Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Xavier2226 or Lee Fook Yoong is CONMAN, RM4k involved and new HP 019 7788021

ckmcsk
post Feb 15 2007, 07:19 PM, updated 19y ago

62 posts

[cool.gifI am seriously looking for this person as i believed he is now gone with my money.
This is the details i have for this person

Nick : Xavier2226
Name : Lee Fook Yoong
Maybank acc : 101552042961

address : 24 Jalan perwira, taman century 80250 Johor baru

this guy is really good story teller. i had banked in RM4000 to him for a few phones and he has been contacting me for the past two weeks until today. His phone is off now.

Anyone can help trace him and i am offering RM1000 to track this guy down.

also i had just check at lelong.com had suspended him due to some fraud... shit i should have aware this! http://list.lelong.com.my/Auc/Feedback/Use...ID=xavier2226@1

after all this guy is really smart, he came to see me to COD a phone at midnight and he said he took the bus all the way from JB

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Mar 5 2007, 03:50 PM
AceCombat
post Feb 15 2007, 07:21 PM

5,434 posts

mind to tell us more the story and his detail?

Added on February 15, 2007, 7:23 pmHe's a newbie....

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Feb 15 2007, 07:23 PM
greyPJ
post Feb 15 2007, 07:26 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

wah 4k gone, next time google first:

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=12540

report police asap, if there is money still in his account, try ask maybank to freeze it.
ckmcsk
post Feb 15 2007, 07:29 PM

62 posts

i always pre-caution.but he make me believed as he COD a phone with me during midnight at bus station...
this is really shit

how do report to police???

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Feb 15 2007, 07:33 PM
greyPJ
post Feb 15 2007, 07:41 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(ckmcsk @ Feb 15 2007, 07:29 PM)

you got the receipt/proof of the transfer/transaction, bring it to police station, tell them you have been cheated online, then bring the report to maybank ask them to freeze the money if there is any.
ckmcsk
post Feb 15 2007, 07:56 PM

62 posts

how dare this guy still using the same register name of xavier2226

I believed there was another guy cheated by him as he msn me on the case.
kev da man
post Feb 15 2007, 08:01 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

you cant ask the police or maybank to freeze his account; it has been tried and tested.
ckmcsk
post Feb 15 2007, 08:06 PM

62 posts

i am wondering...since there are some reports before...why he can still use the maybank??

but seriously i do not think the money still in the bank. If he always cheat and so smart, he will immediately withdraw the money

Anyone been cheated...or i am the only "lucky one"

Phat_techie
post Feb 15 2007, 08:20 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ckmcsk @ Feb 15 2007, 07:29 PM)
i always pre-caution.but he make me believed as he COD a phone with me during midnight at bus station...
this is really shit

Type out your account of the entire incident in Malay if you can but English will suffice if you can't and save it on a floppy. Take it, along with all other relevant documents to your local police station and inform the officer at the desk that you want to lodge a report. Give his a brief summary of what happened and pass him the disk. This is where it'll come in handy as most cops aren't really proficient at typing. You may or may not be referred to the fraud prevention unit which is in Dang Wangi (provided that you're in KL) so be nice to the cops lest they give you the run around.

ckmcsk
post Feb 15 2007, 08:24 PM

62 posts

will try now. just upset and around CNY...kena this con
vex
post Feb 15 2007, 09:01 PM

1,984 posts

really pity u , rm 4000 is alot of money ~
cky6667
post Feb 15 2007, 09:03 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

yup...i deal with this guy b4....i sold him a used 6510...is his address like u shown....
vex
post Feb 15 2007, 09:08 PM

1,984 posts

good ! atleast now we got the address ~ maybe u can visit him on CNY !!! ask him give ang pao or else u give him a FIREWORK !!!
cky6667
post Feb 15 2007, 09:17 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

JB ppl...pls go visit him...hehehee
ckmcsk
post Feb 15 2007, 09:47 PM

62 posts

i just come back from PD and will see an officier tmr.
and see how

he is so smart and so make believing with story and with calls to update u...
anyone knows his IC Number?

