb 15 2017, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Feb 15 2017, 04:48 PM) me neither, it was lamp or alertz tht tag me punya lol LoL  lets them la...
Crazee187
Feb 16 2017, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Feb 16 2017, 03:39 PM) lol... solo heal ana better during match at Hollywood we run solo heal and Alertz is the sym... he almost carry us to fullhold the first point what. if map like hollywood and Eichenwalde and maybe kingrow(but i thing it really pushing it cus to many high ground for attacking team) solo heal and sym can work great... healer like ana and mercy can work in defence... but only on def la..