they also are calling for 3-5-2 as we can win the midfielder battle and control the middle of the park.
their line up are the same as us, and the fans still devise about either to start Willy or Pedro.
English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V42, BPL - Burnley 1 - 1 Chelsea
Jan 3 2017, 06:29 PM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
Predicted Chelsea lineup against Spurs: Matic and Pedro rotate back in
they also are calling for 3-5-2 as we can win the midfielder battle and control the middle of the park. their line up are the same as us, and the fans still devise about either to start Willy or Pedro. |
Jan 3 2017, 06:39 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 3 2017, 06:29 PM) Predicted Chelsea lineup against Spurs: Matic and Pedro rotate back in haha this season has been either Matic or Fabregas, Willy or Pedro. they also are calling for 3-5-2 as we can win the midfielder battle and control the middle of the park. their line up are the same as us, and the fans still devise about either to start Willy or Pedro. i say Pedro. he's been on fire and only out due to suspension. defensively he helps too. can throw willy in last hour to run down the tired Spurs line. |
Jan 3 2017, 10:10 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,407 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 3 2017, 06:39 PM) haha this season has been either Matic or Fabregas, Willy or Pedro. I think we must survive their high tempo start first 30min, don't give silly goals and slowly work our way up.i say Pedro. he's been on fire and only out due to suspension. defensively he helps too. can throw willy in last hour to run down the tired Spurs line. |
Jan 3 2017, 10:43 PM
Jan 3 2017, 10:52 PM
2,329 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
some have tried 3-5-2 but failed to beat chelsea...haha
Jan 3 2017, 11:37 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,407 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Pep Guardiola thinks Manchester City are a small club - Spanish journalist
PEP GUARDIOLA believes Manchester City are a small club in comparison to their Premier League rivals, according to Spanish journalist Lu Martin Guardiola's stock has fallen at Manchester City with a string of erratic performances in recent weeks. They started the season in fine form - winning their first 10 games - but now sit seven points behind table toppers Chelsea. Guardiola gave a series of tetchy interviews after their 2-1 win over Burnley yesterday, and stunned the world by admitting he is considering retirement. "I am arriving at the end of my coaching career, of this I am sure," he told NBC. Martin wrote a book working alongside Guardiola at Barcelona and Bayern Munich. Pep Guardiola is said to regard Manchester City as a small team And the Spanish journalist has sensationally claimed that the Manchester City boss views his current club as on the same sort of level as La Liga side Villarreal. "At the moment his challenge is Manchester City, who are a team like Villarreal in La Liga, for example, a team which is not one of the top sides," Martin told Spanish radio station Cadena Ser. "I am not giving my opinion, I am telling you what Guardiola thinks, they are like a second-tier team in the Premier League. "It is 30 years since Man City have won at Liverpool, for example. He sees it as a personal challenge, to compete against the biggest teams Pep Guardiola has seen his Man City team struggle in recent weeks Pep Guardiola won three titles in three years at Bayern Munich "In Spain and in Germany he was competing with a big team -- but in England the big teams are Chelsea, Manchester United, other teams. He has a team which is powerful but not the most powerful." Martin also believes that the Spanish coach will opt for a job at a national side when he leaves the Etihad Stadium in 2019. "His comments, that his spell as a coach was coming to an end, was about clubs," the journalist added. "He would still have national team coach [as a future role], which is what I believe will be his next step. Where he wants to show himself, where he can look for a challenge, and he will take that on." Source : http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/74...ey-La-Liga-News If it true, thanks god we didn't sign him. So fast wanna give up and cabut |
Jan 3 2017, 11:49 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
but the average reign for chelsea manager is about less than 3 season rite?...like conte,earlier this season , after loss to arsenal and liverpool,nearly got sacked
Jan 3 2017, 11:51 PM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Conte reports there are no injury problems going into tomorrow's game. #CFC
Jan 3 2017, 11:54 PM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Jan 3 2017, 11:58 PM
5,614 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
Before transfer window open...fuh internet source all sembang kencang want to sign J-Rod la, Sanchez la, Nainggolan, etc....
