Q&A form 4 cousin attempted suicide, finding good psychiatrist in KL

fotosintesis
post Nov 15 2016, 08:55 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 15 2016, 08:45 PM)
hey guys, my cousin form 4 attempted suicide just now. her mom saw her almost hang herself inside her room, previously she has been cutting herself d. need help looking for good psychiatrist in KL. thanks
she has been diagnosed wit cancer previously so not sure is tht the cause of it or not, or whether isit school bullies. her parents will b heading to school to talk to the teacher tmr.]

edit: lucifar please move this to serious kopitiam
Whatever it is, get her out of her norm room/ atmosphere/ social group

Best it to have NOT HER CLOSE FAMILIES MEMBER, but someone who she can trust and open with

As a starter, her cousin (ts), of any close friend.. But not too many and have a real life activities.
fotosintesis
post Nov 15 2016, 09:05 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 15 2016, 08:57 PM)
im not close wit her, i din even c her for 5 years already. we trying to ask another aunt to try talk to her and see
I'm sorry. But you don't wanna have an oldies or veteran age with her atm. I find it deprrssing, to hv someone FAR above your age to consult and guide you out of sudden.

The only exception is being send to another remote house-village, with soothing and calming surrounding.

But yeah, to each their own.

Its ok even she's not close with anyone yet, long as the partner is/are helping within same age gap and situation.

Srs

0.0109sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:56 PM