129 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

FPS Overwatch V4 - FPS game by Blizzard, Anniversary event 23/5 - 12/6

hehe86
post Jan 5 2017, 08:01 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Jan 5 2017, 08:16 AM)
america. asia got a lot of korean aimbotters  cool2.gif
Oh thanks for the advice. Will try US tonight
ReverseDark
post Jan 5 2017, 08:38 PM

UltimaSword!
709 posts

This Genji made my day LOL
YihShin
post Jan 5 2017, 09:54 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 5 2017, 10:25 AM)
you can go arcade to play new map...
i think bliz not yet put new map in rotation (maybe comp not ready yet to put)

because everyone is new to the map that could lead more complain when people not familiar with the map.
or complain against noobs never get know well to the map and made them lose the game.
I can confirm it is in the rotation though.
celciuz
post Jan 6 2017, 12:28 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(YihShin @ Jan 5 2017, 09:54 PM)
I can confirm it is in the rotation though.
Confirm is in the rotation, played it twice... first time was my very first Oasis game LOL. Second one finally know where to camp at as 76 for free frags hahaha.
velarous
post Jan 6 2017, 01:07 AM

64 posts

New map is in rotation. Got it twice on comp. Haven't had luck on QP with it yet. Weird.
koonghx
post Jan 6 2017, 03:24 AM

888 posts

Voskaya = Free Win on Defense on US Server 2K SR if you tell your random teammates while solo queueing

"I have easy win strategy"
"Follow me, pick rein, dva and 2 healers"
"DPS is soldier and junkrat or soldier solo"
"Go second floor right side"
"Rein should never fall down and let them come in"
"Rein charge down when soldier also go"
"When all enemies killed, reset back to second floor"

Easy win on defense.

Now on to Attack.

All stick together.
Lucio is must. Zarya highly recommended since full energy at start.
All rush to right side second floor.
Lucio timing E speed boost when everyone ready to rush.
Zarya energy will be max after she E + shift while rushing.
Ana grenade at start of rush.
All don't care enemy block and just run to second floor while shooting.
If lucky, there will be torb on second floor who will have his turret ready to be destroyed by your team.
After that emerge from second floor right side, if enemies were killed during rush, jump down to point.
Kill any enemies that panicked and are now running back to point while you are ready to shoot them up.
Cap point within 1 minute.

Done Voskaya map. Easy.

This post has been edited by koonghx: Jan 6 2017, 03:26 AM
chinti
post Jan 6 2017, 09:12 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ Jan 6 2017, 03:24 AM)
Voskaya = Free Win on Defense on US Server 2K SR if you tell your random teammates while solo queueing

Easy win on defense.

Now on to Attack.

All stick together.
If lucky, there will be torb on second floor who will have his turret ready to be destroyed by your team.
After that emerge from second floor right side, if enemies were killed during rush, jump down to point.
Kill any enemies that panicked and are now running back to point while you are ready to shoot them up.

Done Voskaya map. Easy.
erm no, this wont work. it depends on ur teammate skill
Crazee187
post Jan 6 2017, 09:42 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ Jan 6 2017, 03:24 AM)

Easy win on defense.

Now on to Attack.

All stick together.

Done Voskaya map. Easy.
This is pro strat, pro team using it in tournament need team and understanding to work well.. But in solo environment, not sure or maybe hard to convince people to follow.. Especially in sr around gold and platinum...

Plus 2cp map suck.... Should have be rework.
Agito666
post Jan 6 2017, 09:51 AM

11,861 posts

https://blizztrack.com/overwatch_ptr/patch_notes/33835

PTR UPDATE

GENERAL UPDATES

General

Emote Wheel
-Players can now equip up to 4 emotes, sprays, and voice lines from within the hero gallery
Voice line and emote submenus can be accessed using the left and right mouse buttons from within the Communication wheel
-Players can now bind individual sprays, emotes, and voice lines to unique keys or mouse buttons

HERO BALANCE UPDATES

Ana

Biotic Grenade
-Healing boost on allies has been decreased by 50%

Developer Comments: The healing boost from Ana’s Biotic Grenade was providing too much healing, especially when used on targets with large health pools.

D.Va

-Health increased from 200 to 400
-Armor decreased from 400 to 200

Fusion Cannons
-Bullet damage decreased from 3 to 2
-Number of bullets per shot has been increased from 8 to 11

Developer Comments: D.Va’s armor often made her feel like she had no weaknesses, even against heroes that are often effective against bigger targets (like Reaper). The changes to her Fusion Cannons will result in a small overall decrease in damage, but they should feel more consistent now.

Roadhog

Chain Hook
-Targets are now pulled directly in front of Roadhog (rather than straight to him), except in cases where Roadhog drastically rotates
-Hooked targets are now released if they leave Roadhog’s line-of-sight before being pulled
-Line-of-sight checks (which detect if targets should be initially hit by the hook) are now done from Roadhog’s position, rather than the hook’s position

Developer Comments: The hook should now feel more consistent for Roadhog players, but it should also feel more reasonable to his enemies, as they cannot be hooked or pulled around corners anymore.

Sombra

Hack
-The time it takes to hack a target has been decreased from 1 second to 0.8 seconds
Developer Comments: Sombra often had difficulty hacking enemies, even when she surprised the target. This change should help her execute hacks more easily.

