13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> 2017 Yamaha NVX 155, also called Yamaha Aerox 155

jepakazoid_82
post Jun 1 2017, 10:59 AM

830 posts

Based on news by careta it seems that the price might be higher than NMax and potentially yz15r. Hmm.

Careta NVX155
juicyliana
post Jun 1 2017, 11:07 AM

when u think juicy, think liana
746 posts

can rempit with this bike?
2kia
post Jul 12 2017, 12:47 AM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

Launched! Been a while since i'm so excited about a (relatively affordable) bike rclxm9.gif

Yamaha NVX 155
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jul 12 2017, 01:22 AM

58 posts

Color available in Malaysia

kucinggemok
post Jul 12 2017, 01:30 AM

99 posts

RM 10,500 and We get the highest spec eh?
2kia
post Jul 12 2017, 01:50 AM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(kucinggemok @ Jul 12 2017, 01:30 AM)
Looks like it, bar the air thingy suspension
SonnyCooL
post Jul 12 2017, 03:02 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

i don't like low head lamp .... cause if they follow too close, we can't see them at night ...
breekachu
post Jul 12 2017, 04:36 AM

1,053 posts

No. That one basic. Highest spec 11k++. Got OHLINS absober

SUSskyblu3
post Jul 12 2017, 06:46 AM

157 posts

from the pic looks like got ABS
SUSrevious
post Jul 12 2017, 07:24 AM

QUOTE(cikalakacikaci @ Nov 5 2016, 11:32 AM)
fugly absorber
QUOTE(seerub senpai @ Nov 5 2016, 11:35 AM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

should do with the monoshock instead
Yup, monoshock much better.
megahertz
post Jul 12 2017, 08:06 AM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Jul 12 2017, 12:47 AM)
Launched! Been a while since i'm so excited about a (relatively affordable) bike  rclxm9.gif

Yamaha NVX 155
at 11k OTR price for a scooter kapchai, i dont think its affordable sweat.gif sweat.gif
wokies
post Jul 12 2017, 08:27 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Jul 12 2017, 08:06 AM)
at 11k OTR price for a scooter kapchai, i dont think its affordable  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
people will buying it...quite nice..even vespa at the same price pun alot of student use..haha..see
megahertz
post Jul 12 2017, 08:38 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jul 12 2017, 08:27 AM)
people will buying it...quite nice..even vespa at the same price pun alot of student use..haha..see
i think u dont understand affordable meaning.

if people buy it, even student whos dont hv salary, either they rich or parents bought for them or they using loan, which is more than they can 'afford' to pay.
and yes, this nvx should be almost same class as vespa. premium scooter at premium price which not in 'affordable class' anymore.
sammm33
post Jul 12 2017, 08:45 AM

684 posts

until Yamaha acknowledge the piston ring issue on the fz150i and the bering issue on the y15r, which both involve the most important part of a vehicle: THE ENGINE,

and until HLYM have the BALLS to acknowledge and do a fuking recall for replacement instead of caving them self and stay silent and let the buyer suffer EVEN after multiple complain and direct complain to the wakil yamaha , i will say NO to any future bike from Hong Leong Yamaha ....

and to think this is from a long time yamaha supporter , this really sad me to say such thing...
wokies
post Jul 12 2017, 08:50 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Jul 12 2017, 08:38 AM)

if people buy it, even student whos dont hv salary, either they rich or parents bought for them or they using loan, which is more than they can 'afford' to pay.
and yes, this nvx should be almost same class as vespa. premium scooter at premium price which not in 'affordable class' anymore.
most of them using loan anyway..seldom i hear people buy cash for motorcyle unless its ex5,or similar price range motor...even yamaha y150zr also sold like hot cake..almost same price as this..
megahertz
post Jul 12 2017, 09:00 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jul 12 2017, 08:50 AM)
most of them using loan anyway..seldom i hear people buy cash for motorcyle unless its ex5,or similar price range motor...even yamaha y150zr also sold  like hot cake..almost same price as this..
back to my point. so u think the y150zr, r150 and this nvx 155 is affordable ?
if yes, then u truly rich

last time affordable bike price braket is just around 5-6k.. even LC135 with 7k quite expensive already. sweat.gif

wokies
post Jul 12 2017, 09:07 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Jul 12 2017, 09:00 AM)
back to my point. so u think the y150zr, r150 and this nvx 155 is affordable ?
if yes, then u truly rich

last time affordable bike price braket is just around 5-6k.. even LC135 with 7k quite expensive already.  sweat.gif
iim not rich la...but price not only consideration for buying bikes, y150zr is performance gain comparing from normal lc135 is acceptable for the price it sell..better pickup, top speed and handling is far better..pair with good tyre, u really feel confident on highway as the motor a bit heavy..thats why it can sell well..

xswatch
post Jul 12 2017, 09:09 AM

594 posts

if i trade in my bike do i need to top up? bought a rm9k bike with 0 downpayment. so far have been paying 3 months of installment only (rm444x3=1332). should've wait for this nvx instead. sob sob. any sifu can shed some light?

This post has been edited by xswatch: Jul 12 2017, 09:11 AM
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jul 12 2017, 09:10 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ Jul 12 2017, 08:38 AM)

Nvx now par with vespa in terms of quality..
Back then, vespa built like a tank..
Price wise now, vespa much more exp than nvx if compare 150cc

QUOTE(sammm33 @ Jul 12 2017, 08:45 AM)

until Yamaha acknowledge the piston ring issue on the fz150i and the bering issue on the y15r, which both involve the most important part of a vehicle: THE ENGINE,

and until HLYM have the BALLS to acknowledge and do a fuking recall for replacement instead of caving them self and stay silent and let the buyer suffer EVEN after multiple complain and direct complain to the wakil yamaha , i will say NO to any future bike from Hong Leong Yamaha ....
and to think this is from a long time yamaha supporter , this really sad me to say such thing...
I always a Honda fag...for bike only
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Jul 12 2017, 09:10 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(xswatch @ Jul 12 2017, 09:09 AM)
if i trade in my bike do i need to top up? bought a rm9k bike with 0 downpayment. so far have been paying 3 months of installment only (rm444x3=1332). should've wait for this nvx instead. sob sob
lol you will rugi farking a lot.

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 

0.0238sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:29 PM