Games LYN Official Pokémon Thread Episode IX, Sword & Shield is here

Eisenmeteor
post Jan 25 2017, 02:34 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(Killerjeff88 @ Jan 25 2017, 10:14 AM)
couldn't make it sadly.
last min got work to settle before CNY  cry.gif
No wonder macam didnt see you la. Come lets play against your team and c
Eisenmeteor
post Jun 27 2017, 10:27 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

I am still playing vgc and the recent tiny tourney
Eisenmeteor
post Jun 28 2017, 07:21 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(rexksvii @ Jun 27 2017, 11:17 PM)
these are the competitions held by the global link right?
Yes and also championship battles.
Eisenmeteor
post Jun 30 2017, 10:51 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Anyone else still into vgc?
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 4 2017, 12:04 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jul 4 2017, 11:57 AM)
It's way to competitive and it requires a lot of dedication haha. I don't even properly ev train 99% my Pokémon.

I've tried battle spot. And even then I lose half of the time.
Yup you need to ev train properly and practice for a decent chance. I enjoying playing it even if i tend to lose some matches.

Use the island ev training when you are busy. It works finefor me
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 4 2017, 06:14 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

I have a 4iv only and its a random nature. What i do is i make the nature i want hold everstone and the ditto to hold d.knot
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 5 2017, 11:56 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jul 5 2017, 10:57 AM)
Yeah. But that's one extra step of getting the Pokémon you wanna breed have the right nature.
A little bit tedious and you'll end up with a lot of breedjects.

Of course, getting a perfect iv ditto is also very very tedious haha.

The last Pokémon I played was the original Ruby. I wasn't very competitive then but I did play a lot of netbattle. Certainly a lot of mechanics have changed and they make team building a lot easier. I like the fact you can check your iv and ev way easier now.
Yea i have a lot of breedjects. Not to mention breed for egg moves.

If you need any breedject let me know. I have some extra in the boxes
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 5 2017, 12:30 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jul 5 2017, 12:09 PM)
Any chance that you might have an extreme speed dratini or protean greninja?

I've speed boost torchic and contrarian snivy.
You're not playing vgc17 mode? No protean greninja but i guess i can start breed an espeed dratini when home.

Already have the blaziken
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 9 2017, 04:58 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jul 9 2017, 02:32 PM)
Ok. My friend code is 4614-0715-5279
You free tonight to trade ?
Any chance you've a stealth rock skarmory too ?
Hey so sorry but i has no e speed on the dratini. Its only obtainable from dragonite earlier gens
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 13 2017, 10:39 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jul 9 2017, 06:37 PM)
Yeah, thought you may have one from trading with other players and than breeding it.
Since that is technically breedable.
Good news. I just got an e speed dratini frm a friend and will breed a few more

0.0406sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:10 AM