Grab and Uber Incidents you come across, On Customers Service n Support Pls Share

SUSdestiny6
post Nov 24 2016, 11:22 PM

817 posts

i got banned for 3days due to rider complain me being rude....but that my pren bitch was abusive scolding me everytime i need to confirm pick up location and the way..... bangwall.gif
temp drive uber this weekend dammit
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 25 2016, 12:03 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 24 2016, 11:26 PM)
3 days start today? usually is not full 3 days.
last week also i kena suspend 3 days start friday night but on monday morning can drive back again already. just that incentive gone. not able to recover.
if you can log in back on Sunday still able to recover incentive requirement.
ya...starts today....Grab say Sunday can start d...i hope so coz for the first time i manage to achieve 60% busy area once they added busy area near me

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Nov 24 2016, 11:54 PM)
rider incorrectly states the pickup/drop-off point.
this one happen almost everyday..... vmad.gif
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 25 2016, 09:57 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(kerrysmile @ Nov 25 2016, 07:44 AM)
Got ban for being rude? How does Uber define or classify as being rude? It is one sided and they only listen to their riders? When you want to compliant about the riders do they listen? do they really? Every driver for the sake of uber business give 5 stars rating? do your rider always gives 5 star to you? One of the worst customer are down under ..but not all are like that though ..
It's Grab actually....temp drive Uber coz grab got banned, for Grab we can't rate riders as long as rider complaint you rude that's it....how they know? Riders told them looo, it sucks I know but what to do....
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 3 2016, 11:48 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Dec 3 2016, 03:07 AM)
Pickup lady mypren from Cyber to Puchong, otw the other side of the road got roadblock, she became scared AF and ask me to use other road, after drop her off immediately got another ping nearby, another mypren.

Picked him up from KFC nearby, he ask me he's not going to his intended destination as input in the app (Subang), but he said he's gonna go Sri Kembangan, then he ask me to stop somewhere, wanna buy something he said, then after I drop him, saw him meeting some guy discussing something, very dodgy, got scared if its some kind of drug trade or something, locked the car and immediately left the place, hit drop off and called GRAB CS to inform this situation
so how? did you got your $$$ from Grab? what did Grab says?
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 3 2016, 12:13 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Dec 3 2016, 12:03 PM)
It was a less than 2km drive from the pickup place to the place that guy wanna stop by, didnt collect any $$$. Grab just said they left a remark on the guys account
means no action lo.....at least did they refund the 20% commission to you?
SUSdestiny6
post Apr 15 2017, 12:47 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 13 2017, 11:21 AM)
I dont like to use too many app, will stay with Uber.

If they call and ask my destn, i will tell them they no like cancel at their end. Ofcourse I will report them.
of course they'll cancel it after 5mins with pleasure lol..... laugh.gif

0.0199sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:12 AM