Samsung Samsung pay beta launched!
Abebil
Apr 13 2017, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 13 2017, 07:23 PM) still showing announcing result soon, can you check in promotions > coupons > do you see voucher showing like below? i got this and some other forumer in s7 group got this also  Wow congrats, may I ask how many transactions did it take & what rank were you?
Abebil
May 23 2017, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(sundayteenz @ May 23 2017, 02:08 PM) just received email on the wireless charger delivery for the second contest. Did you join & win the 1st contest?
Abebil
Sep 22 2017, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(xisan @ Sep 19 2017, 06:18 PM) Correct me if I'm wrong. We can only gain points for 50 purchases max per month. So that's around 1500 points (give or take). While the Gear S3 is 6999 points. We need at least 5 months of max purchasing per month, that will be 1500 x 5 = 7500. But the Gear S3 expire in December this year. Your calculations are pretty much correct, the exact max points per month is 1550, by mid-Jan you would have exactly 7k points made across 220 purchases, with Jan requiring just 20 payments made (assuming that you maxed out at 50 purchases from Sept > Dec), happy to be proven otherwise. Can you please show a screenshot of the Gear S3 e-Voucher expiring in December? Cos mine shows the redemption period ends at 31 Jan 2018.
Abebil
Sep 22 2017, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 22 2017, 07:46 PM) The main page shows till December 18th, 2017. [attachmentid=9165605] But, the detailed T&C said till January 31st, 2018 Oh yeah saw it too, let just hope that it's a typo.
Abebil
Sep 22 2017, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 22 2017, 08:02 PM) It's better if somebody could reach to the CS team and clarify with them. LOL But this goal is too high for me to reach. Ha! Ha! I have just FB message & called them, awaiting their reply. If it's really 18 Dec 2017, it would be literally impossible for ANYONE to reach! This post has been edited by Abebil: Sep 22 2017, 08:16 PM
Abebil
Sep 22 2017, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 22 2017, 08:02 PM) It's better if somebody could reach to the CS team and clarify with them. LOL But this goal is too high for me to reach. Ha! Ha! Got the callback, it's 31 jan, told them to highlight it for it to be fixed. But still need to chiong 50 purchases this month. ðŸ˜
Abebil
Oct 3 2017, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(faeyzul @ Oct 3 2017, 11:56 AM) Just came across my mind. I'm quite impressed seeing thy pay using phone in DotS series, is that samsung pay.. What is DotS series?
Abebil
Oct 25 2017, 08:57 PM
Anyone has any idea why does Visa paywave charge me RM30 for the parking? I used S-Pay on the Visa payWave part & they havent refunded me yet, how long do I have to wait? This post has been edited by Abebil: Oct 25 2017, 08:58 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Abebil
Oct 25 2017, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Oct 25 2017, 09:05 PM) On Monday, 23th Oct. How long it usually take?
Abebil
Feb 9 2018, 01:10 PM
Gear Sport all redeemed liao, sigh.
Abebil
Feb 10 2018, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(singgung @ Feb 10 2018, 06:04 PM) Other than tesco ioi putrajaya, what other tesco offer self checkout? Last time I went there, paywave require staff or cashier to key in some pin to complete transaction. Is it still like that? Tesco paradigm mall has self checkout too, the cashier need to key in store ID to record it from their end or something.
Abebil
Feb 16 2018, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(doppatroll @ Feb 14 2018, 02:43 PM) Guys, does Spay work with Maybank debit card ? I try to do Spay last week on the mall and both transaction end up the card slot machine error and causing to restart (Old town and Padini)... What do i need to do to get it work ? Yes Spay works with Maybank debit card, but can't say why it fails with old town & padini.
Abebil
Apr 20 2018, 05:24 PM
Just redeemed the icon x, never felt so relieved blowing 9999 points on something. I basically gave up hope for gear s3/sports as i dont think i will ever achieve 12~13k points & that i dont need 2 smartwatches.
It is done.