THE BROADBAND RANT SINK, Rant about anything and everything here!

kels83
post Jul 16 2007, 01:47 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Jul 13 2007, 11:59 PM)
i had my high latency cases handled for 1 year before it is solved.. but not the optimum range but at least i can owned in online games.

previously was 20-40ms
then the high latency came 100ms++ - 200ms
now 50-70ms
now they have pass my case to TOSCC department to solve my high latency problem... so now they know is their route problem ^^

but have to took 1 year rclxub.gif

god bless me pls cry.gif

kels83
post Jul 25 2007, 03:42 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Nur Hanief @ Jul 25 2007, 11:21 AM)
International Link High Latency by TMnet Boy

((( Audio ))) Recorded Conversation:-
http://indiecom.net/node/970
u again! lol... but nice...! rclxms.gif
kels83
post Aug 3 2007, 09:48 AM

547 posts

now the only gaming ip is 218.111 or 124.xxx others like 60 or 219 all dead...
kels83
post Aug 8 2007, 08:09 AM

547 posts

QUOTE(k!nex @ Aug 6 2007, 08:12 PM)
dis thread is not only abt streamyx rite???
i'm using maxis wireless 768 now.
TOTALLY A FAILURE!!!.download 150++kbps.upload 50kbps(according to maxis max is 64kbps only)
ping yahoo.com.my 350++ms latency.
connection not stable.sometimes got signal,sometimes no signal. alwiz make my MMORPG disconnected...
really f*cked up line.

tmrw gonna return it to maxis.
btw ip 121.120.xxx.xxx generally slow in online game is it??
150k per sec or 150kbps? 150k per sec very fast lor...

yahoo 350++ very good lor, streamyx also around this, but if bad day then the yahoo ping will be 1k -3k, u consider lucky tongue.gif
kels83
post Aug 20 2007, 10:18 AM

547 posts

i having some problem connect to taiwan start on saturday! the latency is over 1000ms - 2000ms, i wonder what is happening??

0.0514sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:29 AM