Subaru WRX STI V10 or Mercedes A250, maintenance & durability

annas473
post Nov 24 2016, 04:18 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(mentekedarah @ Nov 24 2016, 04:16 PM)
great! i shall go this weekend to hv a look. thanks!
Your welcome
PedangGila
post Nov 24 2016, 05:07 PM

918 posts

Take the v10 sedan lah and give us long term review. Uhuhuhu. I too have quite an interest on it.
Theused85
post Oct 7 2017, 11:25 AM

54 posts

Hi Guys,

Sorry for asking too much as I intend to buy a used WRX STI ver 10 sedan manual manufactured in 2013. The car was imported through Motor Image and has travelled about 45k over the last 4 years with the first owner.

If possible I want to know the following from you:

1. Should I go ahead and purchase the car?
2. What is the cost for maintenance and servicing?
3. What sort of wear and tear always occur to the car?
4. Any major engine or other parts problems that I should expect from car?
5. Any helpful tips before I make the purchase such as things to look out etc?

Your replies are much appreciated. I know some of the questions might have been answered previously but another round of answers are needed to convince myself to make the purchase

Cheers

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0168sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:45 PM