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Feb 15 2007, 10:02 PM
baok
post Feb 15 2007, 09:51 PM

737 posts

bro,.. i want to ask.. wether you've been conned in this forum or at lelong?.. if in this forum can you show us the link?.. yeah.. i can see he is banned from lelong however... tongue.gif
ckmcsk
post Feb 15 2007, 10:04 PM

62 posts

in this forum. i posted WTB for W800i and he contacted me
then he made me believed he is sincere as he COD with me.
then the problem came for subsequent deal...

I never been cheated b4 online... and always pre-caution. I should have check the lelong.com

But he is so smart that he made me believed as he hand carried the phone and COD to me at midnight in a bus station as he arrived from JB to Ipoh.

How do u suspect the person that make such efforts.... and he keeps sms and msn with me...

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Feb 15 2007, 10:05 PM
baok
post Feb 15 2007, 10:11 PM

737 posts

omg.. you bank-in rm 4000 for COD method???... that's pretty tough on you bro.. strongly suggest you report to the police and go track him at jb by yourself.. i'm sure some of lyn forumers in jb area will help ya.. gdluck then...
ckmcsk
post Feb 15 2007, 11:10 PM

62 posts

i will be going JB on CNY off perhaps. Xavier2226, u better not there.
i curse u to see your name on the list of the killed road user during the CNY

so frustrated as this is the first incident for me after so long online deal since 1999. perhaps i am really stupid nowaday and no match to all those newcomers

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Feb 15 2007, 11:29 PM
suiteng
post Feb 15 2007, 11:38 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Wow... 4k is a big amount of money. Somemore it's almost CNY. Make sure you go and make police report ASAP. Use the police report and tell Maybank about this. Perhaps Maybank will help to freeze the account.
ckmcsk
post Feb 16 2007, 09:24 AM

62 posts

Will see police today.
greyPJ
post Feb 16 2007, 09:39 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(ckmcsk @ Feb 16 2007, 09:24 AM)
Will see police today.
dont make it the first priority, see kev's post, police report is useless, they police wont arrest him or freeze his account, ie the police dont help in any way, the bank wont give a shit, bank just concern about profit.

you should plan you trip to johor to nail this guy, when free only go report.

QUOTE(kev da man @ Feb 15 2007, 08:01 PM)
you cant ask the police or maybank to freeze his account; it has been tried and tested.
ckmcsk
post Feb 16 2007, 10:06 AM

62 posts

what can be done at jb?
i am not familiar with that area as well

Anyone can help will be offered RM1000

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Feb 16 2007, 10:08 AM
SUSdavidlaw81
post Feb 16 2007, 10:11 AM

i also have been cheated rm800 by him last 2days.he really seem to be very nice at first..calling u and msn u..i deposit rm800 for the o2 atom exec as half payment.when he going to post the phone he say his gf lose herphone and wan use the o2 exec first.he promise to refund the money to me but in the end yesterday he off his phone.this guy really suckss..admin please take note to ban this guy.dont wan other lyn member get cheated
cky6667
post Feb 16 2007, 12:11 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

wah....rm1000 ah...i try to ask my along fren...they all helping ppl kutip hutang d...i sure he will have a nice cny

AceCombat
post Feb 16 2007, 12:30 PM

5,434 posts

well,i think he cheated a lot of ppl already,now he will having a "nice" cny if ppl in gang to dig him out from his house.this kind of cheater no need pity him.
Clareen
post Feb 16 2007, 12:44 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(ckmcsk @ Feb 15 2007, 09:47 PM)
i just come back from PD and will see an officier tmr.
and see how

he is so smart and so make believing with story and with calls to update u...
anyone knows his IC Number?
Why don you mention out his contact number.. So we can check his details.. I believe he have to register the number by fill in all his details to activate his number right..

