125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V4, Awarded Car of the Year everywhere!

jcwc23
post Dec 27 2016, 12:52 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(jh_yoong @ Dec 26 2016, 11:32 PM)
Where is sh@rty place?
I wanted to do pedal lock too
His place is at jalan meru, Klang. U can reach him from fb - Sh0rty 5 Noise & Chassis foaming solution.
zkhin
post Dec 27 2016, 08:48 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Dec 25 2016, 08:28 PM)
Anyone have their wiper with black greases on it? And my headlight also kena water inside
mine too
post Dec 27 2016, 09:07 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(jcwc23 @ Dec 25 2016, 12:04 PM)
New modern steel 1.8 owner here. Please add me into the family. Got my loan and car within a week. Got rebate rm7k from old klang road with help from mycarsearch.

Tinted with 3M crystalline 40 - rm2k
Door visor - rm135 at Sh@rty 5 place
lock Tech Pedal lock - rm340 at Sh@rty 5 place

Going to change leather seat and put on black matte sticker on the front (honda logo chrome area).

Does anyone know where have good skill in doing black matte sticker on the front (honda logo chrome area)?
[attachmentid=8306942]
QUOTE(jh_yoong @ Dec 26 2016, 11:32 PM)
Where is sh@rty place?
I wanted to do pedal lock too
sh@rty got wind noise rubber seal.
can install at their shop too. about rm200+ iinm

i installed already. result is significant.
hardly hear wind noise already.
leoklng
post Dec 27 2016, 09:46 AM

27 posts

Need some help. I been driving my TCP for few days and I tried to off the auto headlight but I can't find any setting to set off as default. I do feel the headlight is to sensitive although I already set it to the minimum.
leoklng
post Dec 27 2016, 09:50 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(trushalvora @ Dec 25 2016, 12:31 PM)
any discounts for your TCP? i can get 6k discount, is that considered good? wink.gif
I got the same 6k discount and a full tank. biggrin.gif
zkhin
post Dec 27 2016, 10:15 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(leoklng @ Dec 27 2016, 09:46 AM)
Need some help. I been driving my TCP for few days and I tried to off the auto headlight but I can't find any setting to set off as default. I do feel the headlight is to sensitive although I already set it to the minimum.
only when your gear is in P, you can turn off your headlamps, once u shift away from P and its night, the light will be turned on and cannot be turned off until your gear goes back to P.
hao5501
post Dec 27 2016, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(leoklng @ Dec 27 2016, 09:50 AM)
I got the same 6k discount and a full tank.  biggrin.gif
finally drive back my 1.5TCP WOP last friday..
i've been waiting few months for my car plate... bangwall.gif
keep delayed my loan and booking.. haha..
loan 7 years 100k @ 2.55% HLB..
6.3k discount and 5x free labor.. (not sure its available to all or due to year end promotion)

after coating on Thursday just install body kit and other accessories~ biggrin.gif

Add me in list!! Thx

i noticed that if the road is uneven, it's bumpy and rough, caused car shake hardly.. den my HU will "ding ding" alert sound~
and its normal that the reverse camera not really clear?
and ....how to change the interior light huh? i cant open the cover doh.gif
hao5501
post Dec 27 2016, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(zkhin @ Dec 27 2016, 10:15 AM)
only when your gear is in P, you can turn off your headlamps, once u shift away from P and its night, the light will be turned on and cannot be turned off until your gear goes back to P.
sometime i just switch to open the daylight instead of AUTO~
zkhin
post Dec 27 2016, 11:03 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(hao5501 @ Dec 27 2016, 11:00 AM)
6.3k discount and 5x free labor.. (not sure its available to all or due to year end promotion)

after coating on Thursday just install body kit and other accessories~  biggrin.gif

Add me in list!! Thx

i noticed that if the road is uneven, it's bumpy and rough, caused car shake hardly.. den my HU will "ding ding" alert sound~
and ....how to change the interior light huh? i cant open the cover  doh.gif
grats bro.. envy your led light =(
post Dec 27 2016, 11:06 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hao5501 @ Dec 27 2016, 11:00 AM)

after coating on Thursday just install body kit and other accessories~  biggrin.gif

Add me in list!! Thx

and ....how to change the interior light huh? i cant open the cover  doh.gif
u sure HU but not the console right below drive dash ?
I hear click click sound. Many times edi coz road uneven.

