48 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W880 - 3G 9.5mm(Slim....), It is HERE NOW!!!

Shinichi
post Feb 7 2007, 10:51 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Feb 7 2007, 10:17 AM)
get both lor...since u said ur 2nd phone... (i blif u r kinda loaded tongue.gif )
Haha, I want to clarify that I'm not loaded, just that I'm more "willing" to spend money in gadgets compared to other things. tongue.gif laugh.gif

And I don't think I want to get both, as mostly I'll get N95 as my main phone and either K810i or W880i as my 2nd phone. I don't need a 3rd phone since I'm not gonna bring 3 phones out with me anyway. The radiations emitted would "kill" me tongue.gif
rayzrblade
post Feb 7 2007, 12:23 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

this phone is contagious..

the more i look at it, the more i can accept the weird design and starting to like it.. rclxub.gif
Zer0 c00L
post Feb 7 2007, 12:31 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Feb 7 2007, 12:23 PM)

the more i look at it, the more i can accept the weird design and starting to like it.. rclxub.gif
it looks almost revolutionary laugh.gif ...thats y contagious biggrin.gif ....im oso starting to like the weird design shocking.gif
iRonTech
post Feb 7 2007, 01:08 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Feb 7 2007, 12:23 PM)

laugh.gif laugh.gif rayzrblade, how many phone u having? more than 20??
Shinichi
post Feb 7 2007, 01:20 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

rayzrblade & Zer0 c00L: me 3 tongue.gif

the more I look at W880i, the more I want to get it sweat.gif
andrewL
post Feb 7 2007, 09:34 PM

633 posts

listening to Shinichi and Zer0 c00L i think i must stop looking at w880, i just wont allow my self to fall in love with a scrap metal - retareded looking - montrous freaky phone.... cool2.gif

ps: to all w880 fans, pls do not murder me when i walk in a quite, dark and silent alley
jeffreyp
post Feb 8 2007, 10:08 AM

1,073 posts

Wow!!! I didn't believe noone actually know about this nice phone..9.5mmm
Let me start the tread for this

Added on February 8, 2007, 10:09 amSpec from Sony Ericsson Website

This post has been edited by jeffreyp: Feb 8 2007, 10:18 AM
jackolantern
post Feb 8 2007, 10:19 AM

495 posts

slim like motorola l6.. this phone already launch in msia?
ingjoo
post Feb 8 2007, 10:21 AM

640 posts

is this phone in the market already? looks not bad but no 3g? no 3.2mp cam?
iRonTech
post Feb 8 2007, 10:24 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(andrewL @ Feb 7 2007, 09:34 PM)
listening to Shinichi and Zer0 c00L i think i must stop looking at w880, i just wont allow my self to fall in love with a scrap metal - retareded looking  - montrous freaky phone.... cool2.gif 

ps: to all w880 fans, pls do not murder me when i walk in a quite, dark and silent alley
brows.gif brows.gif the contagious pictures....

Look!! the 9.4mm aka Less than 1CM Walkman Phone!!

Source by PhoneDaily

This post has been edited by iRonTech: Feb 8 2007, 10:26 AM
hunt2sp
post Feb 8 2007, 11:00 AM

Always Somewhere
772 posts

erkk...i believe in the spec, it does mention 3G exist..
panasonic88
post Feb 8 2007, 11:47 AM

37,028 posts

Thread created by jeffreyp has been merged under the existing thread.
lek_e30
post Feb 8 2007, 11:55 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

unfortunately this phone without autofocus, even w610i with af doh.gif dunno y they left out the feature sweat.gif
panasonic88
post Feb 8 2007, 12:01 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Feb 8 2007, 11:55 AM)
unfortunately this phone without autofocus, even w610i with af doh.gif dunno y they left out the feature sweat.gif
no auto focus,
no light
no mirror

sleep.gif

the selling point is : the slim body

more for fashion people imo
ficxky
post Feb 8 2007, 12:35 PM

533 posts

its good for fashion people, like nice mp3 player or ipod. in function term ?
0nim3
post Feb 8 2007, 02:11 PM

142 posts

i dun like da design of da button.

looks damn weird lar.

andrewL
post Feb 8 2007, 02:25 PM

633 posts

i think users will have to go for corrective surgery after 1 year usage due to the intense dmg caused by the weird design of the keypad
1zR4eL
post Feb 9 2007, 10:55 AM

1,852 posts

aha, finally a replacement for my w800i
sE_vIxEn
post Feb 9 2007, 11:21 AM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

the design is so damn freaking poisoning!!! ARGH!!!

but...

i prefer functions anytime. laugh.gif
iRonTech
post Feb 9 2007, 11:24 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

Looks like SE trend = 3G phone wont built in edge... sweat.gif

Good 3G phone should built with edge in case no 3G signal available still can use EDGE which better than GPRS..

48 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:13 AM