How big is this phone? Is it bigger than redmi note 3? Can't seem to find a real phone to see near my place.
Lenovo Lenovo P2 Chat V1:Snap625 AMOLED 4GB/32GB 5100mAh, Throw away powerbanks & car chargers !!!
Jan 8 2017, 10:25 AM
106 posts Joined: May 2016 |
How big is this phone? Is it bigger than redmi note 3? Can't seem to find a real phone to see near my place.
Jan 8 2017, 01:17 PM
Basement? Haha so bad the reception. Like that reception battery life also so long very nice.
Jan 23 2017, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(wayfeel @ Jan 23 2017, 07:18 PM) i got pet film protector and tpu soft clear gel casing on also cannot survive drop from rear pocket level....but onto tarmac la....right bottom very micro chip and top left ,the metal between the lcd and the side main frame, these two areas...soft casing shows drop impact on bottom right Cause people want metal/glass phone lah, easy scratch easy break. I suspect cheapest metal frame also more expensive than best plastic frame, plastic maybe better for budget phone but people see metal phone so pretty cannot resist no major impact but nowadays phone manyak look pretty but once drop, the scar really in the face d...ei, i got soft tpu casing on leh...but bit slim tpye on la...anyway, it cud be much worse...i beleive nthg shocking to internally. mtafker just less than a week old neh...huhu...i cant imagine a full frontal lcd drop.... anyone have any drop and dented before? tsk...just that im not a fan of those heavy duty rubber spigen casing...i just on soft gel clear casing on all my phone, only to alleviate drop impact only unless those air reinforced corners and alitle thicker front edges soft casing like the oneplus3 roybens casing then surely good to go. just better dont drop |
| Change to: | 0.0803sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:16 PM |