The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V5, This is 7
Stitchie
Dec 15 2016, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 15 2016, 03:22 PM) hello guys! is been 2 month(+1day) my MB 7plus sitting in the transparent case.. the case is fingerprint magnet and somehow oily... i will need to wipe it everyday... cannot tahan dy... any nice matte casing intro? i dont mind hiding the apple logo now.. dont like those skin case.. im a careless person.. thanks! Can try the spigen liquid armor, has a textured back pairs extremely well with matte black Here is mine with i7
Stitchie
Dec 15 2016, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 15 2016, 04:22 PM) oH! this is nice.. where u get it? mind to share how much? Got it from sakurazz, it's rm69, quality is very good. Worth every dollar https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4062348This post has been edited by Stitchie: Dec 15 2016, 05:04 PM
Stitchie
Dec 18 2016, 12:28 PM
Any good keyboard besides stock that supports Chinese input (traditional and simplified) and also cantonese input? In android there's a lot but I can't find any in ios
Stitchie
Jan 9 2017, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Jan 9 2017, 01:20 PM) I think if like that it's not that much quicker because I find it weird as the last 5 percent from 95 to 100 takes about 20 mins. Don't know why got law of diminishing returns lol. Android s6 doesn't have this problem I believe most of the smartphone charges like that these days, very quickly at first then when reaching full it'll slow down considerably, just that s6 has fast charging so it's not as obvious
Stitchie
Jan 9 2017, 03:50 PM
I think ibackupbot gives a more accurate and precise info for battery health
Stitchie
Jan 18 2017, 11:51 AM
Anyone knows how do I use both speakers all the time? Really don't like when I change the orientation of the phone and one of the speakers just become quiet
Stitchie
Jan 20 2017, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(beplouis76 @ Jan 20 2017, 10:17 AM) LOL.. any other suggestion? Jaybird x2 or x3 Heard some great reviews for them