Amp protection light on!, No sound.

TSsingchaii
post Feb 14 2007, 07:54 PM, updated 19y ago

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

My Amp protection light is On. And my system now don't have any sound.. Usually, the power light will on only but this time, power light not on but the protection light is on. So izit my amp is gone? Or the fuse at the amp blown?? Need help urgent.
TSsingchaii
post Feb 15 2007, 09:57 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

I jz install this amp 3 month nia. Still new. But dunno why the protection light is on and no power at all.. Component set and sub woofer totally no sound. Grrr.. Hope is fuse blow. If not, bankrup this month. Hehe.
TSsingchaii
post Feb 15 2007, 09:49 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

Jz change my amp today. Hehe.. Change to 4 channel 1000 watt.. The protection light is on because the amp spoile liao. Don't know burn or what. The guy tell me that, if the protection light is on maybe is overload. Sometime woofer burn also will have protection light de.

0.0153sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:10 PM