> Saga VVT 2016 Review, With updates

MasBoleh!
post Nov 7 2016, 05:23 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Nov 6 2016, 02:04 PM)
Persona, Iriz, Saga dont have illuminated cluster.. Preve, Suprima, Exora does..
Wrong quote bro.. lol..
What you mean by don't have illuminated cluster?dont get this
MasBoleh!
post Nov 7 2016, 12:45 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Nov 7 2016, 07:53 AM)
Illuminated as in the cluster lights up once the engine is started.. and dims down once the low beam turned on..
Non illuminated is a cluster that only lights up once the low beam turned on..
I see. Don't really see it as an important feature haha. Thanks
MasBoleh!
post Nov 7 2016, 03:34 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Nov 7 2016, 01:09 PM)
thats like what.. ~450km ish? of course can do full tank..
its a peeve really...
when you are used to illuminated clusters...
wait till u drive a car with supervision clusters.. or those electronic cluster..
drool.gif  drool.gif
Is a peeve? Hmm I thought take a few days then one will get used to the non illuminated cluster.

What is supervision cluster or electronic? Electronic like the new civic those digital cluster?
MasBoleh!
post Nov 7 2016, 03:50 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Nov 7 2016, 03:44 PM)
not if i keep changing between the two car... haha

Supervision

Electronic
Haha I see. The supervision one looked like the new city cluster. But also looks like the persona cluster as well. No meh? hmm.gif

I knew you go a surprima only sweat.gif

MasBoleh!
post Nov 7 2016, 04:47 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Nov 7 2016, 04:26 PM)
i recently acquired an Iriz.. lol.. it was between a new Iriz or a used Inspira..
warranty and 6k discount won... plus it makes a nice city car..
Eh what happened to your surprima?
MasBoleh!
post Nov 7 2016, 09:12 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Nov 7 2016, 08:46 PM)
still own it.. touched 110k km already..
the Iriz for the mrs..
depends on what you are looking for in a car..

FC is decent.. ~8l/100km on extra urban roads..
in town around 10l-12l/100km..
even the iriz hovers at the same FC..
I see. Haha, thought you sell off your surprima. Scared me haha
Is a very exotic car to me haha
QUOTE(UnknownH @ Nov 7 2016, 09:02 PM)
So new saga and persona, do their signal and wiper stick position still like foreign car?
Yep, still the same. I test drove it today, I am impressed la... Really more refine

0.0233sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:05 PM