Added on February 16, 2007, 12:46 pmOmg.. ohmy.gif Two victims now.. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 16 2007, 12:46 PM
ckmcsk
post Feb 16 2007, 04:50 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Feb 16 2007, 12:44 PM)
Why don you mention out his contact number.. So we can check his details.. I believe he have to register the number by fill in all his details to activate his number right..

Added on February 16, 2007, 12:46 pmOmg..  ohmy.gif  Two victims now.. shocking.gif
Contact as follow
Nick : Xavier2226
Name : Lee Fook Yoong
Maybank acc : 101552042961
phone : 016 7057753
address : 24 Jalan perwira, taman century 80250 Johor baru
SUSdavidlaw81
post Feb 16 2007, 10:15 PM

any latest info on this person please update here.hope this kind of person be taught a good lesson.he never think how ppl earn their hardearned money.just wan earn easy money from ppl
steven_seagal
post Feb 17 2007, 03:29 PM

65 posts

1000 reward for track him? ..Just to track and inform you where he is ?
kaiser_falco
post Feb 17 2007, 09:39 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

Name : Lee Fook Yoong or Lee Fook Khong
Maybanks Account :101552042961
HP :0167479269/
0167471006/
0167471003/
0167479269/

those are his phone number from lelong..
ViRaViRa
post Feb 19 2007, 12:09 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

But RM4000 is a big money. I don't think police will ignore you. Before when I went to lodge a complaint they said they don't take action for anything below RM1000 value. Furthermore yours is a very obvious fraud case...
ryudox
post Feb 22 2007, 06:09 PM

~~ ConVict ~~
732 posts

Wah...Rm4k such a big amount of money...it is too risky when dealing with that amount..so,the better method is to COD ONLY...at all cost..
Vervain
post Feb 22 2007, 07:45 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

there was once a similar incident, regardless on how much bank in was done, the police would not help the unfortunate victim. Police don't really take consideration on online purchasing.

my advise, keep the bank in slip, try to negotiate with lelong.com on the prevention and recovery measures, its best you work with other victims to sort it together
seruzz2003
post Feb 22 2007, 08:11 PM

1,241 posts

sendiri bodoh simply bank into ppl's account....rm4k...not even my own relatives account i'll bank it in.
Vervain
post Feb 22 2007, 10:19 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

nasi dah jadi bubur, lets not continue to stir it somemore
idcs
post Feb 22 2007, 10:34 PM

87 posts

wah tmn century org kaya area lor.. tongue.gif
xavier99
post Feb 22 2007, 11:18 PM

15 posts

i am xavier99...@@..watever, i am come from jb also...so any detail for this guy, i might give some help...
onscreen
post Feb 22 2007, 11:19 PM

Nomby
675 posts

Lesson is.. COD anything thats RM500 and above.. or else, take the risk and dip yourself in the salt.
sHawTY
post Feb 22 2007, 11:45 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(onscreen @ Feb 22 2007, 11:19 PM)
Lesson is.. COD anything thats RM500 and above.. or else, take the risk and dip yourself in the salt.
Not particularly right.
You "can" bank in more than RM500 amount.

But that can only be done to someone that is trusted.
Example, what if you want to buy a motherboard that cost RM1000++?

Yes you can, for example, you can bank in those amount to moderno.
Why?
Because he's a trusted member here. smile.gif

Not like TS who straight bank in RM4K to a newbie [Xavier2226] in lelong without even investigating his rating.

From the rating i already know he's a fraud.
Only 1 rating in there is true [through my perception].
The others, frauds.

The real lesson is, only deal through postage with someone u really think you can trust.
I'm not saying all newbies are bad.
Only some of them.
It's just that we can't really trust them.

