Lenovo Lenovo P2 Chat V1:Snap625 AMOLED 4GB/32GB 5100mAh, Throw away powerbanks & car chargers !!!

Caterpillar_3309
post Jan 4 2017, 09:06 AM

92 posts

This P2 for me, is very tempting. Well, I've been using my Honor 4x since June 2015 and this year I'm thinking of replacing it.

Being a low-level moderate smartphone user, I'm gonna wait a little while until the price is around 10xx.xx. Never bought an over rm1K phone before, but this time I think I'm gonna splurge a bit...A really tiny little bit laugh.gif

Really cannot stop thinking about that stonking battery though hmm.gif

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 3 2017, 08:13 PM)
The second hand owner want to try Mi Max... Later regretted becoz size too big and heavy...LOL...
Aside from being big and heavy, did the owner informs you about any other weakness, performance-wise? I wanna buy mi max for my wife.

This post has been edited by Caterpillar_3309: Jan 4 2017, 11:14 AM
Caterpillar_3309
post Jan 4 2017, 04:42 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 4 2017, 01:34 PM)
Errr... I'm just reading/quote the post in mudah.my. Head over to Mi Max thread for details.
haha ok thanks biggrin.gif

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 4 2017, 02:29 PM)
Vs A9 pro, mi max imo are lighter, well for multimedia and etc usage that need big screen, mi max is a go.. performance wise should be better or on par p2. other then the camera which is a meh. miui imo is optimized on mi max
Thanks for the input. Gonna go to the appropriate thread for more details rclxms.gif

0.0685sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:37 AM