7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

skty
post Jul 4 2018, 11:25 AM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,507 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 2 2018, 03:31 PM)
hi bro. Where to check those kind of ongoing promotion/campaign from Standard Chartered?

update: oh, the main page have. but the promotion page doesn't have. doh.gif

This post has been edited by skty: Jul 4 2018, 11:27 AM
skty
post Jul 6 2018, 07:02 PM

4,507 posts

today my last card Cashback Platinum arrived.

so now I have JOP + CBP + Worldmiles from SC.

I officially join SC family. brows.gif
skty
post Jul 27 2018, 03:45 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(cs_yang90 @ Jul 27 2018, 03:35 PM)
can someone advise for my justone platinum?
I'm planning to purchase a laptop from lazada around 2100.
That mean I have spend another 400 to entitle the Rm85 cash back?
Yes. And better be fast because now already end of the month.
skty
post Aug 1 2018, 12:10 PM

4,507 posts

I am new to Standard Chartered JOP and CBP card.

The cashback normally will be reflected when?

I read through this forum saw that the cashback need to go to 360 website to redeem ourself. So I just transfer back the cashback to my credit card right?

So now in my mind I want to know the cashback will be available to transfer back to my credit card before the payment due date or after?
skty
post Aug 1 2018, 02:11 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 1 2018, 12:45 PM)
By end of following month, no fixed date. Check out this thread and we will have forummers report here when they are ready for redemption.
OK.
the cashback cycle start at 1st of every month?
skty
post Aug 1 2018, 03:25 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 1 2018, 02:14 PM)
Yes, for both posts. smile.gif
Thanks a lot for the info
skty
post Aug 5 2018, 03:49 PM

4,507 posts

Cashback platinum and Justone Platinum refresh the cashback on 1st of every month right?

skty
post Aug 5 2018, 07:14 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 5 2018, 04:06 PM)
Yes.
Thank you
skty
post Aug 6 2018, 03:07 PM

4,507 posts

anyone use Standard Chartered Cashback Platinum Mastercard to top up directly to BOOST before?

got get cashback?
skty
post Aug 11 2018, 12:09 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(EW9 @ Aug 11 2018, 11:57 AM)
I already got JOP, wanna to get cb plat. Can suggest best way to get this card?
if u have just applied JOP this month, just call up and say u want to get CBP as well.

no duplicate document needed.
skty
post Aug 11 2018, 09:50 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Aug 11 2018, 12:11 PM)
I am on the opposite, I got CB Plat. Now interested to add JOP.
But a few months already, still can call like that?
nope. they will need your latest payslip blah blah blah
skty
post Aug 13 2018, 04:19 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Aug 13 2018, 03:48 PM)
Submitted JOP application thru SCB website.

Price Solutions called and said that since I am an existing card holder and that the new card will be sharing same credit limit, there is no need to submit documents. All they did was a over the phone verification (recorded session) and that's it. Surprsingly it was the same officer who called me for my CB Plat last year.
u can remember the officer that called you last year. thumbup.gif
skty
post Aug 18 2018, 04:51 PM

4,507 posts

my first cashback from JOP and CBP biggrin.gif
skty
post Aug 21 2018, 07:18 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 21 2018, 05:04 PM)
thanks, becoz i was confuse with their min spend exclude petrol and insurance as rm1000 cap as rm50 cb.
you can spend RM1000 on BOOST and RM500 on petrol/insurance also can get RM50 CB.
skty
post Sep 2 2018, 02:51 AM

4,507 posts

Hi guys, the cashback for JOP and CBP is based on transaction date or posting date that must be within a calender month to be entitled for cashback on the following month?
skty
post Sep 2 2018, 03:18 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Sep 2 2018, 10:15 AM)
was told by fellow sifu here its based on transaction date, in scb online don't have posting date...
Thanks bro
skty
post Sep 13 2018, 10:45 PM

4,507 posts

is it normal the CB for CBP and JOP not awarded at the same time?
skty
post Sep 13 2018, 11:11 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 13 2018, 11:07 PM)
Yes, every time not at the same time. Few days apart.
thank you.
skty
post Jan 2 2019, 04:15 PM

4,507 posts

for spin promotion, RM2000 in one transaction can get 20 chance for spin or one chance only?
skty
post Jan 2 2019, 04:21 PM

4,507 posts

QUOTE(wilson1149 @ Jan 2 2019, 04:18 PM)
one time only.

make it rm100 reload 20 times.  brows.gif
thumbsup.gif

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:32 AM