101 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13A!), Gentlebre & Cradleton VP-ing soon...

OperaGhost
post Nov 17 2016, 08:14 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 17 2016, 08:11 AM)
So far see many successful people in life share one common characteristics - keep on learning and exploring.  I guess those who are narrow minded, refuse to learn and always think that there are bad motives behind in some good deeds are perhaps losers in life.
+1
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 17 2016, 08:21 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 17 2016, 08:11 AM)
So far see many successful people in life share one common characteristics - keep on learning and exploring.  I guess those who are narrow minded, refuse to learn and always think that there are bad motives behind in some good deeds are perhaps losers in life.
Its not nice to say people are losers in life...
Winners or losers are all in ones heads.....

Questioning the motive of one person(s) is not considering exploring the answer?
wl_n
post Nov 17 2016, 08:23 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(BREXIT @ Nov 17 2016, 08:02 AM)
Distraction strategy in play.

What does some tax forum in Penang got to do with developer' s end products not on par as per their makerkting materials?
Speaking of forum,

I will be keen to attend forum on purchasers's rights vs developer's pledge or on housing buyer tribunal
+10
repetitive distraction strategy.
later fengsui cui shui session.

This post has been edited by wl_n: Nov 17 2016, 08:29 AM
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 17 2016, 08:56 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 17 2016, 07:24 AM)
Boss gua sincere wan as well leh... DPC is still a place many dream for notwithstanding the advent of many nice new township.👍
Ppa1m cumming liao. 😬😬😬
aaron1717
post Nov 17 2016, 09:33 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 16 2016, 11:21 PM)
Haha, I think probably EG is a bit difficult la, coz that side lack of loyal EW supporters la.......

Btw, I am really salute you guys in EM thread......
haha boss... wait til EG have something to show up first... lol... but I do feel the EG buyers not that active in forum i guess... but i guess now all other EW threads almost the same... except EM... the most excited EW thread currently... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 17 2016, 09:34 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 16 2016, 10:41 PM)
Eh mascot bro...how's eg...anymore makan event? Pls share share yeah
EG banana leaves makan makan last weekend... not bad... eat till i jelak.... and then move on to my house next door.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
mascot_lim
post Nov 17 2016, 10:15 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 17 2016, 07:25 AM)
Bro, 4.40am reply in forum - either you didn't sleep or you are truly an early bird hmm.gif
Bro, maybe I need to spend whole night to a every single comments in EM thread, as most comments are constructive and informative ma......perhaps this is the reason I stay up till 4.40am?

haha.....

P/s:- Just joking la....
mascot_lim
post Nov 17 2016, 10:21 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 17 2016, 09:33 AM)
haha boss... wait til EG have something to show up first... lol... but I do feel the EG buyers not that active in forum i guess... but i guess now all other EW threads almost the same... except EM... the most excited EW thread currently...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Indeed, most of the EW related thread are quite silent, except the RM thread.....I am waiting to see probably by end of NOV 2016 we will have another EM new thread of V15 coming soon.....real soon.
Diver Lim
post Nov 17 2016, 10:39 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(BREXIT @ Nov 16 2016, 06:10 PM)
These are scanned copies of the marketing materials during the launch.

Please note:
Curvy walking path, both lakefront and back lane
Landscaping with trees surrounding the development, backlane.
As discussed yesterday.
I have took some photos what being committed to buyers with our buyer booklet.
Keep this as record here and we compare again after VP.

This lake outside Cradleton, if you compare with your unit selection earlier, it match exactly. Hence, this should be something they committed earlier.

All others backlane, entrance, roundabout...
You guys judge yourself. I would bravo for anyone still supporting Developer to do big con job. Good luck to your unit too. You're the encouraging them to do so.

I suppose this is the curvey backlane you mean in your unit selection drawing too.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 17 2016, 10:43 AM
Virgin-twins
post Nov 17 2016, 10:43 AM

108 posts

Dear Tai gor, Tai Jie,
May I ask if G&G community (with master title) allows homestay biz?

Diver Lim
post Nov 17 2016, 10:47 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Virgin-twins @ Nov 17 2016, 10:43 AM)
Dear Tai gor, Tai Jie,
May I ask if G&G community (with master title) allows homestay biz?
By right master title under residents title, it's not allowed to use as commercial activities.

However, there are many master title condo being convert to home stay..so I guess not necessarily impossible.

