QUOTE(eligible @ Jul 1 2017, 05:17 PM)
You cancel your CR is going to increase.The reason to do above action is to protect you from kena complaint n ban account.
That does not protect your CR.
Too much step to do to protect from complaint
GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ
Jul 1 2017, 09:24 PM
371 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Jul 1 2017, 09:25 PM
Jul 1 2017, 09:30 PM
Let talk about waiting time.
Just my 2 cent, You will wait for 15 min if the fare is rm65. You will wait for 20 min if the fare is rm65. It depends how you value your time. If rider ask/tell you need to wait for x min, you decide immediately OK to wait or sorry, pls book again. Grab will not teach you how to handle the issue. After waited for amount of time, You should text and save a copy n cancel the trip. There is few way to avoid CR from dropping with the right skill. |
Jul 1 2017, 09:32 PM
By the way,
If I wait I will make sure rider know I am here by calling him/her. If I wait I will make sure I turn off my engine to save petrol. If I wait I can't stand for 10 min. Really hate it |
Jul 1 2017, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(monkeyboy @ Jul 1 2017, 09:31 PM) I think u are a very kind driver. To me, before i go, if i call no answer, if number invalid or unreachable and message not replied, i cancel straight away. I wont waste time. But sometimes, still unlucky, like yesterday, kena 10 minutes. Need to protect CR. Still trying my best. |
Jul 2 2017, 02:42 AM
Jul 3 2017, 12:23 AM
Jul 5 2017, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(collen8888 @ Jul 4 2017, 11:46 PM) Ambassador .. Once you received the email regarding the commission, I drive less on weekdays .. and weekend I always try to drive on hp, up & mp.. But still earn very less.. Do u drive on peak and bonus hours ? Or only on hp,up and mp ? Seriously, I feel ur guys are so awesome .. Reply back and ask for detail breakdown of the commission. After that you will know how is the amount given calculated. In order to know correct or not. U need to compare the gc given incentive vs your own record. |
Jul 5 2017, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(keretapir @ Jul 5 2017, 12:10 AM) If u do not properly close down (click back button, the apps will ask you want to close the app, you click yes)Possibility the app is still running behind, and u got lucky can get trip. In order to avoid that, pls properly close down. |
Jul 5 2017, 08:16 AM
Jul 7 2017, 08:43 PM
Jul 11 2017, 03:15 PM
Jul 12 2017, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jul 12 2017, 06:49 PM) yes, rider are bullying us Press pick up also can cancel one.1 rider pick up in bangsar south to pusat damansara, dont want to use kerinchi highway. so need to pass by the Bangsar uphill and downhill housing area. somemore this cheapskate rider is using GS 2nd rider pick up point from Brickefield to PJS4. mention dont want to use toll 1 case no choice as already press 'pick up' so i cant argue with him if not rating drop 2nd case, no yet press pick up, so ask her cancel. cheapskate rider shall indicate if he dont want to use toll... then if driver not agree, rider should just cancel... After pick up and drive for minutes, then rider tell you no highway. You should - Stop at side safely. - you tell rider no highway, I send you back to original place and cancel your booking. Or follow the system suggest way. - once u return to original pick up, call CS and request cancel due to rider complaint. - after cancel, the rider can't rate you. |
Jul 26 2017, 12:04 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(monkeyboy @ Jul 25 2017, 10:25 PM) All the time. My AR is 84.1% and CR 9.4% as of today. Cibai, rider far2 away, 5 klia trips ignored, rider at pavilion asked me to wait few minute, i had to cancel. A very bad start for the week. Last nite AR 79.3%, CR 16%. BroBut Im very happy with this. Care to share how to get that amount? Monday to Sunday with all higher peak? |
Jul 27 2017, 04:22 PM
Jul 28 2017, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(monkeyboy @ Jul 27 2017, 10:02 PM) I think I have to gantung kunci liao. Attended the refresher class for high cancellation. 180 drivers were there, no joke. Some drivers have really high cancellation like 40%. Some of us like me, below 10% also kena. We were in total darkness. The joke part is the trainers were not even aware that we got the message.on DAX and PAX. They are also not sure how this works. But they said they will only count DAX. Some drivers Cr 5% also kena. Visit twice the office.And then after the class, I got a message from grab saying my account is suspended for 5 days due to rude behavior. My DR went up to 4.93. Rude what? Called CS none of them can tell where was wrong. Randomly suspending drivers. I easily deliver over 200 trips per week, maintain a rating well above 4.8, if 1 rider complaint about me being rude because I cannot make a detour or because 1 rider complaint because I cannot wait for him and cancelled the trip, then grab is a not a company to be associated with. They call us partners but they dont listen to their partners. You do 1000 good, nobody remembers but when you are accused to do 1 bad, nobody forgets. I guess it's time to find something else to do. Same goes to all other drivers here. Yes, I know I'm fucking good at playing incentive. I know that grab will not be able to sustain if they have 5000 drivers like me. I knew this from the very beginning. Things were never like this before. If they cannot afford to pay incentives, in the first place, dont offer a platform to work on. Don't give guarantee just to attract drivers. Perhaps this is how grab game the drivers. They know that they cant make money from drivers like me. The smart drivers, they want to kick out. I guess those who stay are the stupid one. LOL, no offense ya to the drivers here. But this is how things work in Malaysia. Siapa yang bodoh, naik tinggi tinggi. Yang pandai2 dapat straight As in SPM, can't even get a seat in local uni. Customer service / staff onsite is just staff to entertain all driver. The real one who ban u, u and u is hiding behind those CS. No way to directly contact to the system. No driver know how the system work and it change from time to time, without inform driver. You try to ask question not in their SOP, they just simply answer you. |
Aug 2 2017, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(monkeyboy @ Aug 2 2017, 08:44 PM) Haha, this is amazing. I got suspended on 27/07 till 1/08 and my account is not even re-activated yet. On 27/07 my CR was 5.7%. Haven't even driven for 6 days and today I got this SMS. No drive also got CR? Again, they themselves can't explain why I am getting this SMS. Again, I am asked to walk in to gdc. Seem like your pass record hunt you down again.Is like CID get you, after few day release you. Immediately CIA catch you walk out of balai CID. Don't forget KGB is just waiting you behind. This post has been edited by act one: Aug 2 2017, 10:07 PM |
Aug 2 2017, 10:07 PM
Rm1k incentive from grab
Is not easy to keep. |
Aug 3 2017, 07:39 AM