20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Lenovo Lenovo P2 Chat V1:Snap625 AMOLED 4GB/32GB 5100mAh, Throw away powerbanks & car chargers !!!

miloy2k
post Feb 2 2017, 11:48 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 2 2017, 11:44 AM)
"Nice dense feel..."...

A case is a must, or at least tempred glass nod.gif
miloy2k
post Feb 2 2017, 02:58 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Feb 2 2017, 02:45 PM)
wow, seems like this phone is highly praised here other than the audio recording bug

Been wanting to upgrade my zenfone 2 to something with better camera and battery, perhaps is P2?
If u not into video recording then yes.
miloy2k
post Feb 2 2017, 03:20 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(supersaiyanmomo @ Feb 2 2017, 03:13 PM)
I need to get a second device/phone to cover the "audio recording bug/features" of Lenovo P2 for video+audio recording purposed.

-Off Topic-
Maybe Huawei Mate 9 or Samsung S7 Edge or something?
Other then those 2 above, google pixels are quite ok. No idea on warranty thou.
miloy2k
post Feb 2 2017, 09:06 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 2 2017, 06:16 PM)
TIPS:

The stock SNAPit camera app is "mediocre" when recording video. It will automatically reduce the frame-rate from 30fps to 25fps or 12fps depending on lighting conditions. Use "Open Camera" app or "CameraMX" app to maintain 30fps of 1080P video recording regardless of lighting conditions.
Noted. Tq
miloy2k
post Feb 2 2017, 09:13 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Feb 2 2017, 08:15 PM)
P2 all the way. Miui is a battery drainer and wanna be ios os. P2 ui feels more stock and battery friendly.
Depending on the version and which phones it's on. If RN3PRO yes.. But my mi max none like RN3PRO even though they are the same os and spec..

miloy2k
post Feb 2 2017, 09:19 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 2 2017, 07:58 PM)
First phrase of "Trusted Reviews.com"... "The Lenovo P2 is an extraordinary phone...."

Ending with... "But really, the Lenovo P2 is the best phone you can buy for 200 pound..."

[attachmentid=8454634]

Source:

Camera is 6 nod.gif well imo better dr rn3pro or mi max camera lol.
miloy2k
post Feb 3 2017, 07:04 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Feb 3 2017, 01:30 AM)
Mi max too big n heavy.
Big yes, heavy imo nope..
miloy2k
post Feb 3 2017, 02:50 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

As of today (2017), P2 is my second best phone after my S7E, few reason is becoz:

-Camera (overall quality)
-Audio (as in video recording, a features of P2 having low audio quality laugh.gif )
-Accessories support both casing and etc.. (while S7E battery is a meh vs P2, with zerolemon/morphine/ori Samsung/etc external battery), it will be on par or even better dr P2 in term long time usage (non-stop) which better imo vs charging via power bank.

While P2 have few notable notworthy.gif
-"better" battery vs A9 pro/Mi max
-Smooth and cool in general.
-light weight
-Loud speaker
and so on smile.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Feb 3 2017, 02:59 PM
miloy2k
post Feb 3 2017, 03:16 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Feb 3 2017, 03:06 PM)
One more pro is way cheaper than s7edge + zerolemon.
yup2..

That's under "and so on list" coz for my case, both rezeki unit blush.gif only need spend on accessories rclxm9.gif
miloy2k
post Feb 3 2017, 03:48 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 3 2017, 03:20 PM)
The late Lenovo P780 DNA is still present....
Ah the legendary phone..
miloy2k
post Feb 4 2017, 02:49 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 3 2017, 09:08 PM)
Huh...?
[attachmentid=8457613]
Apa ini?
miloy2k
post Feb 4 2017, 02:51 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 4 2017, 01:35 PM)
My hypothesis are:
1) Not enough battery suppliers to get "slim Grade A" 5000mAh capacities to flagships for all vendors. If Apple, Samsung, LG, HTC, LeMoto, Huawei, Xiaomi, OPPO, Vivo, OnePlus, etc target the "slim Grade A" 5000mAh capacity, then, the suppliers will jack-up the price per unit due to high demand.
2) "Slim Grade A" battery is not cheap. Hence, if put it into flagship, the SRP will increase further.
3) If "Slim Grade A" battery inside flagships, then, the next flagship of the same model may not be in interested for existing owner becoz the current "Slim Grade A" battery can last for 3 years serviceability. So, manufacturers will loose sales every quarters.
4) There are alternatives to energy. Powerbanks, built-in battery casing, smart software algorithm "power-saver" and car chargers.... Manufacturers have the mindset that no need to focus or spend money on "slim Grade A" battery because of these accessories/alternatives. Beside, this will allow other vendors to sell these accessories and give "opportunity" or options to phone owners who want slim & light design (cough-cough Apple ...) to enjoy their slim & light phones.
5) Manufacturers rather spend money & R&D on camera, SoC and form-factor as the "X-factor" to attract buyers. Battery is just a surplus if manufacturing cost permits.

