FAQ Windows Vista Free Upgrade, Getting Free Vista Upgrade CD (Updated)
TSV3000
Apr 22 2007, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(dualshock @ Apr 21 2007, 11:55 PM) finally my status changed to order received this morning...glad something is happening...guess my package would arrive by next week? After order received.. will be order confirmed.. then shipping.. i thik u can it very fast liao
dualshock
Apr 22 2007, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(V3000 @ Apr 22 2007, 09:46 AM) After order received.. will be order confirmed.. then shipping.. i thik u can it very fast liao  i'm hoping for the same...praying hard now...
TSV3000
Apr 22 2007, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(dualshock @ Apr 22 2007, 11:12 AM) i'm hoping for the same...praying hard now... Aha i've got mine month ago and now i still with XP.. Vista not that good anyway
ticke
Apr 24 2007, 06:38 PM
my status changed to order received as well. enter this week is the 7th week if not counting the week my COA/POA got validated (that would be the sixth week)...ordered from toshiba site.
TSV3000
Apr 25 2007, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(ticke @ Apr 24 2007, 06:38 PM) my status changed to order received as well. enter this week is the 7th week if not counting the week my COA/POA got validated (that would be the sixth week)...ordered from toshiba site. Happy waiting I think "Order received" mean they process your order now and will ship it anytime le  couse alot user here get Vista DVD media soon after their status change to "Order received" Cheers.
dualshock
Apr 25 2007, 10:06 PM
my status changed to order is approved...still no sign of shipping...anxiously waiting... edit: Finally my order is shipped today...can't wait to get it by tomorrow or day after... This post has been edited by dualshock: Apr 26 2007, 12:21 PM
ticke
Apr 27 2007, 01:44 PM
mine too~...shipped from taiwan using EMS. aduh~...hope can get while i'm around the office~...
zad78
Apr 27 2007, 02:45 PM
got my vista from dell last week....but waiting for the rite time to install it....maybe a year or two hihihi
TSV3000
Apr 27 2007, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(ticke @ Apr 27 2007, 01:44 PM) mine too~...shipped from taiwan using EMS. aduh~...hope can get while i'm around the office~...  Ya, u need to sign for the package  QUOTE(zad78 @ Apr 27 2007, 02:45 PM) got my vista from dell last week....but waiting for the rite time to install it....maybe a year or two hihihi Make it 3
dualshock
Apr 28 2007, 07:06 PM
i just got my package...installing now...so happy now...
Evens
Apr 28 2007, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(dualshock @ Apr 28 2007, 08:06 PM) i just got my package...installing now...so happy now...  If you do play some of the new games, do share your experiences gaming under Vista. I am interested because I have almost the same rig as you but still haven't made the jump to Vista yet.
dualshock
Apr 28 2007, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(Evens @ Apr 28 2007, 07:43 PM) If you do play some of the new games, do share your experiences gaming under Vista. I am interested because I have almost the same rig as you but still haven't made the jump to Vista yet.  errrm...games i played...CNC3, counter strike source, dota...so far no prob at all...