> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

penanghomes
post Nov 9 2016, 02:57 AM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 03:55 AM)
Nope.

The fact is that Aromachong deleted all posts a day before this thread opened is just a sign of someone covering their online presence as much as possible.
Does that sounds like someone "dealing with a supplier" to you?
He/she deleted because aroma knew he/she got knicked by the supplier days before

Aroma is getting from my very vvery bad greedy supplier.

neinsacreserdce
post Nov 9 2016, 02:58 AM

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 02:50 AM)
Okay okay been reading.

Here is my take.

Aromachong or ching got good lobang to get good cheap original phones at good deal, decided to sell here in lyn to earn some moolah.
He/she have not met face/face this so call supplier and most probably all orders aroma did was thru online.
The supplier got greedy and decided " hey,why dont i run off with the money,there is no black/white" which means putting aroma in big pile of shit as being the middleman in lyn.
Now, here is question, how is he/she gonna make police report? There is no black/white agreement he buying the phones from supplier,
this puts aroma in big big trouble.
Im sure aroma is having sleepless nites now, as police reports are on him/her rather than the main culprit which is the so call supplier.
The supplier also smart fella, he knows aroma is selling in lyn.
My advice to AROMACHONG, you better reveal this so call SUPPLIER DETAILS,THIS WILL ATLEAST LIGHTEN BURDEN ON YOU AND THE VICTIMS HERE.
Dun hide and come out in open and be honest.
Aromachong is that you?
penanghomes
post Nov 9 2016, 03:00 AM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(neinsacreserdce @ Nov 9 2016, 03:58 AM)
Aromachong is that you?
Hell no.

TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 03:01 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 02:57 AM)
He/she deleted because aroma knew he/she got knicked by the supplier days before

Huh??

Kindly give more info about your "very vvery bad greedy supplier"

As i said before, an innocent person will not delete their posts to cover their tracks.

penanghomes
post Nov 9 2016, 03:02 AM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 04:01 AM)
Huh??

Kindly give more info about your "very vvery bad greedy supplier"

As i said before, an innocent person will not delete their posts to cover their tracks.
My young Padawan, im sure there is some story behind it.

Just relax and everything will be clear.
TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 03:07 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 03:02 AM)
My young Padawan, im sure there is some story behind it.

Just relax and everything will be clear.
No way, you said you knew his/her supplier, and claimed that supplier is very very greedy.

So spit it out now on who the hell the supplier is!

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 02:57 AM)
SUSpagi makan roti
post Nov 9 2016, 03:28 AM

64 posts

Okay okay been reading.

Here is my take.

Aromachong or ching got good lobang to get good cheap original phones at good deal, decided to sell here in lyn to earn some moolah.
He/she have not met face/face this so call supplier and most probably all orders aroma did was thru online.
The supplier got greedy and decided " hey,why dont i run off with the money,there is no black/white" which means putting aroma in big pile of shit as being the middleman in lyn.
Now, here is question, how is he/she gonna make police report? There is no black/white agreement he buying the phones from supplier,
Im sure aroma is having sleepless nites now, as police reports are on him/her rather than the main culprit which is the so call supplier.
My advice to AROMACHONG, you better reveal this so call SUPPLIER DETAILS,THIS WILL ATLEAST LIGHTEN BURDEN ON YOU AND THE VICTIMS HERE.
Sup aroma
SUSGreatSage
post Nov 9 2016, 03:31 AM

126 posts

Okay okay been reading.

Here is my take.

Hai scammer. How many accounts u have ha?
Ewww!
post Nov 9 2016, 03:36 AM

2,033 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Nov 8 2016, 11:45 PM)
next up kranos123

Nearlee

Sudah mati liao. Adios kranos123. Let there be peace. Lol!

This post has been edited by Ewww!: Nov 9 2016, 03:56 AM
calvintiffy
post Nov 9 2016, 05:06 AM

149 posts

Whoa, just spent my 1.5h on this topic. Hope you guys already made a report and called Bank Negara to open a case against the account holder.
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 9 2016, 06:00 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Pompang pompang, not a single police report made whistling.gif
liquidsny
post Nov 9 2016, 06:14 AM

589 posts

Here rule 101, if im not guilty of scamming i wont block people asking back refund from wassap wechat becoz i know its their money and i wont use u're not patient thats y i blocked you.

Regardless his/her excuses what it did really smells scammer now
SUSGreatSage
post Nov 9 2016, 06:20 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(issit! @ Nov 9 2016, 06:07 AM)
amon_meiz
thesoothsayer
post Nov 9 2016, 06:22 AM

954 posts

How does the supplier absconding with the money account for those phones not arriving from Gem5 with the SCB discounts? huh.gif
fotosintesis
post Nov 9 2016, 06:27 AM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 9 2016, 06:00 AM)
Indeed😑

Victims who'd like their money returned SERIOUSLY
Just bring police report and block his/her bank acc num access

My housemate scammed other 20k+ within night on vape group.. Even with old address, he could be traced still by other

I rest my case here
TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 06:29 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 9 2016, 06:00 AM)
diam la bangang
Tigerr
post Nov 9 2016, 06:47 AM

3,033 posts

this aromachong has mentioned numerous time that he is rich. can easily buy things worth 100k with his cash. he recently said he just got his M2C premier which means he got annual salary of 120k n above. he hates people who use fake documents to scam bank to get a loan n wanted to report to bank negara and wants to be a hero. now, if he really such person, it is not difficult for him to refund u guys the money he claims that had been bank in to the suppliers. how much is it? may be 20-30k only. that's peanut to him. u your brain to think instead of listen to his bullshit
takadanicklagi
post Nov 9 2016, 06:51 AM

124 posts

Why ppl still haven't make report? Funny lar u guys.

Don't like what I hear ...block...such attitude.
westthen
post Nov 9 2016, 07:09 AM

1,660 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 9 2016, 06:47 AM)
this aromachong has mentioned numerous time that he is rich. can easily buy things worth 100k with his cash. he recently said he just got his M2C premier which means he got annual salary of 120k n above. he hates people who use fake documents to scam bank to get a loan n wanted to report to bank negara and wants to be a hero. now, if he really such person, it is not difficult for him to refund u guys the money he claims that had been bank in to the suppliers. how much is it? may be 20-30k only. that's peanut to him. u your brain to think instead of listen to his bullshit
typical hallmarks of a scammer...aromachong laugh.gif
westthen
post Nov 9 2016, 07:11 AM

1,660 posts

btw he/she is fast within a day or few hours this thread was opened she go and delete all her old thread...trying to cover back all her tracks...anyway of getting the old replies back?

84 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 

0.0246sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:03 PM