Does anyone know if this item is Per O-ring or for full set of keyboard

RM0.06 seems a bit too cheap
it's rmb0.09 per o-ring.
horns
post Aug 21 2017, 04:20 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(nikaizad @ Aug 21 2017, 04:02 PM)
when i buy 87 for my keyboard the shipping becomes 428 rmb!

which one is Selangor?? hahah

i cant read mandarin and google doesn't translate these parts

er maybe you have selected the wrong shipping method.

edit: you might wanna use a forwarding agent that can help you take care of a lot of things. alternatively you should try aliexpress.com

This post has been edited by horns: Aug 21 2017, 04:24 PM
horns
post Aug 22 2017, 03:36 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

if only all custom mkbs give us option for holtites like winkeyless and k-type :/

horns
post Aug 24 2017, 01:37 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Aug 23 2017, 01:35 PM)
anyone tried Imperion Mech 10 mechanical keyboard?
if you're looking for reviews, there was a very brief review here, http://www.jayceooi.com/imperion-mech-10-review/

horns
post Aug 24 2017, 02:32 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Aug 24 2017, 02:13 AM)
It somehow looks like lingyi design  ohmy.gif
not really sure which one is which one actually lol

--

there is a varmilo va68m v2 on md; comes with stock aluminum case. however if anyone wants it, get it from varmilo official shop at tmall.com. no need to wait until this november; get it now, reach next week; cheaper also. (however it's better to wait for more case color selections)

edit: finally found what i need for lubing mkbs properly. it's all in ace hardware. (synco superlube 21030, paint brush, and tweezers) no more singer machinery oil biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by horns: Aug 26 2017, 02:58 PM
horns
post Aug 26 2017, 08:04 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Aug 26 2017, 07:22 PM)
[attachmentid=9080311]
Doubleshot pbt keycaps from taobao just arrived.
hm.. not bad imo; you should just take a picture of your board with it lol

horns
post Aug 26 2017, 09:10 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Aug 26 2017, 08:24 PM)
Haha. Will do later. Im suprised that it arrived so fast. Shipped out this monday.
i think it depends on seller's location. some that are located very far might need a few more days smile.gif

horns
post Aug 27 2017, 04:41 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Aug 27 2017, 11:46 AM)
My corsair strafe new look. A bit weird tho. Hahaha
maybe change the led colors to cold ones will make it look better biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by horns: Aug 27 2017, 04:42 PM
horns
post Aug 27 2017, 06:58 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Aug 27 2017, 04:45 PM)
Too bad. Strafe is red backlit only. Hahaha
ah sorry i thought it's rgb

edit: storeuni.com has this ducky one silent, https://www.storeuni.com/collections/mechan...ucky-one-silent

quovadis123, is there a possibility to get a tkl version in the future? a full-size is too big for me these days. i wonder how it compares to filco version of this. filco with mx pink is very quiet tbh. i especially like the cushioning effect when bottoming keys out.

for those who love light, silent, and linear typing experience, this is the one that you must get. (probably not for those who prefer clicky and loud typing experience hehe) these silent switches are good. it's very nice to use in office environments. no one will hear you typing lol

also, it comes with dye sub side-printed pbt key set, and it's now on promotion.

This post has been edited by horns: Aug 28 2017, 02:32 AM
horns
post Aug 29 2017, 02:18 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Aug 29 2017, 12:45 AM)
This 1 only made in full size, and only in unique full size, with Silent Black and Silent Red switch.
All Akko collaboration with the Ducky are in full size  laugh.gif
So, I may say, we can't find this in TKL even in the future.  sad.gif
.. it's really too bad :/

for this special edition it was said that ducky use their own inserts for stabilizers. it's supposed to enhance the silencing effects.

horns
post Aug 29 2017, 02:43 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Lightning.R91 @ Aug 29 2017, 10:09 AM)
Hi all, is there any custom keycao for romer g switch...?
I'm using G910,which got weird shaped on the original key caps.
for now, it's none. if you're keen on mods, you should stick to cherry and friends.
horns
post Aug 29 2017, 05:47 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Lightning.R91 @ Aug 29 2017, 03:47 PM)
Ya, I find the g810 key caps normal one which romer g switches one. Thanks for help, my friend.  smile.gif
oh great smile.gif sorry i cannot help more

horns
post Aug 29 2017, 08:10 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Lightning.R91 @ Aug 29 2017, 06:31 PM)
Nah, is my kb problems...... Have fun  smile.gif
if they stick to cherry-mx style stems it could be one of the good choices for many. (coolermaster did the right thing with their topre-based novatouch, so that owners can have the best of both worlds)

hopefully next week i can do detachable mod and cnc aluminum case with one of my filco.
horns
post Aug 29 2017, 10:22 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(irsyadfy @ Aug 29 2017, 09:27 PM)
Which cnc alu?
Lambo iqunix? Or something liddat?
your taste is expensive. my taste is very cheap :/ (buy one of yours means get two of mine lol!)

