replaced my C25G with a 'ON PROMOTION' SZ75GN last thursday...
love it to the max! so light compared to the C25G...
Club VAIO
Club VAIO
Jul 7 2008, 05:46 PM
39 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
replaced my C25G with a 'ON PROMOTION' SZ75GN last thursday...
love it to the max! so light compared to the C25G... |
Jul 14 2008, 09:05 PM
39 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(dry75 @ Jul 13 2008, 04:10 AM) Owner of a SZ75 here. haha... same... i do feel the occasional shock shock feeling while typing...I am aware there has been some discussions about the electric shock derived from the aluminium rest pad. I felt it too sometime...mild one. But i am afraid thing might get worse one day resulting drop of the unit by the shock generated. By the way, i admit i am sensitive to such shock even from other electronic device. But never happened while using my office Dell laptop or my previous Fujitsu Lifebook. Perhaps this problem affect a small group of people only. But i really hope to find a solution to the matter. Seek help or advise from the gurus here. usually i will feel it after i took my hands off the aluminium pad for a while then resuming typing and when it's charging it's battery using adaptor. other than that like currently i'm typing using battery i dun feel any shock... i think there is leakage when charging. dunno can bring to sony to complain or not? hee hee... PS (i dun like it even it's an occasional thing. somehow will get the surprising shock and that's not too good...) |
| Change to: | 0.0479sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:28 AM |