48 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W880 - 3G 9.5mm(Slim....), It is HERE NOW!!!

DFlo
post Jan 9 2007, 07:00 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 9 2007, 06:56 PM)
juz wanna share rumours of w880 is a candybar.. laugh.gif
Yeah, but little cutie insists that it's a slider! So, I was asking for sources lar.
StratOS
post Jan 9 2007, 07:07 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

maybe got sonfused with w42s..?
iRonTech
post Jan 9 2007, 07:09 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 9 2007, 07:07 PM)
Do u guys think W42s (Jpn developed) will transplant to other SE model ? I dont think so.. wink.gif
DFlo
post Jan 9 2007, 07:15 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 9 2007, 07:07 PM)
Er.. Duno.. I'm also a bit confused by all these.. tongue.gif

Anyway, I'd really love to see a phone like the W42s available in our market.. Maybe not the exact design, but I guess it should include the (how do you say it) turner thing below..

This post has been edited by DFlo: Jan 9 2007, 07:16 PM
StratOS
post Jan 9 2007, 07:15 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i also dun think so... but i hope it will be.. laugh.gif
iRonTech
post Jan 9 2007, 07:19 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 9 2007, 07:15 PM)
i also dun think so... but i hope it will be.. laugh.gif
go Jpn get one. (wah...then probably u r the only one using W42s in M'sia )
StratOS
post Jan 9 2007, 07:38 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

well.. dunno tat day saw sum1 in garages sale got sell this phone.. rm1.5k i think.. dunno true o not.. until now no pictures yet..
iRonTech
post Jan 9 2007, 07:40 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 9 2007, 07:38 PM)
well.. dunno tat day saw sum1 in garages sale got sell this phone.. rm1.5k i think.. dunno true o not.. until now no pictures yet..
huh? sure or not? (i mean that seller) sweat.gif
StratOS
post Jan 9 2007, 07:43 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

dunno wor... but he is selling la.. dunno true o not lor.. coz didnt upload pics ba..
2uk3y
post Jan 9 2007, 07:58 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

what i read HERE.......w880 look like this ????? ohmy.gif unsure.gif sweat.gif doh.gif

DFlo
post Jan 9 2007, 08:06 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 9 2007, 07:43 PM)
dunno wor... but he is selling la.. dunno true o not lor.. coz didnt upload pics ba..
How can he be selling it when the physical design is not 100% confirmed yet?

Must be a scam..
youngkies
post Jan 9 2007, 08:18 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Jan 9 2007, 08:58 PM)
what i read HERE.......w880 look like this ?????  ohmy.gif  unsure.gif  sweat.gif  doh.gif

ya tat was, AI the initial rumoured w880i until t-mobile or gsmarena leaks out the w42s alike as w880i..

but tis seems more like the w880i since the sneak peak released yesterday mimic this phone much..

yesterday pics released were so nice.. but then the look of the full phone (spy shot, rumoured), the keypad dont attract me..
StratOS
post Jan 9 2007, 09:05 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

w880 the design with brush metal front not really nice ler.. then the back like w950 with a 2mp cam cramp in it..
2uk3y
post Jan 10 2007, 12:05 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

CLICK HERE

Sony Ericsson today announced the W880 Walkman mobile phone
8 January 2007 by Olav Helles-Knutsen

Sony Ericsson today shared official photographs of its latest Walkman(R) phone and the next milestone in the development of the Walkman(R) phone story.

Bringing the Walkman brand to the mobile phone has been one of the great success stories in the mobile market. More than 15 million Walkman phones have been sold since the introduction of the first Walkman phone, the W800, in August 2005 and Sony Ericsson is now acknowledged as a leader in mobile music.

The W880 has been mentioned before in our discussion forum but Sony Ericsson has not reviled much information about the model. We have reasons to believe that the W800 is a GSM tri-band model with UMTS network support and a large 240x320 display.

The W880 will launch within the first half of 2007 when more details will be provided.

This post has been edited by 2uk3y: Jan 10 2007, 12:19 AM
StratOS
post Jan 10 2007, 12:11 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

the pics are still unofficial.. laugh.gif
2uk3y
post Jan 10 2007, 12:16 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 10 2007, 12:11 AM)
the pics are still unofficial.. laugh.gif
official la.... this 2 picture only.... the others not !!!

Sony Ericsson previews W880 Walkman(R) Phone
07 January 2007

LONDON 7 January - Sony Ericsson today shared official photographs of its latest Walkman(R) phone and the next milestone in the development of the Walkman(R) phone story.

The W880 Walkman(R) phone will blend astonishing good looks with all of the music-centred features that fans have come to expect from the Walkman(R) phone family.

Bringing the Walkman(R) brand to the mobile phone has been one of the great success stories in the mobile market. More than 15 million Walkman(R) phones have been sold since the introduction of the first Walkman phone, the W800, in August 2005 and Sony Ericsson is now acknowledged as a leader in mobile music.

The W880 will launch within the first half of 2007 when more details will be provided

Sony Ericsson Mobile Communications serves the global communications market with innovative and feature-rich mobile phones, accessories and PC-cards. Established as a joint venture by Sony and Ericsson in 2001, with global corporate functions located in London, the company employs approximately 7,000 people worldwide, including R&D sites in Europe, Japan, China and America. Sony Ericsson celebrated the 5th anniversary of the start of the joint venture on 1st October, 2006.

Sony Ericsson is the global title sponsor of the Women's Tennis Association, and works with the Association to promote the Sony Ericsson WTA Tour in over 80 cities during the year. For more information on Sony Ericsson, please visit http://www.SonyEricsson.com
blackshark
post Jan 10 2007, 12:20 AM

74 posts

looks kinda bulky to me. anyway, the blue button is cool. ehehe. hmmm. it resembles Samsung D series? correct me if im wrong. smile.gif
europology
post Jan 10 2007, 12:25 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

yer so fugly with the metal look!

still the best looking walkman is the w850i!!!
unknowndevices
post Jan 10 2007, 12:46 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 9 2007, 07:38 PM)
someone selling W42s already? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Jan 10 2007, 12:16 AM)
official la.... this 2 picture only.... the others not !!!
sure it's a hard metal... sweat.gif
can use it as a protection weapon... cool.gif
DFlo
post Jan 10 2007, 12:56 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Jan 10 2007, 12:46 AM)
someone selling W42s already? shakehead.gif
He meant the W880i.. laugh.gif

48 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:10 PM