4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7/FE (Official Discussion V10), It's alive! Sort of

Alexdino
post Nov 22 2017, 10:16 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Nov 20 2017, 08:32 PM)
Wow, samsung really did great with that 3200mah over 5.7 inch,(with previous gen cpu)

Uncle benny, how does it compare to s8, battery wise? Since they priced similar for around 2.3k
s8 so cheap at 2.3k? flex.gif
Alexdino
post Nov 22 2017, 05:49 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Nov 22 2017, 11:33 AM)
During 11.11, i manage to secure 1 at rm2.2k +(tesco Malaysia set at lazada), but doubt and dint buy it, in coming 12.12.17 should be the same case again

If not minf import set, snapdragon version get be have at rm2.3k too

http://www.lazada.com.my/samsung-galaxy-s8...d-76275129.html
imported set cant spay right?
Alexdino
post Nov 25 2017, 09:26 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 25 2017, 12:08 AM)
11st alsohave 200 discount
Just use code 94393953435H36JZ
11st already default with 200 off.
Alexdino
post Dec 12 2017, 03:39 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(dark_winter1314 @ Dec 12 2017, 01:14 PM)
miss out RM2000 gift card sad.gif the phone just 1879 only  bye.gif
bought with 1879 brows.gif, but no more express delivery, need wait 3 days rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Dec 12 2017, 03:40 PM
Alexdino
post Dec 13 2017, 03:52 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(bugijun @ Dec 13 2017, 01:44 PM)
How u get 1.8k?
need to get lazada rm2k voucher before 12.12 for 1.8k and purchase their unit at 2029 which apprently sold out already in the morning when i check. so the effectively you save rm200 from 2029 which is 1829. lazada was selling the unit at 2149 on 11.12 and they reduced it to 2029 in 12.12.

Q0010 is selling at RM1,990

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Dec 13 2017, 04:06 PM
Alexdino
post Dec 16 2017, 06:00 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Dec 16 2017, 12:44 AM)
this RM2029 sold by Lazada not included clear view cover.

Ironically, Note FE box wording states that include a clear view cover with big capital.
i received my lazada unit already, clear view cover is in there and the unit is not an open box unit as warranty only registered when i loggin into my samsung app. clearly the lazada support have no idea with the details inside the box.
Alexdino
post Dec 18 2017, 10:58 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(theng168 @ Dec 15 2017, 12:03 PM)
Joined the FE family.
Grab this at RM1959.
[attachmentid=9434487]
have your item arrived? just wonder the screen protector fit? hmm.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 18 2017, 10:59 PM

2,006 posts

my lazada unit ordered on 12.12 get it on last friday, infact they came first on wednesday after office hour for first attempt.

still waiting for my sp from taobao hmm.gif
Alexdino
post Dec 21 2017, 08:00 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ryan13954 @ Dec 21 2017, 01:06 AM)
so i using the soft SP no tempered glass just wanna to prevent scratch
Same here using the 'rubber type' sp that can covwr the edge, but is so difficult to apply where there still ' Small bubbles at the edge ofthe screen now.
Alexdino
post Dec 21 2017, 09:55 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Dec 21 2017, 09:08 AM)
the rubber type fit nicely ka? thinking of removing it, waste of money.
fit nicely, but bubbles are hard to remove and difficult to install, wasted 1 piece while installing. but the sp doesnt seem to protect against drop, only scratches.

taobao

Alexdino
post Dec 21 2017, 11:47 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Dec 21 2017, 10:02 AM)
So, do you guys got your RM200 rebate via mySamsung app?
redeemed already by lazada
Alexdino
post Dec 23 2017, 11:41 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 22 2017, 02:06 PM)
Brought sp from taobao, the plastic curve full cover sp is nice but occasionally the side will not stick, and its extremely hard to set it on first try
can share the link? thanks
Alexdino
post Dec 23 2017, 11:54 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 23 2017, 11:51 AM)
For plastic one ,
http://m.tb.cn/h.zc52BP

For full glass sp,
http://m.tb.cn/h.zc5W8w

Sorry, i dono how to share taobao link
thanks, did you try the tempered glass ?

fixed, biggrin.gif later kena complaint become lowyat.cn

i found come good comments on this taobao, will buy and update here.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Dec 23 2017, 11:56 AM
Alexdino
post Dec 23 2017, 12:14 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 23 2017, 11:57 AM)
Nice, i put that in my cart, wait my gf to help me buy rclxms.gif
got 2 types, a type (to be use without casing, as it covers most of the edge, and b type (to be use with casing).

Alexdino
post Dec 28 2017, 11:45 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 28 2017, 09:18 AM)
Live message( feature from note 8)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=tMQWOScFllk

In the description there got 4 apk link, install all and you'll get live message, tried it and it works
need to install all?
Alexdino
post Dec 28 2017, 01:08 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Pandaman @ Dec 28 2017, 01:03 PM)
have you installed the translate apk files too? izit working?
translate was there in the default system. so it should be working
Alexdino
post Dec 29 2017, 10:24 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Dec 29 2017, 07:43 AM)
Already try that but the keyboard and msg apps refuse to install no matter what. So it doesn't work on fe yet.
i think that is for s8 and s8+ as they don't have pen
Alexdino
post Dec 30 2017, 12:18 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Pandaman @ Dec 29 2017, 11:36 PM)
I need help. When I install the air command, it seems to remove the smart select and screen capture features on the original note fe air command. Those are the most frequent features I use with air command.

Do you guys know how to get the original note fe air command apk files? Tried online search but could not find one.

Help me
you mean smart select and screen write? i think you need to instill another 2 apk from the 4, to get those back
Alexdino
post Dec 30 2017, 12:18 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Pandaman @ Dec 29 2017, 11:36 PM)
I need help. When I install the air command, it seems to remove the smart select and screen capture features on the original note fe air command. Those are the most frequent features I use with air command.

Do you guys know how to get the original note fe air command apk files? Tried online search but could not find one.

Help me
you mean smart select and screen write? i think you need to instill another 2 apk from the 4, to get those back
Alexdino
post Jan 3 2018, 11:27 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(lotep @ Jan 3 2018, 07:48 PM)
[attachmentid=9479985]

The curve tempered glass that I found.
not clear type?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1110sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled