post Feb 14 2007, 09:44 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(andy @ Feb 14 2007, 08:28 PM)
the humble one that I own smile.gif

The behind one ? hmm.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Geez, R1 looks so nice.
Anyone know the price for Hayabusa turbo ?
Even R1 is not it's league. tongue.gif brows.gif
zeist
post Feb 14 2007, 09:46 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Feb 14 2007, 09:38 PM)
tzm is not over RM10k in new.just around 7-8k only.btw now yamaha also no produce tzm.so u only can find is 2nd hand for it which cost 3-4k only n is not so valuable for nowadays

So this is TZM, this is not the one I thought. This one ok ok only.
zeist
post Feb 14 2007, 09:48 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

What brand make scooters do you think is nice?

Yamaha - YP250, YP400, XP500

Pick one. nod.gif

andy
post Feb 14 2007, 10:01 PM

1,973 posts

zeist, thanks smile.gif

Andy, the back one I didn't pay for it, so it's not mine laugh.gif
qebalt
post Feb 14 2007, 10:53 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Feb 14 2007, 12:31 PM)
eerrmmm... tats pic look like from msportbike unsure.gif
yes, it is me, taken by Capt Nik during Sunday ride.

Killerz622
post Feb 14 2007, 11:42 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 14 2007, 09:38 PM)
Then I think I got mistaken, I think I know which.

If I remember correctly, there is this model RX something, or RZ under Yamaha.
Bro,this is tzm... http://www.sportandtrack.com/images/Sports...ha/tzm150_a.jpg
Btw,i think u mean rxz right?
vin_ann
post Feb 15 2007, 12:22 AM

10,912 posts

RM100 can get a full face helmat???
selenium
post Feb 15 2007, 03:28 AM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 14 2007, 04:29 PM)
Wow, didn't know that Yamaha R1 is so expensive. I thought is around somewhere RM15K - RM20K.

But last time I heard TZM is around RM10K only, long time ago around 8 years back. TZM is a category or a brand model?

I only know TZM has huge wheels.
TZM huge bike.. sigh sigh make me miss my TZM la. neways TZM is a girls bike. my brother bought for me for 1.8k in perfect condition exept for a chamber exhaust which my cousin potong and change for me alrready.. mod mod a bit to restore it then sold for 3k liao.. i miss my TZM so much.. its my initials too. hahahaha T*** Z* M**

now using stupid honda CBR1100rr... big like car hard to control and brother everytime take it go main no chance for me play..

Added on February 15, 2007, 3:29 am
QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 14 2007, 04:29 PM)
Wow, didn't know that Yamaha R1 is so expensive. I thought is around somewhere RM15K - RM20K.

But last time I heard TZM is around RM10K only, long time ago around 8 years back. TZM is a category or a brand model?

I only know TZM has huge wheels.
TZM huge bike.. sigh sigh make me miss my TZM la. neways TZM is a girls bike. my brother bought for me for 1.8k in perfect condition exept for a chamber exhaust which my cousin potong and change for me alrready.. mod mod a bit to restore it then sold for 3k liao.. i miss my TZM so much.. its my initials too. hahahaha T*** Z* M**

now using stupid honda CBR1100rr... big like car hard to control and brother everytime take it go main no chance for me play..

Added on February 15, 2007, 3:30 am
QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Feb 13 2007, 03:15 PM)
★★MoToRcYcLe pHoTo OnLy★★

i like motorbike very much,i seach around LYN,i couldn't get people post own bike in the thread,so please post your own bike
from small bike,scooter,touring bike or super bike.

mine yamaha R1
CPI GTR taiwan make 150cc Scooter

Added on February 13, 2007, 3:24 pmmy friend yamaha R1 2005

talk about helmet here
eh this motor like so familiar one.. not the Bank fella one meah...?

