8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Xbox 360 powerfull than PS3 ?, why.....Why..WHy..WHY...

Mgsrulz
post Feb 14 2007, 01:46 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Feb 14 2007, 10:38 AM)
Kojima said MGS4 will be the last MGS (We know how he lied to us all the way from MGS2, but third time's the charm), it may help a bit with the sales. But it's a one time ordeal. Kojima himself said that MGS4 can be done on X360's hardware during TGS05.
only the dvd disc space giving problems..
SUSMatrix
post Feb 14 2007, 01:53 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(edwin3210 @ Feb 14 2007, 12:43 PM)
personally i think xbox 360 will win over PS3, the most important thing - the price, xbox already have an edge liao. But, i think the i biggest winner will b Wii, too bad it will not b available here in mlysia. doh.gif
* im a  PS fan all the time, but seeing how pathetic and expensive PS3 is, i think PS3 will fail this time.
Whaddya mean WII not available here in Malaysia? Ninendo already has an official disrtibutor. I saw a booth for Nintendo somewhere...in Jusco i think. Shows mostly DS and games, but WII games and gadgets also available. But don't see the WII console there. Probably out of stock there.

But WII is definitely AVAILABLE.
wink.gif
PhoenixByte
post Feb 14 2007, 02:02 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

i dun get it..why the crying? Buy console for the game u want...not for the graphic prowess it has...at least that's my philosophy.
ghoulhunter
post Feb 14 2007, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 14 2007, 01:46 PM)
only the dvd disc space giving problems..
MGS on the PS has 2 discs. I don't see any problem with that.
verced
post Feb 14 2007, 03:39 PM

168 posts

I never understood all these hoopla surrounding all the console wars.

For me it's freaking simple, it's all about the games. Which console have games that you really HAVE to play? Go for that.

No point going everywhere pushing the other consoles down.... smile.gif
snipersnake
post Feb 14 2007, 03:45 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

ini maciam punya thlead pon mau replai ka?

chhhii sii.. LOL
rx330
post Feb 14 2007, 03:54 PM

11,811 posts

kekekkeke, u sendili pon sulah leply gak
eone
post Feb 14 2007, 04:15 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

i pun nak leply gak lor
Mgsrulz
post Feb 14 2007, 04:23 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Feb 14 2007, 03:31 PM)
MGS on the PS has 2 discs. I don't see any problem with that.
besides other things,it is a b**** when playing on the psp..

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Feb 14 2007, 03:45 PM)
ini maciam punya thlead pon mau replai ka?
chhhii sii.. LOL

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 14 2007, 03:54 PM)
kekekkeke, u sendili pon sulah leply gak

QUOTE(eone @ Feb 14 2007, 04:15 PM)
i pun nak leply gak lor
laugh.gif laugh.gif
tot31
post Feb 14 2007, 04:34 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

hahahhah wa pun mau sepam lah..huhuhuhu
evoHahn
post Feb 14 2007, 05:24 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Feb 14 2007, 04:34 PM)
hahahhah wa pun mau sepam lah..huhuhuhu
oitt... wait for me...
snipersnake
post Feb 14 2007, 09:02 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

ramai giler aku tgk budak2 beli bunga valentine tadik..muka jawa jer, nak ikut org putih..hahaha..apa la..takder identity langsung
Mgsrulz
post Feb 14 2007, 09:32 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Feb 14 2007, 09:02 PM)
ramai giler aku tgk budak2 beli bunga valentine tadik..muka jawa jer, nak ikut org putih..hahaha..apa la..takder identity langsung
abis ko buat aper? brows.gif
evoHahn
post Feb 14 2007, 09:38 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Lol cerita pasal valentine pulak....
Microsuck_360
post Feb 14 2007, 09:45 PM

241 posts

hehehe valentine plak... this topic kena tukar jadi console mana yang paling banyak rosak hehehe.... whistling.gif

kaiser_falco
post Feb 14 2007, 09:49 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

hmmm no money to buy all console...then decided to buy one console..after that try to justify the action...so thus the fanboy has been born...with the mentality of what i buy is the best...no matter who said what,my system is the best...
so then after that go to forum talk cock bout their system is the best....it all about justification of self action,,,eventhough if the console not good..get a life...
ghoulhunter
post Feb 14 2007, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 14 2007, 04:23 PM)
Uh, hello? Are you talking about MGS PS emu or MGS Portable Ops? In any case, it's too different to compare. Swapping disc in MGS on the PlayStation took less than a minute and has no problems at all.

Seeing that Blue Dragon will have the gamer swap the game disc twice, it's not impossible for Kojima to do the same with MGS. Unless if you're an obese gamer who can't move his ass from his couch for a few seconds to swap discs, which I doubt, there's no real problem.
zaidi_btg
post Feb 15 2007, 12:02 AM

By the way, what is the price for Xbox 360 and PS3 herein malaysia?
Mgsrulz
post Feb 15 2007, 12:07 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

Uh, hello? Are you talking about MGS PS emu or MGS Portable Ops?

doh.gif
when did i say MGS PO?
MGS is MGS
MGS PO is MGS PO.

unlike other people,i dont mix them up..and i dont call Metal Gear Solid, Metal Gear.

and you didnt read properly:

i just find it a waste of time explaining the other stuff,so i took what is relevant to the current situation.

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Feb 14 2007, 11:53 PM)
In any case, it's too different to compare. Swapping disc in MGS on the PlayStation took less than a minute and has no problems at all.

yeah,it had no problems.
but think for a minute,what would happen if you took maybe a month to finish disc 1.
and you insert disc 2,only to find out it is spoilt.

this isnt the UK or USA.
shops here arent so kind.(generally speaking)

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Feb 14 2007, 11:53 PM)
In any case, it's too different to
Seeing that Blue Dragon will have the gamer swap the game disc twice, it's not impossible for Kojima to do the same with MGS. Unless if you're an obese gamer who can't move his ass from his couch for a few seconds to swap discs, which I doubt, there's no real problem.

i never said it's impossible.
but we've gone past CDs...
during the xbox/ps2 era,there were hardly any 2 disc games on the market(there were some,but like i said,HARDLY)

if you want to continue switching discs,thats your choice.
i personally have grown tired of disc swapping,and want a seamless experience. wink.gif

btw,whats the max storage size of a DVD9,again?
9 gb?

MGS4 might need 50GB.
have fun swapping 5 discs throughout the entire game smile.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Feb 15 2007, 12:24 AM
xxboxx
post Feb 15 2007, 01:37 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

how many years already we were here in console couch? and still i see old timer here talk cock, bout a system superior than the rest. even though the system superiority doesn't give it alot edge over the other system.

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 15 2007, 12:07 AM)
MGS4 might need 50GB.
have fun swapping 5 discs throughout the entire game smile.gif

FF7 got like what, 4 disc? and yet it become one of the best seller game for PS. disc swapping is a BIG problem?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0210sec    1.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:13 PM