COD only with newbies.
AceCombat
post Feb 23 2007, 01:47 AM

5,434 posts

ya lo,COD only with newbie,but my way also not bad,when i wanna deal with forumer in lyn,since i'm newbie,i know they r not trusting me much,so mostly i scan a copy of my ic and send as email to them,but i 'll written down clearly that the copy of scanned ic is for deal in the item only and not for use to others(afraid ppl take my identity and go pinjam along)
This way not bad,recommend to others who wanna deal with newbie,but of course,the ic must be the same owner as in the bank account.
TheXxBestxX
post Feb 23 2007, 01:47 AM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

yes. go report to police.... that what i don't like to trade online. so many cheated.......
jy14
post Feb 23 2007, 02:46 PM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Feb 23 2007, 01:47 AM)
ya lo,COD only with newbie,but my way also not bad,when i wanna deal with forumer in lyn,since i'm newbie,i know they r not trusting me much,so mostly i scan a copy of my ic and send as email to them,but i 'll written down clearly that the copy of scanned ic is for deal in the item only and not for use to others(afraid ppl take my identity and go pinjam along)
This way not bad,recommend to others who wanna deal with newbie,but of course,the ic must be the same owner as in the bank account.
Praise for a good way to gain trust from Newbie.

I too when I begin wasn't trusted at all. Lucky some guys took the risk and I guess their risk was well paid off.

Anyway, to TS: my sympathy to you for such misfortune during CNY. If you need directions in JB, i have friends there who can help to guide you there. All the best in pursuing ur 4K. icon_rolleyes.gif
ckmcsk
post Feb 23 2007, 03:26 PM

62 posts

some may claim it is stupid to bank in this amount of sum. but you never know the head to tail, so i would appreciate if you shut off ur mouth for judgement

well, i can say this guy is smart and has planning and i am too easy to believe in ppl. I am not new to online trading and i start doing biz online long before lyn ever come to place. My online trade biz total more than RM50k but i am doing more biz with ebay USA

This guy has a tactic for small sacrify for a bigger catch. The story was that i bought a low cost phone from him (at RM680) and he came all the way to my place at midnight(3am) waiting me at the bus station and returned his own place the next day. We exchanged some talks and i do not suspect this guy with this type of service as I do not think he can earn enough for that phone to cover his cost.
We MSN regularly and since i needed to have more phones for clients, i contacted him and i transfer the amount about RM1.2k and three days later a phone arrived but another phone missing. And he keep calling me for the resolution... so that is the story go on...how could you suspect someone already has a trading with you and keep contact regularly.

so i do not suspect this guy as we do have some good transaction history. but he could have the motive behind for bigger sum. I will let police to handle this case and the Bahagian Siasatan Jenayah Kommersial has taken the case and affirm that within 1 year there will be results. So i leave it to the police. The official has mentioned that this guy has no way to run and it is just a matter of time.

I will wish him all the best. And if he gets away, god is watching and he will deserve the punishment sometimes later.

SUSgogo2
post Feb 24 2007, 01:36 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

good luck to you...

Last time PE case where involve rm35k also cannot jail that guy eventhough caught in Ipoh. Weird....
Bigblock
post Feb 24 2007, 02:19 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

But i can't keep quiet if i lose 4k...tht's too much to bear bro..
jam_lennon
post Feb 26 2007, 10:53 AM

4,156 posts

sad to heard this, looks like he is the real conman this time

he'd conned another forummer http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/418078

quick, go make police report
takanori
post Feb 26 2007, 05:29 PM

200 posts

oh...no...seriously???
i bought a 6230i from him last 2 weeks
n he sent to me via pos laju wor n i receive it le...

