Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

monodevil
post Jan 19 2019, 01:12 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 19 2019, 12:45 PM)
Total RM2500 spending of which at least RM567 is used on petrol, online or auto billing.
Yo bro.. I will getting my card in few days.. So it means to get full jop cashback of rm85 a month.. I need to spend minimum rm567 on online shopping, auto billing n petrol + rm 1937 on bp top up? Correct?
monodevil
post Jan 19 2019, 04:14 PM

681 posts

Thanks guys.. Sorry newbie here.. Just got sms of approval last thursday.. Hope can get the card in 2-3 days
monodevil
post Jan 19 2019, 09:39 PM

681 posts

I guess will only receive the card after thaipusam..
monodevil
post Jan 22 2019, 01:42 PM

681 posts

There is new compare hero deal.. guarantee harmon kardon onyx after card approval as they advertised it.

i just got JOP applied from ringgit plus, anyone know if we can apply another card like liverpool and get the reward from compare hero?
monodevil
post Jan 22 2019, 01:55 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(digimon09 @ Jan 22 2019, 01:53 PM)
Usually the offer are for new customer...
ok thanks thumbsup.gif
monodevil
post Jan 23 2019, 10:55 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 23 2019, 10:47 AM)
Why am I getting this since my application is rejected?
From my experience.. Your card on d way bro.. Hopefully

Btw.. I tried search in first page but no avail.. Just to confirm, JOP cashback count following calendar month and not statement date right?

Another question, i already register via sms and online for the minima rm100 spend promo last sunday.. Need to wait 3 days including public holiday before i can start make purchasing / top up BP right?
monodevil
post Jan 23 2019, 11:05 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jan 23 2019, 11:00 AM)
I never received one either but like what the others said, you're most probably approved.
Yes.
You can try to top-up RM100 & see if you receive the spin SMS. The T&C clearly said that the spin SMS will only be eligible on the 4th day but I received my spin SMS on the 3rd day itself.
Thanks bro.. Will just wait tonight and test it
monodevil
post Jan 27 2019, 08:21 AM

681 posts

playing spin game since thursday.. getting 3 b for about 20 transactions
monodevil
post Jan 27 2019, 09:25 AM

681 posts

Yeah bro.. Read about max of 2 succesfull spin reward per day.. Thanks
monodevil
post Jan 27 2019, 11:48 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 27 2019, 10:37 AM)
Using different cards I suppose?
I also only have JOP..

Can we apply liverpool CC after recently got JOP? No need for sign up reward
monodevil
post Feb 12 2019, 04:06 PM

681 posts

the cashback u all talk about today is for JANUARY 2019 right? redeem at 360 website?
monodevil
post Feb 12 2019, 04:12 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Feb 12 2019, 04:07 PM)
No, we're talking about the Spin & Win cashbacks that were awarded in January 2019. There's no redemption required.
sorry coz its my first time. How to check it? i get my card on 21st January and able to enter the spin n reward (got a few B too last month).
monodevil
post Feb 12 2019, 04:27 PM

681 posts

Where to check online ledger ?
monodevil
post Feb 12 2019, 04:40 PM

681 posts

[quote=talexeh,Feb 12 2019, 04:31 PM]
Look for your card's transaction list. If you've received any SMS other than #a for your January transactions, it should be there.

I did have a few sms with Bs

[quote=digimon09,Feb 12 2019, 04:31 PM]
Go to dashboard > credit card, transaction history

[/quote]

Alright will check it at dashboad
monodevil
post Feb 12 2019, 04:59 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 12 2019, 04:45 PM)
I understand that SC portal is not user friendly.
It's not easy to find the information fast.

The DuitNow ads/banner is very annoying and always shows upon logging in.
Being in web or in app!
Its more confusing for new user like me sweat.gif

just check at dashboard.. Yes got the spin wheel reward.. Thanks guys
monodevil
post Feb 19 2019, 08:27 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 19 2019, 08:08 AM)
GONE!
QUOTE(coolgoh98 @ Feb 19 2019, 08:15 AM)
no wonder, i didnt receive any spin and win message.
when u both tried to reload?

hopefully can still account as online trasaction for monthly cashback cry.gif
monodevil
post Feb 19 2019, 08:39 AM

681 posts

just tried mine.. still got sms for spin contest

but as usual.. A only puke.gif
monodevil
post Feb 19 2019, 09:55 AM

681 posts

So.. Summary is dont update your big pay apps if wanna still playing spin contest of scb
monodevil
post Feb 19 2019, 10:13 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 19 2019, 09:59 AM)
Forced to update when it is due!
I hope will not to be force update as long as i can get
monodevil
post Mar 13 2019, 04:52 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 13 2019, 02:36 PM)
Received email from SC titled:
Get up to 15% cashback monthly with JustOne Platinum Mastercard

The funny thing is that I already got the card! sweat.gif
if not mistaken at down the page have rm30 promo if apply for supplementary card with minimal spending doh.gif

0.0386sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:35 PM