Club VAIO

willy_g88
post Nov 25 2008, 07:16 PM

26 posts

Hi hi.... just bought my Vaio CS 16 recently.... from Sunway Pyramid Sony.....
I chosen the choc color... the function is unique and really really smooth as compare with my previous FTec...
They were giving promotion for the first color purchase customer.... They given me 1 sony mp3 player, one special design bag, and one sony laser mouse ... were delighted with the offer.... hehe....
em.... can anyone teach me if possible that this CS able to play music with the light dancing even the cover is close?
Sorry , as really dunno how to function it.... a bit blur to it.....
willy_g88
post Nov 26 2008, 02:40 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(narien @ Nov 25 2008, 11:57 PM)
welcome to the club! that's a really great deal u got there. show some pics la if u dun mind
haha .. i wish to... however... how to put thee picture in than.. i've tried but it show nothing in the forum....
willy_g88
post Nov 27 2008, 11:49 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(narien @ Nov 26 2008, 08:13 PM)
u have to upload to an image hosting site first. then copy the link on the site onto here..try photobucket.com
http://s423.photobucket.com/albums/pp313/w...nt=IMG_2201.jpg

will this work???

Not sure how it works.... try first....

Added on November 28, 2008, 12:24 am
QUOTE(willy_g88 @ Nov 27 2008, 11:49 PM)
http://s423.photobucket.com/albums/pp313/w...nt=IMG_2201.jpg

will this work???

Not sure how it works.... try first....
em... more picture... only know how to show u the link ... so sorry
http://s423.photobucket.com/albums/pp313/w...nt=IMG_2207.jpg
http://s423.photobucket.com/albums/pp313/w...nt=IMG_2212.jpg
http://s423.photobucket.com/albums/pp313/w...nt=IMG_2206.jpg
http://s423.photobucket.com/albums/pp313/w...nt=IMG_2216.jpg

hope u all able to view it...

This post has been edited by willy_g88: Nov 28 2008, 12:24 AM
willy_g88
post Nov 28 2008, 05:54 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(scoch @ Nov 28 2008, 03:38 PM)
i just went to 2 places checked, and they only free the laptop case -.-
yeah, according to the sony's salesman. This notebook promotion will only be given to those who purchase the first laptop each day .. maybe u can check more details from them or the sunway stuffs there... i pay my deposit in advance to get this freebies... to me i think is really worth as i really like the mp3 player alot.... smile.gif
willy_g88
post Dec 16 2008, 01:00 AM

26 posts

dude....
my CS 16 use not over than 3 weeks... yet i justt found out that my wifi is not working anymore... the wireless light mode did not showed when i turn it on... Is it my problem or the computer itself??
Last night i was still able to online... but today.... sigh.... really disappointed as i was the first time who purchased the sony brand...

can anyone help me out with the solution ?

0.0431sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:19 AM