The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V5, This is 7
kennysik88
Nov 28 2016, 08:06 AM
Anyone using Lightning to Micro USB Adapter? Does it work with the i7 model? Currently looking at this product> http://www.lazada.com.my/mcdodo-lightning-...d-15532800.htmlThis post has been edited by kennysik88: Nov 28 2016, 08:08 AM
kennysik88
Nov 28 2016, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(zangief @ Nov 28 2016, 10:27 AM) FYI the adapter is very cheap on Taobao, only RMB 1.90 (plastic version). Buy 2 free 1, buy 3 free 2, so less than RM 1 a piece. I checked with their CS and they said it's compatible with i7 but I have yet to order. May be next month. Yea.. saw that oso but worry on the quality only.
kennysik88
Jan 5 2017, 07:44 AM
QUOTE(jerryhean @ Jan 4 2017, 11:59 PM) I have try to order... and this is what I noticed. 1. Free one case per order. 2. Max per order is 15 cases, if more than 15 in cart, shipping option not available, so can't checkout. 3. Shipping cost will always the same, USD9.99 4. Max order is 15 cases the total cost with shipping is USD80. After divided per case is around USD5.3, which equivalent to around RM23.81 today exchange rate. Happy ordering  Count me in if the order is happening. BTW, just now I tried to checkout but the shipping become $25+ for shipping and clearance charges?