Reverse camera not clear? Wipe it clean bro.
ReVolVolution
post Dec 27 2016, 11:06 AM

311 posts

I don't know whether this small problem has been solved or not but just to state it here. For those who can't play Spotify in their cars through either Android Auto or CarPlay, I manage to engage Spotify while connected. Just make sure that the Spotify is switched on or played then only connect to your HU. Spotify will be engaged in either Android Auto or CarPlay.

Cheers!
hao5501
post Dec 27 2016, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(zkhin @ Dec 27 2016, 11:03 AM)
grats bro.. envy your led light =(
just tight abit my pocket lo~ since i already prepared my budget + December promotion~
its really worth when looking my car in night biggrin.gif
leoklng
post Dec 27 2016, 11:31 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(zkhin @ Dec 27 2016, 10:15 AM)
OIC Thanks bro.
hao5501
post Dec 27 2016, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Dec 27 2016, 11:06 AM)
u sure HU but not the console right below drive dash ?
I hear click click sound. Many times edi coz road uneven.

Reverse camera not clear? Wipe it clean bro.
the click click sound means the plastic assembly sound or what?
my 'ding ding' sound is something like an alert sound.. i feel it come from HU..
but it only be heard when i drive fast on uneven road coz the car shake hardly.. if drive slow den no alert sound~
zkhin
post Dec 27 2016, 11:37 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(hao5501 @ Dec 27 2016, 11:03 AM)
sometime i just switch to open the daylight instead of AUTO~
if its morning/ bright, you can do whatever you want (drl only/with lights)
but if its night/dark, you can only close the lights if your gear is in P, once your gear leaves P, the lights will turn on and you cant really turn them off.
give it a try =)
TSisr25
post Dec 27 2016, 11:37 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(hao5501 @ Dec 27 2016, 11:32 AM)
my 'ding ding' sound is something like an alert sound.. i feel it come from HU..
but it only be heard when i drive fast on uneven road coz the car shake hardly.. if drive slow den no alert sound~
I used to hear that sound while driving long distance. Not often, but sometimes. But it's been 4 months since I heard that sound smile.gif so I guess, the gremlins have left my car edy
zkhin
post Dec 27 2016, 11:40 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(hao5501 @ Dec 27 2016, 11:32 AM)
the only ding ding i hear is when passenger x pakai seat belt.
a lot of people complain about "loose parts" in the car. but so far my car i hear nothing.
maybe you can try lowering the psi of your tyre, because i heard stock tyres comes with higher psi than the suggested psi
xxinxcubexx
post Dec 27 2016, 11:43 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(leoklng @ Dec 27 2016, 09:46 AM)
U can turn off the headlight but turning the knob from 'AUTO HEADLIGHT' to 'TURN ON HEADLIGHT'... By doing this, u can switch off the headlight during day time when the car automatically switch ON the headlight eventhough the skies not yet turn dark... Give it a try brows.gif
barrylin
post Dec 27 2016, 12:43 PM

KILL ME PLZ
1,084 posts

My car first service pop up at around 8k. A service, cost me RM 294.05. Is it standard? Now have to wait for B service swt. Using semi syn oil
hao5501
post Dec 27 2016, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(xxinxcubexx @ Dec 27 2016, 11:43 AM)
U can turn off the headlight but turning the knob from 'AUTO HEADLIGHT' to 'TURN ON HEADLIGHT'... By doing this, u can switch off the headlight during day time when the car automatically switch ON the headlight eventhough the skies not yet turn dark... Give it a try  brows.gif
yeah.. same as what i did... switch from AUTO to Daylight mode den headlight wont be on when sky not really dark

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:16 AM