52 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

TSmansooriqbal
post Nov 11 2016, 06:27 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Nov 11 2016, 06:24 PM)
The day aromachong can't pay back what he owes he already lost all credibility. So everything he tells is total horseshit. So hence a scammer big time.
True and she wants to gain her repo back so lets wait n see. smile.gif
DarkAeon

774 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Nov 11 2016, 06:21 PM)
not the first time a "salahan supplier saya" case in LYN

strongbaby
salahan supplier, but deleted all reply history
salahan supplier, but blocked customers bcoz they are rude, impatient etc without returning their money

right....................................................................
twilight_fever

660 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Nov 11 2016, 06:24 PM)
just imagine, u got a kid, and cause of ur stupidity, u let the kid walk out on the road by himself, then lorry crash him and he died.

After this do you still want to listen to all your relatives/friends telling you: why you let a small kid walk alone on the road, why this why that?

I am sure you are the saddest person, what for still putting salt to counselling u?
when incident is not happen on us, we can say ANYTHING, but it will be different when it happened to our own.

Rejoice with them that rejoice; weep with them that weep.

thank you.
yes bro..we feel for u..thr is nothing much u cn do except accept aromachong terms..lets hope u cn get full refund..
calvintiffy
post Nov 11 2016, 06:28 PM

149 posts

I believe Aroma should have provided a clearer explanation on her own behalf instead of telling others to "wait patiently" or "i will block you temporary" to justify her case. Regardless of she/he being cheated or not, it WAS her representation that induced everyone to send her the full money.

Clearly from the screenshot evidence, Aroma has not provided a legitimate excuse and has deliberately giving FALSE excuses.
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 11 2016, 06:29 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 11 2016, 06:23 PM)
I hope at least one of the victims met the middleman face-to-face. 

Or at least had a video call.

It seems that nobody ever heard of doing video call.

now is year 1989 is it?
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Nov 11 2016, 06:30 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(AeronBabe @ Nov 11 2016, 06:20 PM)
dun eat too much , dinner time now  cheers.gif
Cukurrr can eat well
desreg2913
post Nov 11 2016, 06:30 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Nov 11 2016, 06:27 PM)
yes bro..we feel for u..thr is nothing much u cn do except accept aromachong terms..lets hope u cn get full refund..
thank you bro.

when all these happened, just say "öur deepest condolences" is more than enuf.
AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 06:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Nov 11 2016, 06:27 PM)
finally, thanks
jimcarrey
post Nov 11 2016, 06:32 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Nov 11 2016, 05:32 PM)
Just make a police report...then go make a report at kpdnkk..then go make a claim at tribunal tuntutan pengguna at kpdnkk.

https://ttpm.kpdnkk.gov.my/portal/index.php...-jenis-tuntutan
Friend paid for a laptop on mudah but seller didnt deliver. seller disappeared.

Did the above and got back his moneh.

easy
Got back his money from who? Money from the consumer claim body?
fkinmeng
post Nov 11 2016, 06:33 PM

6,373 posts

just imagine, u got a kid, and cause of ur stupidity, u let the kid walk out on the road by himself, then lorry crash him and he died.

After this do you still want to listen to all your relatives/friends telling you: why you let a small kid walk alone on the road, why this why that?

I am sure you are the saddest person, what for still putting salt to counselling u?
when incident is not happen on us, we can say ANYTHING, but it will be different when it happened to our own.

thank you.
in this case, the kid is not dead yet, it's the driver that's insisting that the kid is dead so why send to hospital and report police? just bury the kid la.

you can choose to save the kid or listen to the driver's bullshit and bury/cremate the kid alive.
desreg2913
post Nov 11 2016, 06:35 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 11 2016, 06:33 PM)
in this case, the kid is not dead yet, it's the driver that's insisting that the kid is dead so why send to hospital and report police? just bury the kid la.

you can choose to save the kid or listen to the driver's bullshit and bury/cremate the kid alive.
thumbsup.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 11 2016, 06:35 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Nov 11 2016, 06:17 PM)
i bet bbw is lauffing his ass off aromachong right now..karma bitch..haha..
i bet aromachong didnt c that coming..that shld teach him/her a lesson..that dont be so lansi and keep wanting to find fault with stranger which u dont know..
sidthesloth

I am in the mood for some digging and...

for someone who claimed so successful and yet complain about stock speakers on his 2013 vios? ( no offense on 2013 vios owners here ok ? )

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry65604141
sidthesloth
post Nov 11 2016, 06:36 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 06:27 PM)
Oiii lmfao roflcopter. Apa repo? Dia apa repo suda tarak la. Whatever he say already tainted la. No chance at all to gain repo as this shitfest will haunt him whenever he talks about being "successful".

The scary part is you might try conning some people at mudah to pay back what you owes. Now people all dig out who the real aromachong is and you uses his father account, surela you make some damage control. Takut kena kantoi. Lel
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 11 2016, 06:37 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Nov 11 2016, 04:14 PM)
Aroma middleman & supplier is Ting Seng Hui?
Money directly deposit into supplier's account?
If supplier is not scammer, how aroma going to get profit?
Doing charity?
I found new details

SUSpagi makan roti
post Nov 11 2016, 06:38 PM

64 posts

thank you.
QUOTE(Alvinee282828 @ Nov 11 2016, 06:27 PM)
So far all attempts for face to face failed. Victims are at mercy of aroma. That is why refund plan (promised not yet delivered) conisdered good liao for all of us....
What if we tell u this is not the first time we see such tactic

remix2040
post Nov 11 2016, 06:39 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Nov 11 2016, 04:30 PM)
remix2040

come testify if this is true.
Yep indeed this is true. We've come to consensus on aromachong on this issue and hope she keeps honors her word on it.
twilight_fever
post Nov 11 2016, 06:40 PM

660 posts

she wont get her repo back..she ownself destroy it when she choose not to defence herself in forum,plus whenever the victim msg her asking for the item, she will block ppl off instead of replying bck properly..

plus the way she treat few forumer here, doubt any forumers will get anything from her ever again after this issue is solve (all victime getting bck refund)..
Alvinee282828
post Nov 11 2016, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Nov 11 2016, 06:38 PM)
What if we tell u this is not the first time we see such tactic
So?
SUSMatrix
post Nov 11 2016, 06:41 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 11 2016, 05:34 PM)
Do you realized who is Ting Seng Hui?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666

TING SENG HUI
ic number 861031526297
Car plate: QMJ 8113 kelisa silver

The same Kelisa silver bearing with the same plate number spotted at No 99 Jalan Hill Top Selatan Taman Hill Top 98000 Miri Sarawak which matched with the details

info from this forum back in 2010

https://forum.miricommunity.net/t/qmj-8113/29774/7

https://forum.miricommunity.net/t/qky4262/29801/10

------------
So what say you?
Thank you bro! So that is AromaChong??

Aromachong Muka minta penumbuk Ah Beng!

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 11 2016, 06:39 PM)
Yep indeed this is true. We've come to consensus on aromachong on this issue and hope she keeps honors her word on it.
Is the above AromaChong? Details matched?

This post has been edited by Matrix: Nov 11 2016, 06:43 PM
Alvinee282828
post Nov 11 2016, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Nov 11 2016, 06:40 PM)
she wont get her repo back..she ownself destroy it when she choose not to defence herself in forum,plus whenever the victim msg her asking for the item, she will block ppl off instead of replying bck properly..

plus the way she treat few forumer here, doubt any forumers will get anything from her ever again after this issue is solve (all victime getting bck refund)..
Agreed she wont get repo back.

52 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1270sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:29 PM