5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTComplain]williamngwl

dj.eRicZzz
post Feb 13 2007, 10:07 PM, updated 19y ago

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

This story of mine started last week when I ordered for two laptops from Williamngwl. Everything was well. Then, I called the seller regarding my order, which happened yesterday (February 12, 2007). I requested a cancellation of one laptop of the two I ordered earlier. The seller agreed, and asked for an approximate time I would be there. With both settled for C.O.D at 4.00p.m-4.30pm. Today (February 13, 2007), everything seemed to be just fine. Upon reaching, I called once more to inquire his shop location. He refused to answer and merely stated Starbucks as the meeting point. Fine by me, I called him yet again, only to be answered with the usual 'Please wait for another five more minutes'. I did more than that, and waited for more than ten. Absent from the place, I grew impatient and began calling him multiple times. To my dismay and fury, his mobile phone was not being answered. As I continued to make calls, his mobile was switched off, showing signs of ignorance. Without second thoughts, I left the place straightaway.

This post has been edited by dj.eRicZzz: Feb 13 2007, 10:41 PM
KilJim
post Feb 13 2007, 11:11 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Remember to PM him the link to this thread
deric88
post Feb 13 2007, 11:47 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

another ffk case, what do expect to happen?
it's just your luckk.
you dun loose anything at least..... patrol and time maybe..

This post has been edited by deric88: Feb 13 2007, 11:49 PM
zhen^wei
post Feb 13 2007, 11:55 PM

4,057 posts

if buyer can complaint the seller for ffk case, then how about the seller can complaint the buyers who ffk ? i got a lot of these buyers before.. can make a list here..
imperialrealcs
post Feb 14 2007, 09:29 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

then make him go into MO list la.. juz like my case
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 14 2007, 09:36 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Feb 13 2007, 11:55 PM)
if buyer can complaint the seller for ffk case, then how about the seller can complaint the buyers who ffk ? i got a lot of these buyers before.. can make a list here..
Got alot ppl complaint oso wat.....
Like the careen case..
AceCombat
post Feb 14 2007, 09:38 AM

5,434 posts

MO case?what is that?but anyway,u didnt lost anything then is ok lo,but i hate those who ffk too....never keep their promise,just like shit.
goliath
post Feb 14 2007, 09:39 AM

5,532 posts

MO = Minor Offence

There's a list for it
AceCombat
post Feb 14 2007, 09:44 AM

5,434 posts

thanks for the explaination,did see it,thanks again,anyway,try to call the seller again and see.the only way through
zhen^wei
post Feb 14 2007, 11:16 AM

4,057 posts

i think the seller maybe got something urgent need to settle gua...
he also want to earn money 1..
but i hate those forumers who ffk when want to deal.
bukanmain
post Feb 14 2007, 11:22 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

i feel ur pain
dj.eRicZzz
post Feb 14 2007, 02:42 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i dont have the face to meet his father already....haih...i trusted william so much...but...he ffk-ed me
williamngwl
post Feb 14 2007, 07:06 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Feb 13 2007, 10:07 PM)
This story of mine started last week when I ordered for two laptops from Williamngwl. Everything was well. Then, I called the seller regarding my order, which happened yesterday (February 12, 2007). I requested a cancellation of one laptop of the two I ordered earlier. The seller agreed, and asked for an approximate time I would be there. With both settled for C.O.D at 4.00p.m-4.30pm. Today (February 13, 2007), everything seemed to be just fine. Upon reaching, I called once more to inquire his shop location. He refused to answer and merely stated Starbucks as the meeting point. Fine by me, I called him yet again, only to be answered with the usual 'Please wait for another five more minutes'. I did more than that, and waited for more than ten. Absent from the place, I grew impatient and began calling him multiple times. To my dismay and fury, his mobile phone was not being answered. As I continued to make calls, his mobile was switched off, showing signs of ignorance. Without second thoughts, I left the place straightaway.
hp dv6205 already out of stock for this moment
dj.eRicZzz
post Feb 14 2007, 08:27 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i called you up the day before..and u said ok...
XenoBahamut
post Feb 14 2007, 09:13 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Feb 14 2007, 07:06 PM)
hp dv6205 already out of stock for this moment
Is this enuff to give you reason to dodge calls? Very unprofessional I would say.
AceCombat
post Feb 14 2007, 10:08 PM

5,434 posts

hhmmm....at least he's not avoiding to give us a reply over here,better explain in detail la bro....not only a single sentence that can explain all mah.
kaiser_falco
post Feb 15 2007, 12:53 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

no more stock doesnt mean that you can ignore your buyer just like that..if could not commit dont simply gave out your promises..
where is your honesty in that,or you just received a good offer from some1 else?!
it seem like you are a trader based on your signature why would you want to tarnish your image here?
care to enlight us more on your situation so this can be solve properly,or just wanna keep quiet and let us think that it is not worthy to make deal with you...
if you got nottin to hide that is...
dj.eRicZzz
post Feb 15 2007, 09:09 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

i'm pissed not because of he dont have stock...it's just that when i reach there already, called him up...he refused to tell his shop name and asked me to wait 5 minutes....and after that he ignores my call...at least he can tell me that he dont have the stock but...
Sandwich2U
post Feb 15 2007, 11:44 PM

Melamine Sandwich
1,112 posts

Well, i don't know why din you do a little bit research before contacting him
This stupid fellow had made himself famous in this case
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/388678

He has a lot of sale thread and keep on leaving contact on other people sale threads.
But seems nobody buying from him.
williamngwl
post Feb 16 2007, 12:35 AM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(Sandwich2U @ Feb 15 2007, 11:44 PM)
Well, i don't know why din you do a little bit research before contacting him
This stupid fellow had made himself famous in this case
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/388678

He has a lot of sale thread and keep on leaving contact on other people sale threads.
But seems nobody buying from him.
so who care?none of your biz.

sorry to tell u that i have alot of supporter,made u kinda dissapointed

and i dont have to listed out all my sucessful tradelist

This post has been edited by williamngwl: Feb 16 2007, 12:40 AM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:37 AM