Now da open krik krik habuk pun tarak.... |
Jan 4 2017, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 3 2017, 11:58 PM) Before transfer window open...fuh internet source all sembang kencang want to sign J-Rod la, Sanchez la, Nainggolan, etc.... doesn't seem like we need to buy anyone this window. we should be fine. next window baru can look around to beef up when we go back to EuropeNow da open krik krik habuk pun tarak.... |
Jan 4 2017, 02:45 AM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 4 2017, 12:58 AM) Before transfer window open...fuh internet source all sembang kencang want to sign J-Rod la, Sanchez la, Nainggolan, etc.... because Chelsea are not desperately need a new signing..we are looking at it..if our target are available..plus all the rumors most of them just paper talk..Now da open krik krik habuk pun tarak.... |
Jan 4 2017, 06:37 AM
780 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Seri Kembangan, Serdang |
Arsenal Liverpool dropped point. Tomorrow game would be massive game for us n spurs. Spurs also want to take advantages of other team slip up. Cracking game for sure tomorrow
Jan 4 2017, 08:04 AM
960 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(validusername? @ Jan 3 2017, 11:49 PM) but the average reign for chelsea manager is about less than 3 season rite?...like conte,earlier this season , after loss to arsenal and liverpool,nearly got sacked it's media who pushing conte for a sack while fans wishing for him to drop iva n he does that in the next game |
Jan 4 2017, 08:43 AM
239 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Penang |
I am hoping we buy a LB... at least a replacement for Alonso. Next season we likely compete in Europe and we could use all reinforcements we can get. Maybe have Conte conjure his magic of last minute transfer deals again
Jan 4 2017, 08:59 AM
481 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Pj |
so... Liverpool Draw
so....Arsenal Draw too. only Mcity is win. good for us now? |
Jan 4 2017, 09:06 AM
Jan 4 2017, 09:08 AM
481 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Pj |
Jan 4 2017, 09:53 AM
2,329 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jan 3 2017, 11:37 PM) Pep Guardiola thinks Manchester City are a small club - Spanish journalist pep is an overrated manager / coach...PEP GUARDIOLA believes Manchester City are a small club in comparison to their Premier League rivals, according to Spanish journalist Lu Martin Guardiola's stock has fallen at Manchester City with a string of erratic performances in recent weeks. They started the season in fine form - winning their first 10 games - but now sit seven points behind table toppers Chelsea. Guardiola gave a series of tetchy interviews after their 2-1 win over Burnley yesterday, and stunned the world by admitting he is considering retirement. "I am arriving at the end of my coaching career, of this I am sure," he told NBC. Martin wrote a book working alongside Guardiola at Barcelona and Bayern Munich. Pep Guardiola is said to regard Manchester City as a small team And the Spanish journalist has sensationally claimed that the Manchester City boss views his current club as on the same sort of level as La Liga side Villarreal. "At the moment his challenge is Manchester City, who are a team like Villarreal in La Liga, for example, a team which is not one of the top sides," Martin told Spanish radio station Cadena Ser. "I am not giving my opinion, I am telling you what Guardiola thinks, they are like a second-tier team in the Premier League. "It is 30 years since Man City have won at Liverpool, for example. He sees it as a personal challenge, to compete against the biggest teams Pep Guardiola has seen his Man City team struggle in recent weeks Pep Guardiola won three titles in three years at Bayern Munich "In Spain and in Germany he was competing with a big team -- but in England the big teams are Chelsea, Manchester United, other teams. He has a team which is powerful but not the most powerful." Martin also believes that the Spanish coach will opt for a job at a national side when he leaves the Etihad Stadium in 2019. "His comments, that his spell as a coach was coming to an end, was about clubs," the journalist added. "He would still have national team coach [as a future role], which is what I believe will be his next step. Where he wants to show himself, where he can look for a challenge, and he will take that on." Source : http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/74...ey-La-Liga-News If it true, thanks god we didn't sign him. So fast wanna give up and cabut |
Jan 4 2017, 10:24 AM
63 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
small team? try wycombe or dagenham and redbridge for small team you twat. see whether you can climb your way up.
never fancy him anyway his achievement is not to be undermined, however. |
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:33 PM |