It still depends on your JMB control. Certain residents, guards recognized every single car that in and out. In that sense you might have bigger challange to use as homestay.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 17 2016, 10:48 AM
Virgin-twins
post Nov 17 2016, 10:47 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 17 2016, 10:39 AM)
As discussed yesterday.
I have took some photos what being committed to buyers with our buyer booklet.
Keep this as record here and we compare again after VP.
This lake outside Cradleton, if you compare with your unit selection earlier, it match exactly. Hence, this should be something they committed earlier.

All others backlane, entrance, roundabout...
You guys judge yourself. I would bravo for anyone still supporting Developer to do big con job. Good luck to your unit too. You're the encouraging them to do so.

I suppose this is the curvey backlane you mean in your unit selection drawing too.
Huh??
These don't look like Cradleton in the launching booklet.

Virgin-twins
post Nov 17 2016, 10:49 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 17 2016, 10:47 AM)
By right master title under residents title, it's not allowed to use as commercial activities.

However, there are many master title condo being convert to home stay..so I guess not necessarily impossible.
It still depends on your JMB control. Certain residents, guards recognized every single car that in and out. In that sense you might have bigger challange to use as homestay.
Means the residents/JMB have rights to sue the owner?
Diver Lim
post Nov 17 2016, 10:50 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Virgin-twins @ Nov 17 2016, 10:47 AM)
Huh??
These don't look like Cradleton in the launching booklet.
You thought I dare to tell a lie here openly like I am the only one have this booklet?
Sorry I understand your earlier question.
*Not launching booklet. Buyers booklet.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 17 2016, 10:59 AM
Diver Lim
post Nov 17 2016, 10:51 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Virgin-twins @ Nov 17 2016, 10:49 AM)
Means the residents/JMB have rights to sue the owner?
I don't think op to that extends. Just probably you would have some challange for your guests to entre and exit freedom in long term. Depend on how strict is the execution.
devil98
post Nov 17 2016, 10:54 AM

591 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 17 2016, 10:50 AM)
You thought I dare to tell a lie here openly like I am the only one have this booklet?

*ot launching booklet. Buyers booklet.
no your are not alone i get same booklet also
kns backyard garden no eye see now bye.gif
hpteoh88
post Nov 17 2016, 10:55 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 17 2016, 10:50 AM)

*Not launching booklet. Buyers booklet.
No lah...she is just observant and trying to tell u as a innocent 3rd party the pics u posted on the booklet does not resemble what she sees in the site office of the actual cradleton units as really different on the booklet vs the actual what is seen on site.....haha.. brows.gif
Diver Lim
post Nov 17 2016, 10:55 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Nov 17 2016, 10:54 AM)
kns backyard garden no eye see now  bye.gif
Later many selfish buyers and investors would jump out said it's normal to not deliver according to the artist illustrations and buyers booklet. I tell you. You see later. Let's hope good luck to them.
EW would do.better for future precinct. Their argument.

Calling for all diving Cradleton buyers. Selfish Malaysian won't care about you die or alive. It's the time to stand up for your own right.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 17 2016, 11:01 AM
Diver Lim
post Nov 17 2016, 10:57 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 17 2016, 10:55 AM)
No lah...she is just observant and trying to tell u as a innocent 3rd party the pics u posted on the booklet does not resemble what she sees in the site office of the actual cradleton units as really different on the booklet vs the actual what is seen on site.....haha.. brows.gif
I realized also second time I read. Sorry to her.
hpteoh88
post Nov 17 2016, 11:05 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Nov 17 2016, 10:54 AM)
kns backyard garden no eye see now  bye.gif
for the sake of the forumer, based on my observations of diver lim contest of spot the difference btw cradleton booklet and real live cradleton house at the site ....pls spot the difference and claim the prizes either from diver lim or EW show gallery pls:

we already know its kns based on the booklet we had fr u know whom:
- lack of tress
- lack of esthetics plants like palm trees, so many palm oil trees in the brochures...
- lack of bushes
- lack of flower of different colours
- round about kns on the plants and bushes
- round about kns on the fountain water
- all carpet grass shown on the booklet...but we are given cow grass to makan....
- look at the trees in brochures....all way above the roof of the double storey hse...
- Even inside the corner hse compound there is a palm oil tree...
- do u see anything of such pics in the cradleton site : https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-45/...-1479350326.jpg

Thks diver lim for screwing my morning wth ur spot the difference contest..there goes my day.....

101 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:45 AM