This post has been edited by selenium: Feb 15 2007, 03:30 AM
TSsamngcheesan
post Feb 15 2007, 08:21 AM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Feb 15 2007, 03:28 AM)
eh this motor like so familiar one.. not the Bank fella one meah...?
the black R1 & scooter is mine one,im not work in bank,i own the own rclxms.gif just kidding.
the grey R1 belong to my friend he is used car dealer not banker too

Added on February 15, 2007, 9:49 am
QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 14 2007, 09:43 PM)
Honestly, all this while I thought the most expensive bike was around RM20K+, didn't know the actual price is RM80K.  sweat.gif

Can whack corner sial, need to wear knee pad?  tongue.gif
our petronas FP1 lagi $$$ around 170k
heard people say ducati got 1 around 200k

This post has been edited by samngcheesan: Feb 15 2007, 09:49 AM
hihihehe
post Feb 15 2007, 09:57 AM

13,776 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 14 2007, 09:46 PM)

So this is TZM, this is not the one I thought. This one ok ok only.
is it the old version of tzm?the headlight is not like tht AFAIK...
benzene88
post Feb 15 2007, 11:49 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Feb 14 2007, 09:44 PM)
The behind one ?  hmm.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Geez, R1 looks so nice.
Anyone know the price for Hayabusa turbo ?
Even R1 is not it's league.  tongue.gif  brows.gif
walau eh.. hayabusa turbo meh... watch in youtube damn sick la the bike...
zeist
post Feb 15 2007, 12:04 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Feb 14 2007, 11:42 PM)
Bro,this is tzm... http://www.sportandtrack.com/images/Sports...ha/tzm150_a.jpg
Btw,i think u mean rxz right?
Yesh Yesh, RXZ. Last time somewhere in year '99. RXZ, RG, RGV series very popular, all by Yamaha.

I like the RGV last time. brows.gif
zeist
post Feb 15 2007, 12:07 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Feb 15 2007, 03:28 AM)

now using stupid honda CBR1100rr... big like car hard to control and brother everytime take it go main no chance for me play.
Fuhhh a girl riding a TZM? No joke! ohmy.gif

Is this CBR1100? So is something like TZM. nod.gif

zeist
post Feb 15 2007, 12:08 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Feb 15 2007, 09:57 AM)
is it the old version of tzm?the headlight is not like tht AFAIK...
Not sure, I didn't observe their headlight, but I can only recognize the body. laugh.gif
jamik
post Feb 15 2007, 03:23 PM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 14 2007, 09:35 PM)
Cun sial, no speed trap, no tol, petrol also cheap, but if rain....  tongue.gif
haha petol no so cheap if i ride like mad... will cost around rm 5-7, (normally ex5 rm4) from tpg 2 epo ohmy.gif shocking.gif but nevermind, janji PUaSSS biggrin.gif

Added on February 15, 2007, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 15 2007, 12:04 PM)
Yesh Yesh, RXZ. Last time somewhere in year '99. RXZ, RG, RGV series very popular, all by Yamaha.

I like the RGV last time.  brows.gif
dude RG n RGV from suzuki la.. if not wrong... popular by yamaha, RXZ, SS two, !125Z, tzm not realy popular coz juz 150 but body 2 big shocking.gif

This post has been edited by jamik: Feb 15 2007, 03:37 PM
|Keantan|
post Feb 15 2007, 05:32 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 15 2007, 12:07 PM)
Fuhhh a girl riding a TZM? No joke!  ohmy.gif

Is this CBR1100? So is something like TZM.  nod.gif

Dude, that is yes a CBR1100 XX Blackbird, although not updated anymore its one of the fastest production bikes on the road.......... still ....... after several years already. And after seeing one in real life (damn chun la), it is MUCH bigger than TZM.. make tzm look like kapchai. biggrin.gif
zeist
post Feb 15 2007, 06:16 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(jamik @ Feb 15 2007, 03:23 PM)
dude RG n RGV from suzuki la.. if not wrong... popular by yamaha, RXZ, SS two, !125Z, tzm not realy popular coz juz 150 but body 2 big shocking.gif
Ops.., aiyah my mistake. But last time the RGV was very popular. nod.gif

Btw, the RXZ still in production?
zeist
post Feb 15 2007, 06:18 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Feb 15 2007, 05:32 PM)
Dude, that is yes a CBR1100 XX Blackbird, although not updated anymore its one of the fastest production bikes on the road.......... still ....... after several years already. And after seeing one in real life (damn chun la), it is MUCH bigger than TZM.. make tzm look like kapchai. biggrin.gif
How much does the CBR1100 cost? For a brand new unit. hmm.gif

|Keantan|
post Feb 15 2007, 06:54 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 15 2007, 06:18 PM)
How much does the CBR1100 cost? For a brand new unit.  hmm.gif
No idea... sorry but the last i heard was it was near the 100k mark round abouts ... but please don take my work for it .. its better to call a dealer and get proper quotation, i remember motorcycles sales centre in seksyen 17 roundabout got one last time, not sure if sold or not... black colour... wahhh droooool drool.gif

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:51 AM