53 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment Axis Ampang - Residence, SoHu, Crown, Atrium, progress pic first page as of March 09

nickelby
post Dec 3 2008, 05:36 PM

79 posts

This is sad news sad.gif. I was so hoping to move in by May 2010 (Axis Crown purchaser) but as suiteng says September 2011 ... hai ... 4 years for a serviced condo. I don't even know how we are going to be compensated. I really hope my first purchase which is this property will be completed nevertheless.
elaina
post Dec 4 2008, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(nickelby @ Dec 3 2008, 05:36 PM)
This is sad news sad.gif. I was so hoping to move in by May 2010 (Axis Crown purchaser) but as suiteng says September 2011 ... hai ... 4 years for a serviced condo. I don't even know how we are going to be compensated. I really hope my first purchase which is this property will be completed nevertheless.
Hi All,

I am the purchaser of Axis Residence, completion in April 09....i live nearby and recently i see some progress on site (especially on SOHU and Atrium). rclxms.gif

I hope things are fine and really wish to move in before 2010.
TSsuiteng
post Dec 4 2008, 04:53 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I just passed by, seems like it have around 10 storeys so far laugh.gif

Atrium was supposed to be handover on 08/08/08 but.. well you know.
johntingth
post Dec 12 2008, 05:49 PM

axis residence now on 12th floor. axis crown only 1st floor.
Doctoryes999
post Dec 13 2008, 10:04 AM

17 posts

Any Atrium purchaser here? what explanation RK group given to yours after the delay? sweat.gif

Did we need to place a visit to their office then? icon_question.gif
TSsuiteng
post Dec 15 2008, 03:19 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Going to the sales office is hopeless. The guy there is a temp and dunno anything. Better go to main office which is so damm far sweat.gif
TSsuiteng
post Jan 5 2009, 11:11 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I received my newsletter!

Now that's some good news. I saw them working midnite when I pass by that day laugh.gif
nickelby
post Jan 5 2009, 04:20 PM

79 posts

Finally some good new year news :-). At least still feel hopeful hehe. Thanks suiteng for the updates (I have not received my newsletter yet).

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jan 5 2009, 11:11 AM)
I received my newsletter!

Now that's some good news. I saw them working midnite when I pass by that day laugh.gif
elaina
post Jan 7 2009, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(nickelby @ Jan 5 2009, 04:20 PM)
Finally some good new year news :-). At least still feel hopeful hehe. Thanks suiteng for the updates (I have not received my newsletter yet).
Hi All,

HHmmm...i do see people working everyday, but the progress is slow, especially Atrium (no progress from my personal view).

I am a purchaser of Axis residence, and hav no confidence that they can complete on time! Doubt they can even complete end of 2009.

So sad........ i really hope to move end latest by end of the year.... cry.gif
TSsuiteng
post Jan 7 2009, 02:00 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Your axis residence also no progress, then my crown leh? cry.gif
TSsuiteng
post Mar 1 2009, 11:06 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

SoHu had delay.. to Feb 09 sweat.gif
JasonDavid Sohu 6-60
post Mar 6 2009, 12:06 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 1 2009, 11:06 PM)
SoHu had delay.. to Feb 09 sweat.gif
Hi All,

Hope everyone is doing great. I am happy to say that the development is progressing aggressively. I got a friend who lives nearby to check and she snapped 2 pictures for me. I concluded that the progresses in these 2 months are much better then the last year put together. Planning to visit the area soon and then load some pictures on to here. Take Care and start saving for furniture.

Regards,
Jason J David

TSsuiteng
post Mar 7 2009, 12:59 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Waiting for your pictures ya biggrin.gif
ngsh
post Mar 7 2009, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 7 2009, 12:59 AM)
Waiting for your pictures ya biggrin.gif
Hi All

I am new here. Just to share photos I have taken of the development in Dec of last year.

TSsuiteng
post Mar 11 2009, 09:44 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Thanks for the pic biggrin.gif I think it's higher liao now.. that day I pass by I saw it's quite high but at night la so I didn't take any pictures.

Anyone get your newsletter already?
meejawa
post Mar 11 2009, 09:48 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(nickelby @ Dec 3 2008, 05:36 PM)
Check in the SNP and see of the penalty that developer will pay in event of delay (>36 months), and make sure they PAY!
nickelby
post Mar 11 2009, 10:59 AM

79 posts

I haven't got any newsletter yet ... :-(.

Anyone got any pics so far? :-)
TSsuiteng
post Mar 11 2009, 05:11 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

First page got some updated Dec08 pics.

Erm, I haven't got my newsletter for months liao sad.gif

This post has been edited by suiteng: Mar 13 2009, 10:04 AM
TSsuiteng
post Mar 13 2009, 10:05 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

There's this guy / agent trying to sell me a unit of Axis Crown Premier as freehold.

He was trying so hard to convince me that 99 years leasehold = freehold in Malaysia. shakehead.gif
nickelby
post Mar 13 2009, 10:10 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 13 2009, 10:05 AM)
There's this guy / agent trying to sell me a unit of Axis Crown Premier as freehold.

He was trying so hard to convince me that 99 years leasehold = freehold in Malaysia. shakehead.gif
He must either be very dumb to think we can't differentiate leasehold/freehold or he has cheated a lot of people this way or he is really a noob tongue.gif

53 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:31 PM