Formal apology of my incautious/imprudent trade, Civilize ppl are happy moving forward

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 09:56 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 13 2016, 10:37 PM)
I wonder if that photo of that house in Miri posted today has anything to do with this.
you mean these?

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 13 2016, 04:20 PM)
well well well, what do we have here?

Taken by someone who purposely drove pass the address:

99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak

And saw a Kelisa, Altis and a Vios  brows.gif

V12Kompressor
miss a lot of things today

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 10:03 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Nov 13 2016, 11:57 PM)
Staff and mod hinted he is a guy
and perhaps the perpetrator thinks nobody from Semenanjung can go to Miri and pay him a visit?

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 10:29 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Nov 14 2016, 09:56 AM)
Tell us why you using the same phone number that's registered to legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui aka Persistence85. Come on mang. I'm still waiting.  rolleyes.gif  yawn.gif
legendary scammer Ting Seng Hui aka Persistence85 got a longggggggggggggggggggggggggg digital paper trails one biggrin.gif

https://www.google.com/search?q=Persistence...ricommunity.net

https://forum.miricommunity.net/t/ting-seng...cammer/37026/21

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1697821

can someone check his old number 0168312329?

caesar ting

most likely he kana arrested before
http://www.theborneopost.com/2011/11/24/co...-cheat-victims/

and the data matched with the newspaper report. he got a wife and a daughter

and someone claimed met him before in real life
https://forum.miricommunity.net/t/ting-seng...cammer/37026/35

more details
https://forum.miricommunity.net/users/persistence85/activity

keyword:vios, lawyer

gonna create a thread there to warn other fellas
https://forum.miricommunity.net/

#tingsenghui

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Nov 14 2016, 10:37 AM
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 10:32 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 14 2016, 10:04 AM)
That fella won't answer, no need wait liao  laugh.gif

Not to mentioned the address of Ting Seng Hui have an Altis and Vios, and it matches aroma's previous post on ranting of Vios and then purchasing Altis  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 10:34 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Nov 14 2016, 10:21 AM)
When i have RM30k easy money, i can be very polite too  brows.gif

This is apparently a well planned scam without further dispute.

1) If he/she/watever is a victim, what is he trying to cover by deleting some of his previous posts? What is he trying to hide?

2) He/she/watever said he/she/watever has a lot of scb cards to help those who needs his service in gemfive, but apparently he has been using the same card. We can get the confirmation from those he 'helped'/'scammed'. I personally has contacted some of the people he 'helped'/'scammed'. The victims can check the first 6, and last 4 digits of the credit card used. And all banked in their money to TJW. What he tried to do is to pray hard enough so that G5 reject the transaction by using the same card. He can then take his own sweet time to refund to the buyer, or even block them if they ask further.
I am sure he (lets just put he) is gonna refund to the victims, especially for the first time to gain trust and buy time.

After that, bye bye your monies~~  bye.gif
and to use the cc online, one need to have the cc details , lastly need to have the TAC number in order to complete the transaction.

now, who can crack this code

to which number did the TAC numbers send to? cool2.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 10:36 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 14 2016, 10:22 AM)
Yup. 

Maybe someone also gave a call to the house phone; someone posted the number earlier. 

Shit.  /k people are scary.
what you see is just a tip of an iceberg bro

haven't see the more complicated case yet

like, you woke up in the morning u find out that ____________________________

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 10:40 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 14 2016, 10:38 AM)
she oredi agreed to pay back the victim. oredi apologize here. case close la. what for argue summore.

give them time to pay n solve it. seems like the victim also oredi agree with the terms (no other choice tho). let it pass n be a lesson to all enuf lor
strongbaby case
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/585654

end up perpetrator cabut
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 10:45 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 14 2016, 10:43 AM)
waa. cabut  sweat.gif

got possibility oso
you know that strongbaby case dem long to settle from 2007 till 2009 then cabut
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 11:13 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Nov 14 2016, 11:17 AM)
You know why he can continue this show ? Cause of all 12 victims, not all are so vocal.

So the plan is to refund the more loud mouth one, and drag time so some of these not so persistent or active forumer will just forget it and give up and his dispute tag is remove.

In my view, the intention to scam is there, just that maybe he felt its not worth to throw away an account with so much stars for such low value scam. That's why thinking of salvaging it.
not all 12 victims are real "victims"

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 11:14 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 14 2016, 11:01 AM)
Means the so called aromachong or 'ms chong' woman that 'kena con' by supplier might b his wife, he n his wife together scam, nw kantoi ledi ask wife to pretend to b 'victim'
got long case already with his wife I think
https://forum.miricommunity.net/users/persistence85/activity
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 11:19 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 14 2016, 11:18 PM)
lol he say wan migrate since 2010 n now 2016 he is still here in msia scamming ppl
Migrate where lah brother? brunei? already in wanted list.

australia?

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 11:20 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Nov 14 2016, 11:18 PM)
1st time I see a scam case where red, blue and green tag members show interest biggrin.gif. This aroma really got into every1 nerve biggrin.gif
this is just a beginning

something brewing behind the scene

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 11:28 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 14 2016, 11:21 PM)
Should sent an anonymous email regarding this "Thing" to OZ Embassy!
No need lah.

Already in the list. ic number pop up already.

he can't go nowhere already. stuck rotten in miri for the rest of his life, that's for sure.

-----------------------------------------------

#tingsenghui
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 11:44 PM

1,902 posts

you guys got time to crack this code?

http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/semakdm/semakandm.asp

56092513XXXX

just start the XXXX numbers from 5001 till 5999. it is around 500 click.

may the force be with you.

#tingsenghui
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 11:48 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Nov 14 2016, 01:39 PM)
Which victim said girl?
Which victim say sorry and understand?
Can mathematics? How to count?

1 2 3 12?
Alvinee282828 claimed the perpetrator is a girl. claimed some of the victims has spoken to "her"

but it is impossible when none of them see the red flags when the perpetrator ask them to bank in to a bank account that under a male's name?

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Nov 14 2016, 11:48 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 14 2016, 11:51 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(lego56 @ Nov 14 2016, 02:56 PM)
If everyone chip in rm10, we can hire someone to whack this scammer
Just do anything according to the law to be on the safe side.

but no worries

there are still many loopholes or grey areas too in the legal side

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 15 2016, 12:02 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 15 2016, 12:01 AM)
Finally someone who makes sense...

I read his post.. like wtf.. grammatically like a garbage dump...

someone mention TS scammer is lawyer... i'm VERY sure no one in the legal profession will write shit like that...
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 15 2016, 12:56 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 15 2016, 12:28 AM)
be careful guys! i see this aroma is viewing anyone who  is posting in this threaad!
no worries.

siapa makan cili.............
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 15 2016, 01:00 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 15 2016, 12:41 AM)
You take stock from a scammer supplier that is so infamous in LYN? You cuckoo or just plain stupid?

Since it's your own bodohness that cause this, please refund the victims and we (and the victim) don't care if you want to go kill the supplier or have fucuk him or sue him or what that's between you and him.

Refund and case close no need to talk more
some fella thinks we are all noob

Ting Jack Woon CC got digital paper trails

guess the TAC number go to which hp numbers for verification?

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 15 2016, 01:04 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 15 2016, 01:00 AM)
Now this idiot sure taking the victim's money go massage centre relax relax.
stucked in miri

0.0181sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:58 PM