This post has been edited by takanori: Feb 26 2007, 05:30 PM
greyPJ
post Feb 26 2007, 08:07 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(takanori @ Feb 26 2007, 05:29 PM)
oh...no...seriously???
i bought a 6230i from him last 2 weeks
n he sent to me via pos laju wor n i receive it le...
he is in the process of gaining your trust, then later con you big money.
takanori
post Feb 26 2007, 08:33 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ Feb 26 2007, 08:07 PM)
he is in the process of gaining your trust, then later con you big money.
oh luckily man
ed0gawa
post Feb 26 2007, 10:03 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

I guess he had flee from his address already...

btw, Tmn Century, many *taiko taiko* stay there .. whistling.gif

So if anyone wanna go knocking on his house, make sure you bring some ppl along... don't "mati katak"

This post has been edited by ed0gawa: Feb 26 2007, 10:04 PM
kcmy
post Feb 27 2007, 08:30 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

The police and Banks also cant help you much. My fren kena mugged of his K750i and some money about 2 years back until now still havent caught the bugger. The bank? all they want is your money,more people bank in the better so they dun care how people got the money,just as long as they use their bank...

So we victim r always on the losing end fighting a losing battle,police cant help u much,even they laugh at u when u make police report,bank also...if we take matters into our own hands and whack the fella also we kena jailed...so....
-Mogwai-
post Feb 28 2007, 12:11 PM

344 posts

[QUOTE] Anyone can help trace him and i am offering RM1000 to track this guy down.

wah, RM1k aa? send an assassin lah.. hehe.. tongue.gif
biatche
post Feb 28 2007, 02:37 PM

1,649 posts

Ever in history of online trading.... someone mind telling me, have the police ever been successful once in capture?
greyPJ
post Feb 28 2007, 03:38 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Feb 28 2007, 02:37 PM)
Ever in history of online trading.... someone mind telling me, have the police ever been successful once in capture?
none.
last time PE get caught in ipoh, that time he was trying to con a notebook.
biatche
post Feb 28 2007, 11:57 PM

1,649 posts

damn... are the police here so useless as that?
digital-mall
post Mar 1 2007, 04:01 AM

dude so sad for you.
blush.gif if you report police also no use.
he is so damn smart, and he totally will close acount after withdraw the money
and MALAYSIA BANK can't track it back so sad to say that.
THAT WHY MALAYSIA BOLEH. cry.gif
so sry to say that Y.Y
i admin that i'm a malaysian.
banking also not so safe
if COD where got such cash always...

samson1618
post Mar 1 2007, 04:21 AM

Bibo?
1,056 posts

dude dowant to make you sad
see this :
Maybank acc :1015-5204-2961 from ckmcsk
Maybank acc :1144-7806-8997 from square

Do you see the diffrent?
that guy was telling was rite ,
the bank really can't track it.
sumore he can open so manny time acc and close it.

THAT SO true ... thx for telling
ckmcsk
post Mar 2 2007, 11:40 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(samson1618 @ Mar 1 2007, 04:21 AM)
dude dowant to make you sad
see this :
Maybank acc :1015-5204-2961 from ckmcsk
Maybank acc :1144-7806-8997 from square

Do you see the diffrent?
that guy was telling was rite ,
the bank really can't track it.
sumore he can open so manny time acc and close it.

THAT SO true ... thx for telling
do not understand this? what is this? would care to explain

To all who has previously in contact with him.. beware as he could be really nice to you and sacrify for you to gain your trust.
but we could actually bait him if some one is really helpful enough, that u just say need something and he will response and COD with him and we can catch this guy on spot.

Added on March 5, 2007, 3:42 pmNew HP located and ppl pls beware 019 7788021

this ******* still active and trying to cheat here

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Mar 5 2007, 03:42 PM
cky6667
post Mar 5 2007, 07:49 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

yup....he on his msn ady.....
ckmcsk
post Mar 5 2007, 09:58 PM

62 posts

and he just called another forumer in PJ....

SUSDiligent Sloth
post Mar 6 2007, 04:16 AM

Lowyat VPN provider
880 posts

1K ah.. LOL .. I could prolly get some friends who work in telcos to get the SIM registration info but that's about it =/
ckmcsk
post Mar 6 2007, 07:05 AM

62 posts

i believed every one of selective members should input this bast##d name in signature to alert others.
cky6667
post Mar 6 2007, 08:06 AM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

msn he said he email to forumer to explain this con case
ckmcsk
post Mar 6 2007, 10:18 AM

62 posts

Latest news i got is he said will msn me to talk about refund and arrangement. I will wait and see how.
As long as no refund or no inventories to me after more than 1 month, this is remain to be con case.