USER INTERFACE UPDATES

The “Stay as Team” button lights up when anyone on your team clicks it

Kill Feed

Hero ability icons are now displayed
Ultimate abilities are now indicated with an orange arrow
Headshot eliminations are now indicated with a red icon

BUG FIXES

General

Fixed a bug that allowed spectators to click the “Stay as Team” button after a game ended
Fixed a bug that caused the “Stay as Team” button to overlap with the “Back” button on the Social menu
Fixed a bug causing the “Mouse 4” button to execute the “Back” function during menu navigation, preventing it from being used for other features
Fixed a bug preventing the Social menu from correctly displaying World of Warcraft zones that have a single quotation mark in the name
Fixed a bug causing heroes to display a “T-pose” on the victory screen following a Mystery Heroes brawl
AI

Fixed a bug that prevented the Roadhog bot from grabbing enemies with his Chain Hook through a friendly Reinhardt’s Barrier Field
Fixed a bug that allowed the Sombra bot to hack through barriers
Fixed a bug that made the Torbjörn bot unresponsive after placing his turret
Competitive Play

Fixed a bug preventing players from receiving experience points when playing offseason games
Heroes

Fixed a bug that would cause the cup in Ana’s “Toast” victory pose to appear blurry on the right side of the screen
Fixed a bug causing several visual effect issues on McCree’s “Hat Trick” emote
Fixed a bug causing Mercy’s wings to be improperly placed on her Valkyrie and Sigrún skins
Fixed a bug that sometimes prevented Symmetra’s Photon Barrier from playing a sound effect when destroyed
Fixed a bug that sometimes prevented Widowmaker’s Venom Mine from attaching to walls
Fixed a bug that prevented Zenyatta’s Nutcracker skin from glowing when his Transcendence ultimate ability was activated
Maps

Fixed a bug that allowed Widowmaker to reach an unintended location on Eichenwalde
Fixed a bug that allowed Widowmaker to reach unintended locations on Ecopoint: Antarctica
Fixed a bug that allowed Sombra to reach unintended locations on Dorado
Fixed a bug that allowed Sombra to reach unintended locations on Watchpoint: Gibraltar
Fixed a bug on Oasis's garden tier where the border around the capture point inaccurately marked the bounds of the capture point
Fixed an issue causing texture fragmentation on the Practice Range
Fixed a bug preventing some projectiles from destroying the piñatas on Dorado
Fixed an issue preventing the glass railings on Oasis from being easily broken by a melee attack

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jan 6 2017, 09:54 AM
aLertz
post Jan 6 2017, 10:06 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

Ana/Dva nerf.....expected though laugh.gif

"Fixed a bug preventing some projectiles from destroying the piñatas on Dorado"

For real?? this would be a low priority fix man laugh.gif
ArmedandDangerous
post Jan 6 2017, 10:32 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Jan 6 2017, 10:06 AM)
Ana/Dva nerf.....expected though laugh.gif

"Fixed a bug preventing some projectiles from destroying the piñatas on Dorado"

For real?? this would be a low priority fix man laugh.gif
If projectiles cannot break the pinatas, it means the projectiles will forever be blocked and get stuck on them. You're doing 0 DPS.
koonghx
post Jan 6 2017, 11:41 AM

888 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 6 2017, 09:12 AM)
erm no, this wont work. it depends on ur teammate skill
QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Jan 6 2017, 09:42 AM)
This is pro strat, pro team using it in tournament need team and understanding to work well.. But in solo environment,  not sure or maybe hard to convince people to follow..  Especially in sr around gold and platinum...

Once you can convince them to listen, most of the time it still works at gold and plat.

chinti
post Jan 6 2017, 11:43 AM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Jan 6 2017, 09:42 AM)
This is pro strat, pro team using it in tournament need team and understanding to work well.. But in solo environment,  not sure or maybe hard to convince people to follow..  Especially in sr around gold and platinum...

QUOTE(koonghx @ Jan 6 2017, 11:41 AM)
Once you can convince them to listen, most of the time it still works at gold and plat.
not possible 1, ppl always lik to copy pro but in truth we aint pro. just lik dota, ppl lik to copy pro buy item saying its new meta, bt doesnt noe how 2 use also. wats the point?

and Crazee187 where hv u been?
Crazee187
post Jan 6 2017, 11:59 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 6 2017, 11:43 AM)
not possible 1, ppl always lik to copy pro but in truth we aint pro. just lik dota, ppl lik to copy pro buy item saying its new meta, bt doesnt noe how 2 use also. wats the point?

hihi... internet got problem and VPN end already.. plus my irl friend keep want me to lepak with them and futsal and stuff... maybe tonight can play cus no plan to do anything..
chinti
post Jan 6 2017, 12:09 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Jan 6 2017, 11:59 AM)
hihi... internet got problem and VPN end already.. plus my irl friend keep want me to lepak with them and futsal and stuff... maybe tonight can play cus no plan to do anything..
i need plat tonight, no plat no sleep for everyone
koonghx
post Jan 6 2017, 12:55 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 6 2017, 11:43 AM)

Dude, I had many successes at gold plat with this even on solo Q
skinny-dipper
post Jan 6 2017, 02:44 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Jan 6 2017, 11:59 AM)
damn.. time to go back rl friend. Jom Chinti, lets go YXZ
chinti
post Jan 6 2017, 02:52 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Jan 6 2017, 02:44 PM)
damn.. time to go back rl friend. Jom Chinti, lets go YXZ
when?
skinny-dipper
post Jan 6 2017, 02:53 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 6 2017, 02:52 PM)
when?
whenever u free. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
chinti
post Jan 6 2017, 02:55 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Jan 6 2017, 02:53 PM)
whenever u free. brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
tonight lo, jio agito666 he need to socialize

129 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:24 PM