The best "role model" to the ultimate form-factor flagship is Xiaomi by offering 4000mAh for below 5.5" screen with so-called "flagship" camera, "flagship" SoC" and "flagship" form-factor. Only the experience is sub-par "flagship" to certain potential buyers. OnePlus comes second (due to almost affordable) followed by Sammy's current flagship with 3500mAh battery. Motorola Moto Z Force Droid is also 3500mAh.

If Apple 8/X/Decade Plus to have 5,000mAh Slim battery, then, I'll buy more Apple stock market shares...LOL...
[attachmentid=8458322]

Just my 2 cents based on observations...
Bro imo the best was huawei.. Their mate series are 4k battery
miloy2k
post Feb 4 2017, 03:56 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(cwleong59 @ Feb 4 2017, 03:05 PM)
Forget about huawei.. .. I sold off my mate 8 for P2. The mate 8 battery is useless la... . when I play game it will drop 10 % per hour with the charger plugged in. After one week of use I went to complain in the sc and they gave me a new unit but battery performance still bad.... give up la
I know mate series are kiasu of their cable n charger
miloy2k
post Feb 4 2017, 04:00 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 4 2017, 03:57 PM)
Actually, once manufacturer exceeds 5.7", they can already fit in 5,000mAh battery easily and yet they just fit in 4,000mAh.  I also sigh.....
Example asus zen 3 max and 3s max lol
miloy2k
post Feb 5 2017, 11:59 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(cwleong59 @ Feb 5 2017, 10:33 AM)
Today I'll try to use my phone naked, taking out the stupid soft silicone back cover as I have to clean it every day. It is not as slippery as I thought now contemplating taking out that screen protector, a finger print magnet
Just be careful, i have few kwn who like to use the phone naked,

Now after having bad exp of dropping their phone n spend xxx amount to fix. Now they prefer the phone in a case+tempred glass
miloy2k
post Feb 6 2017, 06:59 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 5 2017, 08:08 PM)
[attachmentid=8460001]

Source : Malaysianwireless.com

After scanning with Trustlook Antivirus:

Try avast
miloy2k
post Feb 6 2017, 11:52 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 5 2017, 12:59 PM)
Since you are closed to suppliers, can you inquire how much is the cost to replace the Super AMOLED screen/panel if the screen breaks all the way to digitizer....?
Rm2xx to 4xx that how much they told me..
miloy2k
post Feb 7 2017, 08:06 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(cwleong59 @ Feb 7 2017, 08:02 AM)
Right.. ... now I check properly the corner is not dented, smooth when I run my finger to feel it. Damage is very much less than I expected, just a tiny discoloration at the corner
so lucky, last time my kwn p1 drop 1-2 meter on concrete , terus padam the lcd >_>
miloy2k
post Feb 7 2017, 08:26 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(cwleong59 @ Feb 7 2017, 08:20 AM)
Yalo... an experience fill with high tension. After the fall, quickly ran down the stairs and saw P2 lying lcd facing the floor. Dare not look at the screen when I picked it up, just use my fingers to feel the lcd.... smooth no crack, instant relief lo... hahaha
The last we drop to parking tile, my phone is mi max with armor case+tempered glass, screen first.. luckily was good case else mmg abis, even tempred glass no crack at all.

fast2 come armour case.
miloy2k
post Feb 7 2017, 02:04 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(megakeygen_zero @ Feb 7 2017, 12:02 PM)
spotted used set @ mudah for rm800

hours later, gone

lol brb crying
the cheapest in kch rm799-899 laugh.gif kwn buy it for her anak to use.

20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0925sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:17 PM