101 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13A!), Gentlebre & Cradleton VP-ing soon...

quicksilver9832
post Nov 16 2016, 05:19 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 16 2016, 05:16 PM)
no matter how u put it ...backwards ..upwards ...meaning also the same....hahaha....for diver lim he will hope the slope will be upside down like the movie ......
Wei...u want me to kena bullet holes again ah cry.gif
Sounds like it..looks like it.......BUT not it tongue.gif
Diver Lim
post Nov 16 2016, 05:22 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 16 2016, 05:10 PM)
Oh my... pls everyone mind the words used...
It's not easy for you but mothing personal on you. Nobody are here to hate you and against you. I hope you understand.

I.believe most peoples here appreciated you here.

We are here case by case, nothing personal.
I hope everyone here able to handle it professionally too.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 16 2016, 05:24 PM
quicksilver9832
post Nov 16 2016, 05:24 PM

770 posts

Let's learn to breathe......inhale...life is shorter by a bit....exhale...life has just got longer by abit....the wonderful thing is appreciate life in between smile.gif

Peace peace to all smile.gif
jadeKL
post Nov 16 2016, 05:24 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Ownstay @ Nov 16 2016, 04:34 PM)
AGREED! I am Cradleton buyer. Feel cheated by sales agent who emphasis the backlane and landscape to us.
Next month to VP but the site progress are not on par to their promises.
I cant accept this kind of backlane and cow grass. No flowers within.the precint? 600k+ are hard earn money, dont treat us like cow.

Ecoworld staff here?
Please IMPROVE those changeable little things for better landscape and backlane.
Delay VP when things are seriously not right. Dont fail us!

Would you?
+1

wise or experienced investors always said "don't ever become pioneer for any new project/township.. risk is very high and ...."
looks like they are 100% rights... at least for cradleton buyers end up with wounded and casulties..haha
Ownstay
post Nov 16 2016, 05:29 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 16 2016, 04:56 PM)
well... in this sense i agreed to the point that EW has emphasize and under deliver as at current situation...  But in term of pricing, the hype created in 2014 was indeed quite misleading considering only SEH as the other premium project that will be there.... but of course... there might be something good come out from this project also right... bad things must emphasize i would agree... good things also should be share as well...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Good things are lake, police, toll? Those are good, but also for public.

I paid my money for a home to live in. A family life. Lifestyle within the precint are most important to us. Carpet grass inside housing area rather important than growing them on the streetside.
Backlane and grass still can improve. Unless they are not willing to listen and improve. In that case, Ecoworld do not deserve my respect. And I would advise people to beware dealing with their future launch property.

Diver Lim
post Nov 16 2016, 05:30 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(jadeKL @ Nov 16 2016, 05:24 PM)
+1

wise or experienced  investors always said "don't ever become pioneer for any new project/township.. risk is very high and ...."
looks like they are 100% rights... at least for cradleton buyers end up with wounded and casulties..haha
For a reliable developer, first phase of a township are usually the one to harvest.
Otherwise just like what I commented earier. Early worms logic....who should support developer like this?

早买早供屋, 迟买屋"leng"滴。
What's the logic?

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 16 2016, 05:30 PM
quicksilver9832
post Nov 16 2016, 05:30 PM

770 posts

Now..surely craddleton buyers feel emotionally rejected but as time goes by
The propert will go up n reaping rewards the most within EM

Dun believe ? Check out the days when talam kinrara project got abandon, sapu a few cost nothing beyond 300k now 1 biji can easily ask for 300 plus or more....tears in the past are bitter but tears of joy for now smile.gif
quicksilver9832
post Nov 16 2016, 05:32 PM

770 posts

Go see current em craddleton ads at least also asking for 20% gain....still considered decent in times like this
Diver Lim
post Nov 16 2016, 05:36 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 16 2016, 05:32 PM)
Go see current em craddleton ads at least also asking for 20% gain....still considered decent in times like this
I can call for rm 1mil also.

