Battlegrounds (PVP) WoW PVP Moments, Share your greatest PvP encounters here

chaichai
post Feb 27 2007, 11:26 PM

Validating
66 posts

well, it happened today by this date b4 the server maintenance starts...
i (lv30) was passing by a draenei warrior who was lv32 ard SS...
she was farming those snapjaw turtles along the river of SS...

while at the meantime, i had been dazed by a mountain liao when i passed ahead... ohmy.gif
so she charged me, hamstring & keep landing hits on me as i keep walking away from her & the liao...
ard 20% of HP & start casting divine shield to protect all those harms i occured... sweat.gif
thus, i healed myself & turn ard to see is she still pursuing me...

guess wat, i saw her had been dazed by another lion...
so, is pay bac time... brows.gif 'Tai Sei' rclxms.gif
she started to run bac to SS while i was pursuing & landing hits on her
almost 30% HP, i stunned her from getting away & finish her off with 2 combo crits...
there it goes, bye bye... icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by chaichai: Feb 27 2007, 11:35 PM

0.0147sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:07 PM