Feb 6 2012, 09:59 PM
364 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
well... back to college time where i was so fuqqing skinny till my chin sucked into my skull...was 55kg...
so... cant really imagine a 50kg man... |
Feb 7 2012, 06:34 PM
nope... u guys all wrong...
he hired a ninja to hold his bike... |
Feb 7 2012, 08:03 PM
![]() This post has been edited by hianboy: Feb 7 2012, 08:03 PM |
Feb 8 2012, 07:38 PM
wow le butthead...after you joined this thread within one month you'd boosted the pages to da max!!!!
Feb 8 2012, 09:21 PM
wow le butthead u so powdaful till someone though u got psychic powda~
Feb 10 2012, 01:57 PM
le butthead... this weekend got ride? tmr i might free to ride as well...
Added on February 10, 2012, 2:01 pm QUOTE(mrjgx @ Feb 10 2012, 01:56 PM) I was looking for colnago too before but ended up with merida..merida is quite good i think, but i wanna try riding my friend's pinarello tomorrow and see if it would have any significant difference...although he did mentioned my bike is much more comfier (like a new car compare to old car) compare to his bike hehe...i'd contributed some porn b4... those who just bought their bike... more porn pls~bought 2 jerseys yesterday...sky pro cycling..cycling hobby/interests is more expensive than golf perhaps? huhu im not sure myself. anyway you guys don't post your bike here in this thread? it would be a a healthy porn stuffs and not forgetting poisonous too..come2 let's post some pix This will be always my best porn ever... wish to own it so much... ![]() i know le butthead gonna cucuk me again for posting 2011 Astana RM01 again and again... This post has been edited by hianboy: Feb 10 2012, 02:01 PM |
Feb 10 2012, 05:56 PM
O_o
wow... u ok not? |
Feb 10 2012, 06:41 PM
as le butthead always mentioned ride manly like a man...
riding with scare on face much more manly... proven by le butthead Added on February 10, 2012, 6:46 pmwow...le butthead... my bike also wobble like that when i hands off going downhill and i was though the road problem... but me no balls like him smack the headset la... i just hands off and wobble then scared my pants off then i never did it again on the same place... This post has been edited by hianboy: Feb 10 2012, 06:46 PM |
Feb 10 2012, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 10 2012, 06:19 PM) good to hear that you have no broken bones... scarring i guess is the least of worries at this point... im da only dummy here~ best to never attempt anything fast when you are trying to get used to clipless pedals... less painful when you are traveling slowly... i mean even people like me still have troubles getting unclip in panic situations like a sudden stop or avoiding an object... we only manage to cure our forgot to unclip when stopping problems as we don't practice falls everyday... just last year... i has a lapse of concentration for a couple of seconds... didn't notice the bike veered right and i crash right into a big drain clipped still onto the bike... 1 moment i was looking at the road, 1 blink and i saw road curb, drain and then sky... happened in split seconds.. nothing prepares us for this situation.... most important is to know your limit... like i keep having to tell a particular dummy here to slow down every single time on a descent once i notice he goes too fast... Added on February 10, 2012, 6:53 pm QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 10 2012, 06:19 PM) like i keep having to tell a particular dummy here to slow down every single time on a descent once i notice he goes too fast... oh damn i didnt read properly missed out the "particular" ... i should stay silent then.. sorry... my fault...This post has been edited by hianboy: Feb 10 2012, 06:56 PM |
Feb 10 2012, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 10 2012, 06:54 PM) wat cog u tokin...dun teach evil things... wait da minute... i still dunno what time i off today...these few weeks latest 3am or atleaset 1am... wat bout sunday?"hands off"... siapa ajar punya downhill technique??? that is wat u call a friend... wat is a friend if a bike can come in between both of your friendship rite... Added on February 10, 2012, 6:58 pm eh dummy... tmr i can ride.. but i got many house chores to do.. once finish riding... u kena cabut balik rumah... |
Feb 10 2012, 08:14 PM
Feb 10 2012, 08:54 PM
wow u crashed at 40kmh????? holly molly~!!!
Added on February 10, 2012, 8:56 pm QUOTE(mrjgx @ Feb 10 2012, 08:20 PM) owh shit dat wobbling video is quite scary..and I thought going downhill is pure easy and joyful..should've been more carefull the next time I cycle Bkt Tunku......rough road there..short decent but quite steep..at most I can get was 43kmh downhill..and I was laughing all the way not knowing what could happen..thx for sharing bro..hope you get well soon is that yeap (or yoong..i always confused) at the left?Added on February 10, 2012, 8:27 pm1st day..getting my roadbike...being prepared by ksh staff, ss2 ![]() This post has been edited by hianboy: Feb 10 2012, 08:56 PM |
Feb 10 2012, 10:16 PM
haha~ currently im rushing their jobs, Sunrise... will check out with them regarding this...
Feb 10 2012, 11:52 PM
Sunday Kiaraaaawwrrrrrr~~~~~~~~!!!!
Feb 12 2012, 01:07 AM
Feb 12 2012, 01:29 AM
Feb 13 2012, 12:35 PM
oh sorry im in the wrong thread...
oh wait... |
Feb 13 2012, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(butthead @ Feb 13 2012, 06:02 PM) riding in the rain is fun... it's just not so fun to the bike itself and even worst when you find out stuff like bearing rusted after many rides in the rain.. 'there is no such thing as a guarantee not to crash in cycling... else helmet makers habis adi.. jus do everything to make sure that you get back in 1 piece.. you forgot to mention wash first.. the old coat of lube might have attracted a lot of road grime.. and also dun ride behind bunch or aunties when going down steep... |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:08 AM |