Rm730k vs Merrydale rm770 before discount. You would buy Cradleton?

Anyway, no on are discussing about appreciation value.

I have mentioned many times, it's a dream yhat many peoples working hard on.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 16 2016, 05:42 PM
quicksilver9832
post Nov 16 2016, 05:38 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 05:36 PM)
I can call for rm 1mil also.
Who dare to stop u...but have to be realistic ma biggrin.gif
hpteoh88
post Nov 16 2016, 05:42 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 05:30 PM)
For a reliable developer, first phase of a township are usually the one to harvest.
Otherwise just like what I commented earier. Early worms logic....who should support developer like this?

早买早供屋, 迟买屋"leng"滴。
What's the logic?
we bought cos TSL came out to EW...rite...everyone thought he was the midas touch....
hpteoh88
post Nov 16 2016, 05:43 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 16 2016, 05:30 PM)

Dun believe ? Check out the days when talam kinrara project got abandon, sapu a few cost nothing beyond 300k now 1 biji can easily ask for 300 plus or more....tears in the past are bitter but tears of joy for now smile.gif
yes u r rite....I bought one there was consider rubbish then...going to the house is like going to genting up hill.....damn dangerous also...
Ownstay
post Nov 16 2016, 05:44 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 16 2016, 05:30 PM)

I.cant agree with you. I am buying cradleton for ownstay. I choose semenyih because of the backlane and lifestyle they promote. I want the lifestyle now. Not price for tomorrow..

hpteoh88
post Nov 16 2016, 05:44 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 16 2016, 05:32 PM)
advertisements only...have sellers may not have buyers ..... cannot say anything until transacted...
Diver Lim
post Nov 16 2016, 05:51 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 16 2016, 05:38 PM)
Who dare to stop u...but have to be realistic ma  biggrin.gif
Actually I haven't finished..got interrupted just now.
mamaky
post Nov 16 2016, 05:53 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Ownstay @ Nov 16 2016, 05:29 PM)
Good things are lake, police, toll? Those are good, but also for public.

I paid my money for a home to live in. A family life. Lifestyle within the precint are most important to us. Carpet grass inside housing area rather important than growing them on the streetside.
Backlane and grass still can improve. Unless they are not willing to listen and improve. In that case, Ecoworld do not deserve my respect. And I would advise people to beware dealing with their future launch property.
Good are police,. Toll and unifi ready.
For Lake, only swan lake is nice. The lake outside Cradleton very cincai, need to improve.

Diver Lim
post Nov 16 2016, 05:55 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 16 2016, 05:43 PM)
yes u r rite....I bought one there was consider rubbish then...going to the house is like going to genting up hill.....damn dangerous also...
Hahaha...Hell no... Please la. Now everybody comparing EW talam meh... Not even capable to handle 3rd tiers and 4th tiers developers anymore? Going to Talam?

I thought few years back everyone shouting EW are the new king. SETIA gone afyer Tan Sri leave? No one remember this anymore?
Diver Lim
post Nov 16 2016, 05:57 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Nov 16 2016, 05:53 PM)
Good are police,. Toll and unifi ready.
For Lake,  only swan lake is nice.  The lake outside Cradleton very cincai, need to improve.
Police is to protect ghosts..protect you meh? Who's staying there already?

After handover who are going to sustain the police force?
Another LPPL show la brother.

The most transfer to Eco Majestic City only. If EW still remember what's Majestic City la.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 16 2016, 06:02 PM
mamaky
post Nov 16 2016, 06:02 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 05:57 PM)

Yes, now to protect ghosts. Later after VP to protect residents.

At least we know the area will be polis ready now. Security up another level when ppl staying in.
mamaky
post Nov 16 2016, 06:04 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 05:57 PM)

Another LPPL show la brother.

The most transfer to Eco Majestic City only. If EW still remember what's Majestic City la.
Wait. U mean they will discontinue the polis after VP? No lah. Won't la... Don't scare me.

101 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:56 AM