https://www.aliexpress.com/store/product/Hi...2617566709.html
https://mechanicalkeyboards.com/search.php?keyword=TEX+TKL

(they said it's the same; i'm not sure)

i asked the seller and she said it's a full package (case, detachable module, usb cable, riser feet, and screws)

the outcome is something like this (look at the tkl), https://imgur.com/r/mechanicalkeyboards/UtGeV

lemme see how it goes first. there might be incompatibility issues from what i have read smile.gif

horns
post Aug 30 2017, 12:57 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Aug 29 2017, 10:38 PM)
omg feel like wanna cry
last time my button for s is sometime cant some time cant press
or it will appear lot of s at the same time
now my button e also like that

any si fu know how to solve it?
what's your board? what if you reset it to default?

if all failed, maybe irsyadfy or other sifus can help.
horns
post Aug 30 2017, 01:10 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(irsyadfy @ Aug 30 2017, 12:54 AM)
Only my taste is expensive, but my wallet is not. Ha ha

My kibods is still all on stock case.

Do update us after u change it !
that one is the cheapest that i can find for filco tkl. i wanna try the cheapest first, because that makes me appreciate more expensive ones hehe

filco's stock case is ok actually. i don't really have any complaint about filco's boards (well, except for the non-existent backlit feature)

yes good or bad i will share it with you guys smile.gif if it's good i will get few more for my other filco tkl
horns
post Aug 30 2017, 05:15 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(davey.havok @ Aug 30 2017, 04:24 AM)
doh.gif

you must have missed Doyu's run on Geekhack. cheaper price, better quality, better finish.
yes i really missed out a lot of things tbh; thanks a lot for a good tip smile.gif
horns
post Aug 30 2017, 08:48 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(Lightning.R91 @ Aug 30 2017, 07:56 AM)
Ya, they tried to gave new products for their own.......
Romer g needs more times get used to compared others switch....
I've tried blue and brown before then sold all of them kept the 910....
How much for that mods on your filco?
Upload some pictures of it, wanna see how's it goes.
smile.gif wink.gif
they can still have new products with cherry-mx style stems. innovation is only great when a product can attract people to buy, accept, and appreciate it. they missed the good chance to make romer-g great tbh.

the mods costed about myr 500+ with shipping. to many, this might be one of the cheapest case mods. yes once it's done i will share it here

talking about a decent case mod, norbauer case is now open biggrin.gif

horns
post Aug 30 2017, 11:28 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(irsyadfy @ Aug 30 2017, 10:55 AM)
myr500+, gulp.  ohmy.gif

i rather buy a new kibod than buying just a case. ha ha

and no, me no sifu. still a lot to learn bro.
honestly, and i do agree with you, that i should just get a new board instead of this mod. i should have grabbed a board with mx black to complete my collection of common cherry mx switches first. however it's also important to ease my curiosity about cnc aluminum case for a bit.

you're a profesor madya dy lol

QUOTE(nasrulafiq93 @ Aug 30 2017, 10:58 AM)
Do update us here horns on the case (finishing, shipping time, accessories etc). Kinda interested to buy since Norbauer is way out of my budget.
yeah sure but truth be told, i'm really not a perfectionist. my tolerance is kind of high. my expectations might be different from yours tbh. also i never used a cnc aluminum case for tkl before.

most of my purchases from taobao is standard 7 days; 3 days from shop to .cn port, 2 days on ship i think, then 2 days from .my port to me. however this time might take longer because of holidays.
horns
post Aug 30 2017, 06:52 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(irsyadfy @ Aug 30 2017, 02:49 PM)
instead of profesor madya, im just mad like ya.  icon_rolleyes.gif
lol

QUOTE(silrave @ Aug 30 2017, 03:32 PM)
i  am using razer black widow mx blue switch
it is weird when i type s , e it sometime no come out
or when it out it will b e sss, eee like that

i am super panic on it
it's key chattering. seems like a common problem. it might be firmware; or it might be bad keys. (note that it's also happening to my cm masterkeys pro s; it happened after i did the latest firmware upgrade) that's why i suggested to reset the board to defaults first. google can help you with this.

or, you can wait for other razer board users to chime in.

21 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0948sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:35 AM