Xbox 360 powerfull than PS3 ?, why.....Why..WHy..WHY...

michael9413
post Feb 14 2007, 09:10 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

@Mgsrulz,
don forget PS2 y sell more cos my sis's bf has 2 PS2... haha....
I think most of the ppl that have the 1st version of it have the slim version too...
cos it died after 2 years for hardworking.... hahaha...
some of the gamers even bought 3 units in total...
jus bcoz of the collection games they have... they need one after the old one give them problem...

Well jus my single cens though... don need to argue about that...
coz it depends on individual... you like it take it... as simple as that...
michael9413
post Feb 26 2007, 05:14 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

y argue... each console have their own advantages...
BTW they don do proper research... b4 argue... GPU of 360 is slightly better than PS3...
n game selection wise PS3 don have the selection that 360 have at this moment...
coz 360 has been on the market around 1 1/2 year...
Huh... y ppl still arguing this leh...

get which ever you like or afford and then get ur butt onto the couch n play...

0.0177sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:43 PM