Cky, you msn with him before?
i did not see his status is online.

Until i see this resolved, or else i do not believe. There is no more trust on this guy. He got my phone number and i called yesterday but phone is not picked up.
But i received 1 email from him. mad.gif

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Mar 6 2007, 10:27 AM
calvinteh
post Mar 6 2007, 11:55 AM

County boy in Urban jungle
346 posts

when was that email? well at least he did attempt an email to u. lol...maybe he's scared that will kena scholding kao kao from u! haha

but anyways, relax dude. bad to worse, lodge case only
ckmcsk
post Mar 6 2007, 09:22 PM

62 posts

no news yet as he said 9pm for hotmail or msn...

Added on March 6, 2007, 9:24 pmGreat story maker... i have my fingers crossed

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Mar 6 2007, 09:24 PM
Elephant^^
post Mar 11 2007, 01:03 AM

128 posts

omg....after i read all this..i dun dare to buy anything online
cky6667
post Mar 14 2007, 11:15 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

conman online now......
ckmcsk
post Mar 18 2007, 11:02 PM

62 posts

this bloddyyy never return the money. and 1 great story maker.

This post has been edited by ckmcsk: Mar 18 2007, 11:08 PM
alexchin
post Mar 21 2007, 12:31 AM

48 posts

me also hv been cheated
do u mind to tell me how to do?

This post has been edited by alexchin: Mar 21 2007, 12:45 AM
ckmcsk
post Mar 22 2007, 01:12 PM

62 posts

Go report to police. more reports then at least it reveal to the investigators perhaps then 1 day action will be taken.
if u do not report, then there is not enough pressure.
at least better nothing can be done

u can go to visit him on the address as mentioned. i stay too far from johor
abubin
post Mar 22 2007, 03:29 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(alexchin @ Mar 21 2007, 12:31 AM)
me also hv been cheated
do u mind to tell me how to do?
go make police report or go find him. Organize trips with all the victims. You problem won't be solved by just sitting in front of the computer screen.
jenova
post Mar 24 2007, 02:26 AM

354 posts

if have trip please PM me !!
my friend cheated by a conman name " Chong Sze Seong "
anyone know this Conman ??
ckmcsk
post Mar 31 2007, 04:51 PM

62 posts

heard this guy dead on the road...
alexchin
post Apr 15 2007, 10:49 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ckmcsk @ Mar 31 2007, 05:51 PM)
heard this guy dead on the road...
which guy?
lee fook yoong or Chong Sze Seong
how u know he was dead?

This post has been edited by alexchin: Apr 15 2007, 10:50 PM
SUSBlizz-imperialx
post Apr 16 2007, 08:50 AM

268 posts

Btw guys, don't quite worried because I heard that cyber law will be issued to parliment and they will take action on those fraud e-mail and con case also. So don't take any pity on conmen, just filled a report and make their life miserable.
ycfreak
post Apr 21 2007, 08:49 AM

396 posts

karma i guess
gemimage
post Apr 21 2007, 07:50 PM

RM4k? really a big amount. I wish you can get your refund, by the way, please refer to this link

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=20365

this is from lelong, a seller called skyhobby, if you found seller almost same nick like skyXXX, buyer here better becarefull, this skyhobby, since 2005, until today, accumulated con over RM40,000. And the victims did gather up, go to lelong headoffice, go to MCA find Michael Chong, go to Bukit Aman, even newspaper also, but in the end, 3 years...none of the buyer got their refund.
Anyway, becarefull when you buy online.
darkrider
post Apr 26 2007, 08:28 AM

QUOTE(gemimage @ Apr 21 2007, 07:50 PM)
RM4k? really a big amount. I wish you can get your refund, by the way, please refer to this link

