GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ
July 2nd
Dec 2 2016, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Dec 1 2016, 10:15 PM) What is the rating u guys have now. Mine is 4.94. Few months back was 4.73 the lowest. 4.80 last week the lowest, now bounce back to 4.81, but will drop much possibly because of a Malay woman yesterday complained that Grab is very susah, she started booking car from 7am but 7.45am only she got my car and caused her late to work. Not my fault but definitely 1 star I get. If everyday drops 0.01, I think in 40 days time I can say goodbye to Grab. LOL!
July 2nd
Dec 2 2016, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(telement @ Dec 2 2016, 11:49 AM) If u say so, then it will happen. Laws of attraction. Have confidence a bit and just smile and say hi.. If they complain Grab, complain along la... Establish a connection with rider... Mine is 4.90 LOL! Btw I don't believe that. Don't bother, I just do my best as usual.
July 2nd
Dec 2 2016, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(dylan.chua87 @ Dec 2 2016, 11:55 AM) Mine is 4.97. Rider did told me your rating very high wor. You're still new, I think in 2 months++ time like I and Askar Perang your rating will drop til 4.8+ but hopefully you are good enough to maintain it.
July 2nd
Dec 2 2016, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 2 2016, 02:53 PM) It should be in usually by 12pm right? The latest by 7pm. Mine not in too. This post has been edited by July 2nd: Dec 2 2016, 03:17 PM
July 2nd
Dec 2 2016, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(telement @ Dec 2 2016, 03:23 PM) My credit balance deducted but money not in yet. Processing kua... QUOTE(budi1413 @ Dec 2 2016, 03:29 PM) Me terbalik one. Money transferred. But credit balance still not deducted. Last 2 weeks, yes, money in on Thursday night, I think but credit balance deducted on Friday morning or noon. Other than that, credit balance deducted on Friday afternoon but banked in by evening.
July 2nd
Dec 2 2016, 07:25 PM
Incentive just in. Cheers!
July 2nd
Dec 3 2016, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Dec 3 2016, 10:25 PM) For those who wish to rent or join fleet can check my second post from first page. Great Deal. What is Project GOLD?
July 2nd
Dec 3 2016, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Dec 3 2016, 11:17 PM) Ya. U will get additional bonus. But U have to drive 60 hours per week. What kind of bonus? Interested.
July 2nd
Dec 9 2016, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 9 2016, 06:07 PM) Mine still isn't in. It usually gets in before 7pm. Extremely slow. Normally by 7pm. Now 8pm also not in.
July 2nd
Dec 10 2016, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(telement @ Dec 9 2016, 09:26 PM) Mine too. Not in yet... Mine is Rhb.. HLB. Just in.
July 2nd
Dec 17 2016, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 17 2016, 09:11 PM) Grab start banning riders as well now. Although it is easy to set up a new account but you still need a usable phone number. Not every time, mostly Grab will suspend them for days or until they appeal. Sometimes, warning only.
July 2nd
Dec 18 2016, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 18 2016, 05:03 PM) incentive won't count. calling CS to inform is to make sure you dont get ban only. If 2 trips in that hour but 1 of them is repeated rider, incentive counts or not? This post has been edited by July 2nd: Dec 18 2016, 06:25 PM
July 2nd
Dec 19 2016, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Dec 18 2016, 11:13 PM) Count as 1 passenger incentive. What I got was either 2 passengers' incentives or no incentives given for that block, the total fare of both exceeded the incentives, so I'm not sure.
July 2nd
Dec 19 2016, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(telement @ Dec 18 2016, 10:08 PM) Incentive count for 1 trip only lor... Honestly, I driven 300 trips now in Klang Valley. All unique riders leh... Every morning I start in same place.. Smaller cities like Penang, Malacca etc etc I can understand. But Klang valley difficult to hit same rider. A guy told me he has been using grab for last 6 months everyday (Mon to Fri) Sheraton to Klcc..and he has never got the same driver. So that's why if you kena the same rider in same week, gc will think you are gaming... Met twice. Both also different time and places. And received the same ping from the same rider after cancelled.
July 2nd
Dec 30 2016, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Dec 30 2016, 02:27 PM) opt in last week still no sms...  Last Friday 10.20pm received this: RM0.00 Grab Ambassador Programme: Thank you for your interest in our Grab Ambassador Programme! We're sure many of you have fully read our terms & conditions, but for those who didn't have the time, kindly delete your competitor app. You're one step closer to being a 100% Grabber! We can't wait for you to come on board with us. Visit https://grab.to/ambassador_kv for your rewards that are awaiting you! Opt-in last Thursday but didn't delete Uber partners app, that's what I got. Tried to opt-in again yesterday but seemed like just need to do once, some error message asked to provide different e-mail address. So still waiting for tonight.
July 2nd
Jan 3 2017, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(act one @ Jan 3 2017, 10:12 PM) Incentive coming in? All waiting for 11pm.... Tmr night. Please check weekly e-mail on Sunday night.
July 2nd
Jan 4 2017, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(michlove @ Jan 4 2017, 11:31 AM) i'm confused now.....  Haha... I'm the one la, not ClaraAnnabelle.  You should add her in the group.
July 2nd
Jan 4 2017, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(michlove @ Jan 4 2017, 01:33 PM) I tried d but the hp number given same as u la....or I added wrongly?  Shouldn't be the same. Try ask her number again. Can't wait to have a new lady joins us!
July 2nd
Jan 5 2017, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(telement @ Jan 5 2017, 08:13 AM) Of cos. All these type of SMS should receive ma... Why I don't have ge? Not only you. Me too. Seems like not qualify for incentives...
July 2nd
Jan 8 2017, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(karL1218 @ Jan 8 2017, 12:12 AM) last week applied grab ambassador , till now belum ade approval , why larh ! why larh  and resubmit > ERROR: Each submission must have unique values for the following fields. Please return and enter values that have not already been submitted: Email: so wait again  Any sms received on Friday night 9++pm? We all received the weekly confirmation.