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=20365

this is from lelong, a seller called skyhobby, if you found seller almost same nick like skyXXX, buyer here better becarefull, this skyhobby, since 2005, until today, accumulated con over RM40,000. And the victims did gather up, go to lelong headoffice, go to MCA find Michael Chong, go to Bukit Aman, even newspaper also, but in the end, 3 years...none of the buyer got their refund.
Anyway, becarefull when you buy online.
they can change the name anytime one lo.
ckmcsk
post Aug 4 2007, 04:00 PM

62 posts

anybody see this guy active online again???
cafuheva
post Aug 5 2007, 01:18 AM

1,188 posts

Name (as in NRIC or passport)* LEE FOOK YOONG
NRIC (new) 780620145615

Gender Male
Streamyx: xavier88@streamyx.com
Race Chinese
Date of Birth 20-Jun-1978
Nationality MALAYSIAN
Computer OS Windows 95/98

Correspondence Address* 24 JALAN PERWIRA, TAMAN ABAD
City* JOHOR BAHRU
Postal Code* 80250
State* JH-Johor Darul Ta'zim
Country MALAYSIA

Telephone Numbers

Home

Office

Mobile

there is lots info, you just only need to beat him out. laugh.gif
mono_demon
post Aug 5 2007, 01:42 AM

Cibo
1,458 posts

-e d i t e d-
sorry..

This post has been edited by mono_demon: Aug 5 2007, 01:44 AM
wingcross
post Aug 6 2007, 01:04 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(cafuheva @ Aug 5 2007, 01:18 AM)
Name (as in NRIC or passport)*  LEE FOOK YOONG
  NRIC (new)  780620145615

Gender  Male
Streamyx: xavier88@streamyx.com
  Race  Chinese
  Date of Birth  20-Jun-1978
  Nationality  MALAYSIAN
  Computer OS  Windows 95/98

Correspondence Address*  24 JALAN PERWIRA, TAMAN ABAD
  City*  JOHOR BAHRU
  Postal Code*  80250
  State*  JH-Johor Darul Ta'zim
  Country  MALAYSIA

Telephone Numbers 

Home

Office

Mobile

there is lots info, you just only need to beat him out. laugh.gif
since u got that info, u can now go to his house with fireworks. If possible bring someone there, policeman kuah.
mindfreak
post Aug 6 2007, 05:50 PM

34 posts

n dun forget...if u can trace that big connymen,give the reward to the informer..n hope hope the rewards receive will belanja teh tarik to all..go n find the justice for u.
pasarmalam
post Aug 9 2007, 11:13 AM

276 posts

GoGo go get the ******* and beat the crap out of him man.
good luck bro.
ckmcsk
post Aug 11 2007, 10:55 PM

62 posts

thx for this info. i got hold of all and passed to the police.
anyone if can help to trace him in JB for me and manage to retrieve the cash, i am willing to offer RM1k as rewards

it is obviously too far for me. i need to find my time to travel down to jb and need to monitor at least 1 day to get his movement locked before take action.

anyone if want to help, i am offering RM1k
renesisx
post Aug 12 2007, 01:27 PM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

wah..if im at jb,sure ill give u my hand..kamon2 jb people!
alexchin
post Aug 17 2007, 09:08 PM

48 posts

the information provided there is no more valid
he is no more in johor now
tis information is from xavier's fren who cannot contact xavier too for abt 6 mths

Added on December 5, 2008, 11:25 amAny1 have this guy news?

This post has been edited by alexchin: Dec 5 2008, 11:25 AM
mikehwy
post Mar 5 2010, 12:04 AM

17,100 posts

so sorry to read this just now.

you are an experienced guy but how come you banked in that amount? you are my friend and i know that you are a cautious guy ... sigh.

hope some jb guys will work him out. beat up that bustardd.

good luck my friend.

0.0483sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:45 AM